We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT!!!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong to your Saves list
Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   CBD Gading Serpong, Lot # 2 | Jalan Boulevard Gading, Tangerang 15810, Indonesia   |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Hotel Promo
Ranked #2 of 26 Hotels in Tangerang
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Sydney
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!!!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2012

Me and husband was staying for the first time on april 2011...and we had great time during we stayed here..the room so beautiful interior designed...the breakfast excellent...hotel location near by SMS and supermal karawaci.....

then for the 2nd time we back staying in here on September 2011....
why we back because the service,the price and the location all good all great

even less than 30 minutes to the airport.....

but swimming pool ??im not sure we can called it swimming pool because too small:(

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    81
    67
    23
    13
    4
See reviews for
20
11
5
115
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Tilburg, The Netherlands
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 23, 2012

This is our second time at APSerpong with it's 4 stars, but actually to us it's a 5 starred paradise.
Everything is perfect here, from room to amenities, from kitchen to staff, from hospitality to goodwill to serve you.
That's what they really do, serving you with smiles on their faces just to make feel at home, and home it is. The staff is really there to serve you, but a lot of people treat them like slaves, Just remember, they're doing they're jobs and they do it well. Some people are to arrogant to notice the kindness and the hospitality of the Indonesian and all that's inherent to Indonesia.
But what really stands out here is the variety of very good food. I've been in a lot of hotels in Asia but I can truly say that this is the place to be. Serpong is quite a new area near Jakarta, which offers you a lot possibilities, shoppingmalls and good restaurants, in which Aston Paramount is an established hotel with a very good reputation. So if you need a place to stay for days or for weeks Aston Paramount Serpong is the place to be. The rooms are tight and clean and modern with everything you need. Finally, I tried but I couldn't think of any negative thing about Aston Paramount Serpong.
To us, it is a privilige to stay at this hotel. Just book a couple of nights and you won't dissapointed. Enjoy your stay!

Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
30 hotel reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
43 helpful votes 43 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

At 100$ for a room this is quite expensive for a hotel that really average.
The rooms are as displayed on the internet. I had a suite which is more a standard room in other hotels. You can't use the balcony as advertised, since it's looked up.
The breakfast was very rich and good. The staff is also very helpful and friendly.
The pool is very small and not really usable.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

Thanks Dear Aston Paramount for nice service on August, 05, 2012. We are call it as unbelieveable moment for BUka Puasa Bersama at Mezanin Restaurant, menu serve with smooth tested, till we'll back again for Buka Puasa Bersama on 08 August 2012.

Thanks Dear Mr. Fauzi for nice cooperation.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuching, Sarawak
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
21 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

Check into this hotel for my business trip this time as my client informed me that is was a new hotel in one of a newly develop location in Jakarta. The room was great, clean and the amenities in the bathroom was good. But unfortunately we were located to a room on the 3rd floor, which that is where the swimming pool was, so you can imagine all the noise from excited children from other rooms, rushing to the pool. And also, didn't get to really sleep for the room above us seems to be forever dragging a chair or table the whole night. Can't imagine what the upper floor room occupants are doing. The reception should be more attentive to checking in guest, they should see that proper allocation of rooms to the guest as we're there to work and a good night sleep is important to start the next day. Staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast average. Hope to see more improvement on the menu, since most of the guest are here for business, a hearty delicious breakfast is a way for us to start a great day too.

Room Tip: Remember to request for change of room if you're located to the 3rd floor, unless you don't...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanh Pho Ho Chi Minh, Vietnam
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2012

I feel disapointed because I can not watch the final match of EURO in my room. I can not go to the lounge as i have to do my personel things in my room at this time. So not convinience

Stayed July 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2012

We stay at Aston Paramount Serpong for a week, the staff are all polite, friendly. The receptionist help me, when my stuff didn't come on time, When a delivery from Star Department Store was not arrived, and they follow up it for me. And the next day, They sent it in our room.
The breakfast was great. The hotel is 5 minutes walk to the mall. Wish to come back again with the kids. Good Job Aston Paramount Serpong Hotel and Convention Center.

Room Tip: corner room nice view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong

Address: CBD Gading Serpong, Lot # 2 | Jalan Boulevard Gading, Tangerang 15810, Indonesia
Phone Number:
Location: Indonesia > Java > Banten Province > Tangerang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Tangerang
#2 Luxury Hotel in Tangerang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong 4*
Number of rooms: 173
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Atria Hotel and Conference Paramount Serpong, a modern and stylish 4 star business and conference hotel committed to the highest international standards and a wide range of services and facilities to suit the needs of frequent business travelers and conference delegates. Located in the heart of CBD Serpong and close to the Jakarta - Banten toll road the hotel is in an ideal location to serve businesses in West Jakarta, Serpong and Tangerang. Soekarno-Hatta International Airport can easily be reached within 25 minutes and Serpong's Shopping Mall and Entertainment Complex is adjacent to the hotel enabling guests to benefit from a wide range of services and facilities within walking distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Priceline, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Hotels.com so you can book your Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aston Paramount Serpong Hotel Tangerang

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Atria Hotel & Conference Gading Serpong, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.