We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family restaurant on the beach” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tomorrow

Tomorrow
Harbour Front | Paleros, Palairos, Greece
Improve this listing
Ranked #5 of 12 Restaurants in Palairos
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: The Tomorrow Restaurant is situated on the beach front in Paleros and is a family run. Having just returned from holiday there I wanted to say how wonderful it is. There are many restaurants in that area and after eating there we wished we had found it sooner. Not only is there food the best but the staff go out of the way to be friendly. They serve greek/european food all cooked my the father so the food is always of a high standard and fantastic value for money. Please tell people not to walk past. If they do they will regret it.
Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Great family restaurant on the beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

Had several excellent meals here. Good value and wonderful food. Great English spoken and really good with the children.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

67 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    23
    6
    2
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Greek first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“welcoming and friendly”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

Have been eating here for many years. Food is consistently good and not at all expensive. Watching the sun set with a cold beer whilst waiting for the food to arrive is one of our treasured memories.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wetherby, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Family run beachfront taverna”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2012

Delightful host 'captures' tourists from Club Vounaki as they walk in to Paleros - but in a charming way. The food was typical Greek taverna, and cooked by the family - very acceptable. We made it our base for meals not included in the Sunsail meal plan, and enjoyed them all.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barnstaple
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Avoid the hard sell owner”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 9, 2012

Poor food, expensive, and they served the main course shortly after they delivered our starters. The owner stands on the waterfront and aggressively attracts the customers like a spider to a fly.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
colchester
Top Contributor
104 reviews 104 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 47 cities Reviews in 47 cities
62 helpful votes 62 helpful votes
“Hard to walk past”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2012

PERSONNABLE owner/manager, quite expensive if you eat a full meal, food ok,bread best bit, location lovely. Why do all greek restaurants have those uncomfortable chairs though.

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tomorrow also viewed

Palairos, Aetolia-Acarnania Region
Palairos, Aetolia-Acarnania Region
 
Palairos, Aetolia-Acarnania Region
Palairos, Aetolia-Acarnania Region
 

Been to Tomorrow? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tomorrow, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.