We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful Solitude” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Save
You added Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas to your Saves list
Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   Po Box L.I 30-117 | Galliot Cay, Long Island, Long Island   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel packages
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Long Island
New York City, New York
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Peaceful Solitude”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 21, 2014

I stayed here about 20 years ago for a 4-day weekend in the spring. There were only two resorts on the island - the Cape Santa Maria and the Stella Maris at the opposite end. On the days that the Stella Maris people did not visit (what a commotion they made sheeesh...) it felt like we were the last two people on earth. The beach is one of the most stunning I've ever seen, a long white endless crescent, strips of every shade of neon blue stretching to the horizon. The kind of place where you can actually see the green flash at sunset. Rustic caribbean individual bungalow-style rooms, TVs, no phone, wifi didn't exist.... just fresh seafood at mealtime served with a down-home vibe. No airs put on at all. Soooo relaxing. I would love to come back some day but I see the rates have jumped drastically. Oh well, I guess I can say "I was there way back when....."

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakBayMarineGroup, Manager at Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, July 24, 2014
Thank you so much for remembering us after all this time, and for taking the time to write a review. We know that Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort leaves a lasting impression, which is why we have guests returning year after year. Visit us again and you will find not a whole lot has changed over the years. The beach and the turquoise crystal clear water are as stunning and as enticing as ever, we still serve fresh seafood and home-cooked Bahamian dishes and our warm and wonderful staff are dedicated to providing first-class customer service. I think you will find our rates are still quite competitive. For example, our Beach Lover’s Vacation Package is just $109.00 per night and includes a welcome cocktail, a bottle of wine at dinner, a ½ hour massage, complimentary conch fritters at happy hour and free use of our kayaks and bicycles. Hope to see you soon!

Sincerely,
Wanda Henning
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    328
    62
    10
    5
    4
See reviews for
112
203
5
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, VA
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
75 helpful votes 75 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2014

The beach at Cape Santa Maria is amazing. The beach is long, the sand is perfect and the water is crystal clear. But equally amazing is the calmness of the water and the shallow depth especially during low tide. Our 2 year old was able to stand in the water 30ft from shore during low tide.

It is a perfect out island getaway if you want to just lie on the beach and in the water. For those wanting more activity, there is fishing (bone, reef and deep sea), SCUBA diving and snorkeling all within close proximity to the resort. The trip to Sandy Cay is a must. There is also sea kayaking, sailing on hobie cats and paddle boarding. The best part is that all the activities leave right from the beach at the resort. You can also borrow foam rafts from the water activity desk.

The people at Cape Santa Maria were equally amazing. Neal and Wanda, the managers, were behind the scenes but also very friendly greeting us each morning at breakfast and taking time out to speak for 20 minutes with our 2 year old. Breanda, Nadine and the rest of the staff went out of their way to ensure that we enjoyed our stay. We found the other guests at the resort to also be very welcoming and we became quick friends with many of them. Our children became very fond of the resort cat who was well care for by staff and guests.

We contemplated splitting our stay on Long Island between Cape Santa Maria and Stella Maris Resort. We had several dinners at Stella Maris at both the Moonshine Bar and Grill and the main restaurant. The food was very good, the staff was great and Stella Maris is very quaint. But happy we spent our entire trip at Cape Santa Maria as we are beach people and enjoyed the easy access to water activities.

We normally don't got back to the same place twice as there are too many places in the Caribbean and even just in the Bahamas to visit. We will definitely be making the trip back, however, to Cape Santa Maria. The beach is one of the best in the Caribbean and has only Cape Santa Maria Resort on it unlike other great beaches like Grace Bay, Seven Mile Beach and Pink Sand Beach that are sprawling with accommodations.

Room Tip: Bungalows 1 to 4 are the furthest away from the Villas if you want complete peace and quiet. The be...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakBayMarineGroup, Manager at Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our resort. It was an absolute pleasure having you and your family here, and I’m so glad we were able deliver a wonderful vacation experience for you. You’ve summed up everything I love about Cape Santa Maria. The stunning beach, crystal clear water and a wide variety of adventures and activities available right from the resort make this the perfect destination for any traveler. I’m so happy you’ll be returning for another visit; that’s probably the biggest compliment you could give us. I look forward to seeing you again!

Sincerely,
Wanda Henning
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

We recently visited this hotel for lunch, as we were staying at another location on the island. The facility is beautiful, the beach is clean and the water is bright. The staff was very friendly and the food was delicious. We met the "Resident Cat" while there, it appeared to have a severe eye infection in both eyes. I was told by a worker that the cat lived at the resort. I hope that the resort has sought veterinary treatment for this cat, as eye infections, if left untreated, can lead to blindness. I mention this because another person who wrote a review also mentioned that they had befriended this sweet friendly cat.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakBayMarineGroup, Manager at Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
I’m so glad you enjoyed your lunch at Cape Santa Maria. And thank you for the compliments on the property. We work extremely hard to keep the resort in pristine condition. We can’t take credit for the crystal clear water though, that’s all Mother Nature! We’re just so fortunate to be located on one of the most beautiful beaches in the world.

As for our resident cat, his eye has been treated by a vet and continues to be treated by a vet. He’s a part of the family here and we make sure he’s treated very well. Between all the food he receives from the guests and the staff he lives a pretty pampered life!

Thanks for your review and I hope you stop by to visit us again the next time you come to Long Island.

Sincerely,
Wanda Henning
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

Cape Santa Maria was amazing! Our bungalow was clean, air conditioned, and five steps from the most beautiful beach I have ever seen. The landscaping was perfectly kept, there was not one speck of trash anywhere on the grounds. Every inch of the resort was immaculate. The staff only added to the incredible ambiance. They were friendly and helpful, and made is feel like family. Nadine, in particular, made our stay even better. We opted for the meal plan, breakfast and dinner, which worked fine for us. The food was good, but I suggest that you get out some and explore other local options too. We rented a car at the resort for something like $90 for the day and went to Dean's Blue Hole (do not skip this), and a couple other island sights. The bugs were annoying in the evening, but a citronella candle and a solid layer of bug spray seemed to keep them mostly at bay. Apparently they are much worse elsewhere on the island. We were told that Cape Santa Maria has the best beaches and is far more casual than the other resorts on the island.
To sum it up, the beach was amazing, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the staff was exceptional, and the food was good. We would definitely come back!

Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakBayMarineGroup, Manager at Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you so much for your review of Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort. We work extremely hard to maintain our status as one of the best resort in the Bahamas, and reviews like this make it all worthwhile. And I definitely agree with you about Dean’s Blue Hole: It’s a must-see! Whether you decide to rent a car or take one of our Island Tours, we recommend our guests get out and experience all the amazing sights Long Island has to offer. Thank you again for all the kind words and we can’t wait for you to visit us again!

Sincerely,
Wanda Henning
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooks, Georgia
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2014

The grounds were perfect, clean & very well groomed. We were greeted very warmly by all the staff when we arrived, with each member making appoint to shake our hand and greet us by name. The staff in the restaurant, bar, and excursions went out of their way to make our time perfect. The rooms were very clean, bathrooms were nice. We stayed with friends in 14 & 15 which are different then the other bungalows. They have sliding glass doors that we felt gave you a better view of the beach and water. The ocean was perfectly clear and the sand as very fine. The snorkeling is OK, but we did the snorkeling trip was very good.
On the taxi ride from the airport the driver stopped at the grocery and we picked up a few things to eat. Prices are very high, but that was expected. The drinking water at the resort is perfectly pure. They have a treatment facility on the property so you don't have to buy bottle water. The water right out of the tap tasted just as good as my well water here at my home.
We also rented a car for the day to go to Dean's Blue Hole. That was a good day, and we found a nice restaurant in Clarence Town on the harbor, called Outer Edge Grill. We ate both lunch and dinner there. The water was gorgeous, and we spotted numerous sea turtles in the harbor. I'll post a review of the Outer Edge later.
All in all this was a perfect anniversary trip without our kids, though the kids would have loved the calm water and would have fit in perfectly.

Room Tip: Bungalows 14 & 15 have king beds and sliding glass doors giving a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakBayMarineGroup, Manager at Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
We’re so glad we were able to deliver such an amazing vacation experience for you and your friends. The resort and Long Island have so much to offer, and it sounds like you got to experience a little bit of everything. We’re happy the resort was to your liking and we hope you come back to visit us again soon. Maybe next time you can bring the kids!

Sincerely,
Wanda Henning
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
1 review
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2014

My family and I visited Cape Santa Maria in the middle of June. We had a wonderful time and we would definitely like to visit again. I'll try to give as many details as possible to hopefully provide some helpful information to other travelers.

First, I was a little concerned that the weather may not be so great since June is the rainy time of the year. That turned out to be no issue at all. There were a few brief showers but they passed quickly and the weather was beautiful.

We flew into Nassau from the States, then flew to Stella Maris on Southern Air. We arrived in Nassau two hours before our flight to Long Island and had no trouble making our connection. We got through immigration in about two minutes. We waited about ten minutes for our bags and customs waved everyone on our flight through. I didn't see them search anyone's baggage. We waited about ten minutes to check in with Southern Air and arrived at our gate with over an hour to spare. On our return trip we arrived at Nassau with three hours to get through US customs and immigration and ended up with probably two hours to spare. So, no travel difficulties.

I will say that flying on Southern Air is a bit of an experience. The planes are OLD and kind of grungy. On our flight to Long Island we stopped at Rum Cay, Deadman's Cay, then Stella Maris. All of the runways are pretty worn out - far below what you would find at even your local municipal airports in the States. The flights were timely though. No major problems. Like I said, just be aware that it's a different experience than what you may be accustomed to.

The resort arranged for a taxi to pick us up at Stella Maris. She was there waiting when we arrived. She was friendly and helpful and took us straight to Cape Santa Maria.

The first look at the beach and the resort when we arrived was breathtaking. It is definitely the most beautiful place I have ever been. The water is blue and calm. The sand is amazing. The resort is quiet, beautiful and well maintained.

We stayed in one of the bungalows with a side room for the kids. We were completely satisfied with the room - especially the screened in porch with comfortable chairs. And the view from the porch was unbelievable.

The food was very good but I wouldn't say it's spectacular. We're not very picky eaters and we all found several things on the menu that we really enjoyed. We especially liked the daily happy hour with conch fritters. And the view from the restaurant is gorgeous, like all the other views from the resort.

As for the service, I would say it was very good overall. To be completely honest, it depends on the staff member. Some of them were outstanding. Some of them were so-so. One of the ladies in the restaurant brought an extra cushion for my daughter's chair one night at dinner so she would be more comfortable without anyone asking. One of the ladies at the front desk brought her a towel to dry off after she got caught in a brief rain shower. Many of them remembered our names and our childrens' names. Very nice touches which we greatly appreciated and there were other examples like that.

On the other hand a few of the staff members at the restaurant and the bar seemed generally disinterested, dragged their feet, made little or no attempt to be warm and friendly, etc. We weren't in a hurry at all and didn't mind being on "Bahamas time" but a few of the staff members could show a little more interest in their jobs. They were the exception rather than the rule though and we were satisfied overall with the service.

We went on several of the excursions offered by the resort. Our favorite was the Sandy Cay tour. It was about an hour by boat from the resort. They advertise it as an iguana tour but the iguanas became just a side note when we arrived at Sandy Cay and saw the jaw dropping beauty of the island. It's an amazing rocky island covered with all types of vegetation. The island is surrounded by crystal clear shallow waters and tons of huge sandbars. The tour guides set up umbrellas and chairs on one of the sandbars for lunch. There were eight people in our group including two tour guides and we didn't see another soul the entire trip. The tour guides were super friendly. It was an experience we'll remember forever.

We also went on a guided tour of the island arranged by the resort. We enjoyed this trip as well. It was interesting to get off of the resort and see the rest of the island. The tour guide was very friendly and knowledgeable about the island. He shared many facts about the island and answered all of our questions. The highlight of this trip was visiting Dean's Blue Hole and jumping from the cliff into the deep water below. Also had lunch at Max's Conch Bar, which is a little outdoor bar on the side of the road. The staff there was friendly and the food was excellent.

Our final excursion was a half-day reef fishing trip. We enjoyed this trip overall as well. The guys who took us on the trip were extremely nice. They know where the fish are and put us on them quickly. I do have one suggestion for improvement with the reef fishing trip though. I've been on many bottom fishing trips in different areas on different vessels and in my opinion the tackle they used on this trip was inadequate. Specifically, they did not use any leaders at all and the hooks should probably have been a little beefier, too.

During the trip we caught a bunch of small fish. We also hooked about half a dozen big fish but not a single one of them was landed. One or two of the losses could probably be attributed to inexperienced fishermen on the rod but the rest were due to cut lines and straightened hooks. I've done enough of this type of fishing to understand that you don't always catch fish. I would never complain about that (and again, we did catch fish.) I also know that broken lines and straightened hooks can happen when you fish and I also would not complain about that. However, to lose fish because the tackle was clearly not up to the task was a little disappointing.

These guys are clearly competent fishermen and I'm sure they're aware of the limitations of their gear. Every time a line broke or a hook straightened they made some silly excuse about sharks getting the fish or something. It was a little insulting. Fish in the ocean have teeth. If you don't use the proper tackle they will cut your line. It seems like the trip was geared to be fun for the kids, which it was but some simple upgrades to the tackle could've afforded us the opportunity to land some big ones and make the trip memorable for everyone. I know heavier gear is expensive, but so was the fishing trip. They seem content to catch pan fish as quickly as possible and let all the bigger ones get away.

For the sake of full disclosure, I will also add that I did not complain about the gear to the crew or anyone else at the resort. I didn't really even think about it until later and I didn't go on vacation to complain and argue. So, I didn't give them an opportunity to do anything differently or make up for it in any way if they would have chosen to do so. This is mostly a suggestion for the future. And although I've written quite a bit about it here I'd like to express that it was really just a minor thing and only a blip on the radar screen during our stay.

Other thoughts from the trip.....be aware that mosquitoes here are vicious in the early mornings and in the evenings. Obviously that is no fault of the resort. It's just the way it is but it's something travelers may want to be aware of. I did see them spraying the grounds, so they're doing what they can to deal with it. The resort also provides insect repellant. We would've enjoyed sitting on the beach at night without covering ourselves with bug spray but it's not that big of a deal since all the bungalows and villas have great screened in porches that are right on the beach anyway. When the sun comes out the mosquitoes go away and you can enjoy the beach all day without bug spray.

As for management - the couple that manages the resort was onsite but I only saw them a couple times. They were away the day we arrived and the lady who checked us in told us they were returning the next day. We were there for seven nights and they never sought us out to ask how we were enjoyiing our stay. Maybe they purposely stayed out of our way, and that's fine since we didn't have any complaints anyway.

I only really took note of this because one day a lady visited the resort and stayed in the room adjoining ours. She was somehow involved with the tourism industry or possibly some governmental tourism function. I was aware of this because when we went on our tour of the island our guide mentioned that he was taking her on a tour the next day. Anyway, I noticed that both the managers took the time to come out and escort her to her bungalow but I didn't notice them doing that with the other guests. Just an observation.

When we were ready to check out all of the charges to our room were accurate and as expected. The resort arranged for a car to pick us up the morning of our departure. They took our breakfast order the night before to speed things up since we were leaving early that morning. We greatly appreciated that. Our taxi was on time and our flight back to Nassau was on time.

I've tried to provide as much information as possible but the bottom line is that our vacation was amazing. The location is THE BEST. If you're looking for a beautiful, low-key spot to unwind you will find no place better. We can't wait to go back and you'll surely love it too.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakBayMarineGroup, Manager at Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
Thank you so much for the very detailed review of our resort. It’s reviews like these that are a such valuable asset to travelers and we appreciate you taking the time to write such a comprehensive summary of your stay at Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort.

It sounds like you and your family had a wonderful vacation and we’re so happy you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for the kind words regarding our Sandy Cay Iguana Tour and the Long Island Tour. Long Island is such a remarkable destination and we take a lot of joy in helping our guests experience everything it has to offer.

We really appreciate your feedback on our fishing tackle. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests’ experience and we’ll definitely use this information the next time we order new fishing gear.

Thank you once again for your review and we look forward to meeting you during your next visit.

Sincerely,
Wanda Henning
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nassau, New Providence Island
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
28 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2014

My recent stay at this resort completely sealed the deal for my new founded love of Long Island. The beach is stunning. Words and pictures cannot do it justice so, I recommend that you just go. I stayed in one of the villa's which was beautifully decorated and fully equipped. Customer service was 5 star. All the girls at the check in / front desk were so warm, friendly and professional. Special shout out to Bri.
Definitely coming back...the black resident cat is also missed greatly - he became my close friend and loved napping on our porch :)

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OakBayMarineGroup, Manager at Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas, responded to this review, June 27, 2014
We’re so happy you enjoyed your stay. You’re absolutely right, words and pictures just can’t accurately describe the beauty of our beaches. Everyone should come at least once to experience Cape Santa Maria in person. That being said, once you’ve been here you want to return again and again! Thank you for your review, we look forward to your return visit. Oh, and we will make sure to tell Bri you said hi!

Sincerely,
Wanda Henning
Resort Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas

Address: Po Box L.I 30-117 | Galliot Cay, Long Island, Long Island
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Bahamas > Out Islands > Long Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Kitchenette Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Long Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Untouched... Undiscovered... Barefoot elegance in a Caribbean paradise. Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort is unlike any place you have ever experienced. Mile after mile of silky-fine sandy beach melts into the warm turquoise water. With twenty bungalows and a handful of villas steps from the most beautiful beach in the Bahamas, an escape to Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort is an experience you will never forget. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas Hotel Long Island
Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort And Villas
Cape Santa Maria Beach Hotel
Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas Long Island, Bahamas

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cape Santa Maria Beach Resort & Villas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.