We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good italian” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ciao Bella Pizza DA Guglielmo

Ciao Bella Pizza DA Guglielmo
10676 Emerald Coast Pkwy W, Miramar Beach, FL 32550-7116
8506543040
Website
Menu
Improve this listing
Price range: $0 - $15
Description: Our concept is simple--we use only the freshest ingredients, highest quality of products, but most importantly is the love that goes into each and every one of our dishes! We make our pizza dough from scratch, our sauce from San Marzano plum tomatoes.
Restaurant details
Description: Our concept is simple--we use only the freshest ingredients, highest quality of products, but most importantly is the love that goes into each and every one of our dishes! We make our pizza dough from scratch, our sauce from San Marzano plum tomatoes.
Newark, Ohio
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“good italian”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2012

it was a large portion of chicken parmesan. very good. my wife had manacotti, which was a small portion, but still very good

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    29
    2
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good pizza, service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 14, 2012 via mobile

Family and I were looking for a quick dinner when we got into Destin on a Saturday evening and Ciao Bella was one of the first places we saw where we thought we'd be able to get in quickly. The service was great, with a very personable waitress. Pizza was good. Only negative might be no beers on tap (bottle only). Overall a good choice without any research or time to wait for a table.

    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jackson, Mississippi
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“So Good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2012

We stopped at this restaurant while shopping at the Destin outlet mall. Wow! We were so surprised by the wonderful food. This was our favorite restaurant the entire vacation!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Simply Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 11, 2012

The best family owned and operated business in an outside mall!! Great food, great service. What more can a person ask for! It's a much visit Italiain restaurant when your not on the beach!!! The best pizza on the emerald coast by far!!! If you haven't tried it...you are missing out on a great dining experience!!!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
“Nice family restaurant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2012

If you're craving pizza, this restaurant should be on your short list. Our 10", hand tossed, thin crust pie was more than enough to share. We ordered the Supreme which was loaded with all fresh toppings...nothing out of a can, or "fresh frozen" here. Sitting outside was nice, if you don't mind being right on 98. Got a bit noisy at times, but the food made up for the distraction. Would certainly go back.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ciao Bella Pizza DA Guglielmo also viewed

Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
 
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
Miramar Beach, Florida Panhandle
 

Been to Ciao Bella Pizza DA Guglielmo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ciao Bella Pizza DA Guglielmo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.