We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Dulais Valley Quads

Dulais Valley Quads
Nant-y-Cafn Isaf Farm | Seven Sisters, Neath SA10 9EU, Wales
01639 701 768
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 12 Attractions in Neath
Type: Off road/All Terrain Vehicle Trails, Sports
Attraction details
Northamptonshire
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Brilliant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2014

Thankyou for our quad experience!! Brilliant fun the kids loved it the guy who gave the safety talk was fun but serious and we all really had a great day ! Thankyou very much

Visited August 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Swansea County, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great afternoon out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2014

Would highly recommend a trip to Dulai valley quads. I went with my family and had a lovely day out. The scenery is out of this world and the quads are a lot of fun. I felt safe after all the safety instructions etc too

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Basingstoke, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Fantastic afternoon - couldn't have asked for more :o)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2014

We have just returned from a Hen Weekend where we utilise the Quad and Archery package at Dulais Valley Quads. We were greeted by a friendly instructor, who took us through the safety briefing of the Quads. This was very thorough with great tips about using the machines safely. We were then split into two groups and whilst on group was having their Quad tour, the others took part in the archery. Again, the archery has a great safety talk first and we were coached during the session, so we could improve. We cannot thank the instructors enough for making us feel very safe and welcome, whilst also having a fantastic laugh at the same time. Would recommend this experience to anyone :o)

Visited July 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fareham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fantastic experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 5, 2014

Arrived at farm to be met by group of friendly instructors. Safety talk was comprehensive and thorough. Our group was catered for which allowed us to be as adventurous as we wanted. The scenery was stunning, what a beautiful spot. I would definitely recommend it. Thank you very much.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hereford
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
8 attraction reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good family day out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Parents, adult daughters and their partners were all made welcome here. The farm is tucked away and over a railway line which is still in use. One daughter was particularly apprehensive during the safety talk, but even she left smiling!! It wasn't something I would normally have done but I'm glad I did.

Visited August 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dulais Valley Quads also viewed

Swansea, Swansea County
 
Tycroes, Carmarthenshire
Port Talbot, Neath Port Talbot
 

Been to Dulais Valley Quads? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dulais Valley Quads, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.