We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Senor Frog's Freeport

Senor Frog's Freeport
Freeport Harbour, Freeport 00000, Grand Bahama Island
242-351-3764
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 99 Restaurants in Freeport
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: American, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Fairborn, Ohio, United States
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

We were there on a cruise and We had such a great time! We didn't eat but they found out it was my fiancé's birthday and they made sure we had the best time possible we stayed for 4 hours! They had us play games and dance they give out a lot of free shots and it was the most memorial part of our trip! I wouldn't go anywhere else if I ever go back to Freeport....Ashley our waitress made sure we made memories and even took pictures with us she was the best and I am so glad we had her as our waitress.

The whole staff and experience it so much fun!!

P.s if you go let Jimmy know his head isn't that big :)

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    326
    71
    14
    4
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Lexington, South Carolina
Top Contributor
199 reviews 199 reviews
53 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
217 helpful votes 217 helpful votes
“Younger Crowd”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

The young crowd seemed to really enjoy themselves with the free shots, dancing and socializing. Met a lot of fun people but made me felt really old.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
1 review
“Short visit Super Fun!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

On of our port stops along the Carnival Pride was Freeport. My gf and I were only planning to stay for a beer and head back to the ship but we were having so much fun that we ended up staying almost 2 hours. Rafa who seemed like one of the entertainers asked us if we were having a great time a few times. I briefly mentioned it was my b-day the previous week and part of the reason we were on vacation. Without expectation he bought us 2 rounds of shots and our beers. Customer service was on point that day.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kansas city
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 30 cities Reviews in 30 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Fun and relaxing place to dine!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Lots of choices for food and beverages! Very, very fun atmosphere with lots of music and fun. The guacamole was fabulous!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
1 review
“A great time in Freeport”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

We visited the Senor Frogs in the port area of Freeport on a port stop on the Carnival Magic. Jason was our server and did a fantastic job. Great service, very friendly. We will return if we go back to Freeport. Thanks much for a great time!!!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Senor Frog's Freeport also viewed

Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
 
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Senor Frog's Freeport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Senor Frog's Freeport, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.