We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Atlantis for everyone” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
You added Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection to your Saves list
Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   1 Casino Dr, New Providence Island   |  
Hotel website
Hotel deals
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
$250 Instant Savings
Ranked #10 of 15 Hotels in Paradise Island
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Atlantis for everyone”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 8, 2011

We just returned from a 5 day trip to Bahamas. Stayed at Coral Towers on the Atlantis Resort. Managed to book a sweet deal that included kids eating free (all meals) and our adult breakfasts were comp'd as well. The 4th night was also free. We were warned about the high prices of food at Atlantis but were surprised at the options that can accommodate most families of all income levels. Here's a breakdown of what we had experienced...

FOOD: as mentioned, we got in with a great deal. if not, the buffet breakfasts for 2 adults and 2 kids (under age 12) would have been $85 each morning at the buffets (Seagrapes/Marketplace). There is affordable options at Platos, Starbucks. and the lounge in Coral towers if you want to pick up something light. Seagrapes is located in the Beach Towers and was very good. We went to Carmine's for dinner in the Marina Village (family style italian - each platter would feed a family of 4 easily) and only ordered a plate of pasta ($45) and some baked clams ($13). It was enough! Also went to Bimini Road also in Marina Village and had fried conch and a salad (kids got their meals free hot dogs/hamburger kid food but normal size portions) but there was plenty to share again enough salad and conch for a family of 4. Most of the lunch times we ate pool side. I was surprised to see how affordable that was. Combos were averaging $8 (include a hamburger or hot dog or wrap or chicken sandwich and came with a bag of Lay's chips and a soft drink). The most expensive meal was at NOBU $250...but we knew that it was going to be that a we've been to other Nobu's. We saw lots of people eating pizza. Our last nite we went to the MOSAIC buffet at The Cove. This was really great! Sushi, seared tuna/salmon, churassco grilled meats, indian food, chinese stir fry, and a dessert table that was wonderful. This ran about $60 per adult and about half for kids (again, included in our deal). Note that there is a 15% gratuity already included in your bill. And with that came really great and attentive service everywhere we went. Didn't feel that "soon come" mentality of other caribbean vacations.

THE ROOM: Coral Towers is away from the hub of activity that is located at the Royal Towers but it was fine. The room was clean and spacious. We were on the 8th floor with full ocean view. It was great. The cleaning staff was friendly and efficient. The room is a little dated but not as old as the Beach Tower apparently. You really are just there to sleep. Just note that if you book a terrace room...you will be looking at a roof. There is complimentary internet usage 15 minutes per room each day located in the library of the Coral Towers. We didn't use it.

THE POOL: The one that is immediately situated at the Coral Towers was the BLU Pool. It seems to be quite new with new lounge chairs and a wicked DJ spinning music daily from 11 to 6 pm. He's really great! I would take him home if my hubby let me! lol This pool isn't as busy as the other pool..almost a hidden gem. Note that each day you receive a new wristband that identifies you as being able to access everything at the resort. Also you will not be charged for towels despite what people have said. We got out to the pool area each morning at around 9:30 am and were able to get decent spots at this particular pool. by lunchtime most of the chairs are taken. Hardly any cruisers come to this pool. The lifeguards are very attentive and there are many...everywhere. They take this seriously.

THE CRUISERS: Each day the big cruise ships dump of zillions of people at the resort. The first couple of days it was ok...after a while you start getting annoyed at the number of people that are everywhere...again they tend to congregate around the Royal Towers where all the hub of the water activities are. We were quite content staying at our cool pool and the kids with hubby went over the the slides and stuff.

THE PROPERTY IS HUGE: be warned that there is tons to see and do here. the kids loved it and didn't want to leave. With two lazy rivers, kids area, slides and the DIG you won't be disappointed.

THE CASINO: yes, your kids can walk through it..but can't stop as enticing it may be for them. Great casino! Atlantis does have the Vegas feel to it...but for families.

EXTRA ACTIVITIES: we were a day late from seeing a live concert with Justin Derulo and Jordyn Sparks. Next week Jimmy Fallon will be there. Just like a mini Vegas there is great entertainment. Also, a movie theatre there that plays movies starting at 10:30 am for the kiddies. We didn't use the kids club but we heard it was great. Our kids were quite happy doing the water activities and hanging by the pool.

OVERALL this a great trip for a family. If you're a couple I'd be more inclined to stay at The Cove or The Reef -both are beautiful. Just be aware of the options of food there. It can be expensive but we found it to be reasonable. The people who work here were very welcoming and friendly. Everyone had a smile and were very attentive. I recall the DJ at one point saying "we are here to make sure you enjoy your vacation that you've earned". Nicely done. But like Vegas...5 days was enough.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,906 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
See reviews for
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (580)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
New York, NY
Level Contributor
85 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2011

The Coral Towers are a fine option for Atlantis. We had two adjoining rooms and they were spacious with decent bathrooms and other amenities. A maintenance issue was promptly addressed.

WiFi was expensive but adequate in speed, but certainly a bargain compared to wireless roaming on a US cellular account.

Atlantis as a whole is what it is -- fun, expensive, good for a few days but not for a week -- and Coral Towers are a reasonable way to do it with a family.

Stayed December 2010, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles CA
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2011

We just got back from Atlantis on a family vacation. - Loved it! We stayed in the Coral Towers. There are actually 2 towers in the Coral and we were in the Lagoon Tower .We had 2 rooms on the 8th floor. One was facing the Marina and one facing the ocean. Both were great views. The Library is in the coral tower and you can use 15 minutes of internet Per Person per day( not just per room) for free. So your kids can also use it You can get 4 wrist bands per room per day to go to the a water park. All the pools and rides are included in your room stay.
Like everyone else has said - It is very expensive so mentally be prepared. They do not exchange cash. Everything is charged to a credit card or your room key is like a charge card. Card can get wet on water rides and still works for the whole week. :) It's a bit of a walk to the water park area from Coral Tower so go expecting to stay for the day. Pools open and 9am and rides open at 10am. We hung out by the Royal Baths Pool everyday which is the large main pool in front of the Royal Towers and right next to the water park. Some of the pools require you to make a reservation to get an umbrella but we never had an issue getting chairs by the Royal Baths Pool. I do suggest going down early to get your chairs though. We would get dry towels at the end of the day and take them up to our room and then one of us would go down by 9am the next morning to reserve our own chairs amongst the palm trees so we had shade. Make sure to bring your own sunscreen. A spray bottle at Atlantis cost $27.
WATER- Yes like everyone says water is like $4 a bottle for the average size bottle. But if you go up to the Dive In, which is the food hut by the Royal Baths Pool and attached to the Ben and Jerrys, and ask for a "cup of ice water" they will give it to you for free. It's tap water but tasted the same as the bottled and it was cold. I would go up and get 3 glasses of ice water everytime I went up. It also worked at the bars. But.. if you ask for water from a server they will only bring you bottled water and you have to pay. We drank a lot of water!! Very Humid there.
BREAKFAST- We went to the Marketplace buffet once for breakfast. It is $25 per person. We just eat don't eat that much breakfast. So, in the Lounge area of the Coral Tower, they have a breakfast each morining. It has Yogurt , fruit, bagels, muffins, juice and coffee. They had a special of yogurt, bagel and Juice or coffee for $7. We had this the rest of the time we were there. They have toasters, jams/jellies and free coffee refills. Perfect for us!
And there is a STARBUCKS on the bottom floor of the Coral Tower!! Average price for a coffee or Mocha etc was same as here in CA. It also had several breakfast sandwiches, muffins etc.
LUNCH - We would usually eat out by the pool. The Dive In has 6 combos for $8-$10 like hamburgers, chicken sandwiches and chicken tenders. A combo included fries and a drink. It would cost $10 for a single chicken sandwich but if you got a Combo with fries and drink - it was only $9. Bizarre I know but I couln't believe how many people were ordering items seperately. OH and... your drink cup is refillable all day at the same same fountain instead of $5 each. :)
DINNER - Make sure you make reservations before you arrive or the day you arrive for your whole stay. We had 7 people in our party. We at at Carmine's - Italian Family style. We ordered a family salad and 3 different meals and had food left over!! Very Good
We ate at Biminit Road. They stopped taking reservations here. First come first served so get there early or tip the hostess. TIPPING the hostess makes all the difference!!! We got a seat within 10 minutes while others waited 30-45 minutes.
We ate at Seafire Steakhouse - Very Expensive but everything we ate was excellent. You needed pants here and no flip-flops.
Senor Frog's in town by the Straw market was good too. Very entertaining. The cruise ships park right there so lots of people but we had fun.
Flying in Early?? We landed at 9am. You can't actually check into your room until 3pm but you can check in with the hotel and they will give you your room keys so you can go use the water park immediately. We knew this ahead of time so we had packed bathing suits/sunscreen with easy access and changed and then left our luggage with the bell desk and spent the day at water park waiting for our room. We called around 3pm from pool area, our room was ready and they brought up our luggage. There were a ton of people just sitting and waiting in the lobby the whole day waiting for their rooms. Don't waste your day waiting when they give you your keys so you can go enjoy all there is to offer.
Lastly - make sure you walk around!! There is so much to see. Go to The Dig and then go to the Predator tunnel which is a shark tunnel close to Coral Tower that you can walk through and the sharks go over you head. All the employees were great!! Very helpful. We had a great experience with all the employees. The employees also have a lot of extra tips.
Oops - one more thing - bring your own snorkle stuff. You can snorkle right out front of hotel or in the Lagoon for free. (Otherwise it is like $15 for half hour) You can go to the Lagoon and ask for the yellow vest floaters for free - that will let you get past the first set of buoys in the Lagoon where all the fish really are. (There are lifeguards watching!) Otherwise you have to stay about knee deep without the yellow vests. If going to swim with the dolphins you don't need to bring snorkle stuff cause you get to keep the snorkle gear they give you.
Sorry so long- enjoy your stay!!

Room Tip: Ask for a higher room for a better view. Coral tower - Lagoon tower - Even rooms face the ocean and...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New England
Level Contributor
25 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2011

Arrived for three nights Saturday for a stay at the Coral...
As the title suggests, we have been to Atlantis several
times. Each time we learn something new and we have
never been disapointed. Two kids and wife arrived
via Fergies Taxi Service (pre-arranged - cannot say
enough about this family-run car service. Kudo's
to all - thank you for the cold waters and Kaliks- thanks for
the two stops for our vaca. supplies) and headed to
Coral Towers... Amazed at the airport changes....Wait till
Bar Mar is completed in '14... They are going to need all the
Arrived at Coral and received
keys and passes... No wait to check in - we always bring
a small gift for whomever checks us in... More bee's with
honey - travel thing.... Great room on the 5th floor... Maid
was there with four extra towels upon entering the room..
It pays to smile and give them a dollar or two. It goes a long
way in the Bahamas....
Get a bite to eat at Shark Bites and head for the Lazy River...
There is no better feeling then getting to the Lazy River upon
arrival... Kids and wife having a ball... What ever little glitches
occur from the time we left our home to arrival are completely
forgotton...Dinner at Murray's - busy but ok... kids and Mom go
shopping, Dad goes to Casino... If there is a better plan then that
I would like to hear it....
Morning - Sunday- Excellent weather... Get four prime spots over
by the pool with all the palm - trees @ 7:00am --- no I cannot disclose the
exact location because it is a well kept secret-- Remember - towel huts can be found throughout the property... A good spot for us has been the kiddie pool hut- no lines and is on the way to where we like to make home base....Be sure to mark you chairs, one table and one umbrella carefully, If you leave just a towel or pair of shoes or a newspaper, it will be taken. So I bring stuff like library book, shopping bags and towels to anchor table and umbrella along with two kiddie life vests to secure the chairs to the tables and umbrellas. I know it sounds like a lot of work on vacation but it's key to having a great home base that no one will think of taking your chairs... Towel huts and pools @9am and slides and such @10 - all close at 7pm....

Family up... ready to go...Breakfast on the fly... No sit down - no lines - no big bills - grab muffin
coffee - juice and go.... The whole day was great--- Not a bad thing to say about anyone or anything... Ok. Dinner time--- oops no reservations - no problem- go to Carmines @5:25pm = first in line (tired the tip trick to get a good table but she wouldn't take it).. First time for everything - offered to sit us at the roundtops in the bar area.. Hey -we are hungry so no problem...
Pasta, Chicken Parm,Stuff Aritchoke, 5 wines and two cokes - $150.00.
Stuffed kids want to walk around and get ice cream... Not a problem
except I think it's up to $7.00 for an scoop... Kids and Mom exhusted - back to room... Dad to Casino - again - great plan...

Monday - Mom and kids off to do some things --- Dad get chairs... Same
spot - same beautiful weather.... Skip to Dinner - Kids go to Central Buffet in the Royal - $25.00 a pop and they go wild on the food ---- Mom and Dad go to Nobu's for what has to be the smallest and most expensive skewer of meat on the planet.... Apps and few wines $120.00... Be prepared to eat little and spend much... Oh and if you want sushi -it's a 40 minute wait... No sushi for us...
Next day - sit down breakfast at central buffet in Royal ... and onto the water slides... Great Day, check out at 11am (do not be late because there will be a charge) put in my last betting slip into wheel of fortune and hit for @$400.00... Yes now have airport money and pocket money for the shirts and so on... Leave Coral (again Fergies Car Service was great) @ 2:30pm for a 5:15 pm flight... Smooth and thru all the checkpoints with an 90 minutes to spare. Don't take a chance with the timing because we checked no bags and used the Kiosk at Royal to check in.. Hit the Kalik Restaurant at the airport...get stuffed and then board flight....

Ok - I have read so many bad reviews on this board I just wanted to share with you our experiences with the entire staff, management and all round Bahamians has been nothing short of fun and professional... So what the secret - be friendly - have the money to do this trip -correctly - and have fun... It's a heck of a lot better then a lot of other places you have been to so enjoy it as much as we did.... Mahola - Bahamas and Atlantis - we will be back again and again....

ps - I know in our last review we said we tried it and it was time to find another special spot - well - we were wrong.... there is no other spot like it...

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 30, 2011

It's a beautiful place but simply not worth the expense.

The staff was indifferent when it wasn't flat out rude. There were exceptions -- the bellmen and the housekeeping staff were exceedingly helpful -- but for the most part the staff was completely unhelpful. Instructions on where things were and when to be there were impossible to come by.

The "help desk" typically shut down at 7 pm. So did the pools, the water rides, the exhibits and most everything but shopping and restaurants. Many of the prime restaurants were closed on what should have been regular nights. Considering that they didn't open the pools, etc. until 10 or 11 a.m., the 7:00 closing was quite early.

If you made plans for the snorkeling or other events, your itinerary was deleted the moment you checked in and you were unable to confirm times.

The water park was just a waterpark. You can go a lot of places to ride water rides. The dolphin and snorkeling expeditions were not nearly as well done as they are at Discovery Cove in Orlando, for instance.

You pay top dollar for barely tolerable food. A continental breakfast cost our family of three almost $60. Two bagels, a muffin, a bowl of cereal, a cup of orange juice and a glass of milk,

When the cruise ships dock, they unload thousands of passengers, many of whom overrrun the attractions. There is no preference given to people who stay at Atlantis. If you're paying $500 a night for the privilege of staying in a $99 hotel room you shouldn't have to wait 45 minutes in line behind a horde of cruise passengers to take advantage of the amenities.

Everything we wanted to do also cost extra. The resort nickel and dimed us to death in $50 increments.

We had a good time there, but we had to do so IN SPITE of the situation not because of it.

We will return to the Bahamas, but will avoid Atlantis like the plague. For the price we paid, we could have made three trips to another equally satisfactory hotel.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 29, 2011

I stayed at the Coral Towers with my two daughters ages 13 and 8 turning 9. This was her birthday present! The room was large and clean. The grounds were lush and well kept. the aquaventure water park was so fun. I could not get the girls out of there. The lazy river ride was fun for the adults as well as you can choose different paths to take. One will bring you through the rapids, Another to a slide with a steep drop .or a smaller drop slide. Plenty of pools for everyone. Children's climbing area. waterfall pools and whirlpools. In short, a pool for everyone.
Food and drinks are expensive but. there are more affordable eateries in the Marina Village which, by the way is adorable! Colorful pastel houses are homes to restaurants. candy shops and cafes. It is especially charming at night when everything is lit up and bands are playing,
I booked a dolphin interaction for myself and the girls. The only complaint... the time flew by too quickly!!1 The girls and myself had an incredible time and this is something we will never forget.
There are plenty of places to explore. Caves coves and fish tanks . We ate lunch by one of the fish tanks and loved watching the fish swim by as we ate.
The beach is amazing as well! fish swim right along side you!
But, get to the beach or pool area early as everyone marks their territory with towels and come back later on. Actually, this is my only complaint. We saw several lounge chairs occupied by towels with guests who never showed up.
Overall. this was an amazing vacation. I am glad I booked with Atlantis and would highly reccomend thisd resort!!

Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2011

We are a family of 4 with a 9 and 11 year old.
FINE DINING PLAN: 90.00 per adult per day/breakfast and dinner, the kids ate free with each paid adult. While this would not make sense if only eating buffets...it really paid off at the fine dining restaurants. The kids were able to order from the adult menu and enjoy more than chicken strips and burgers. One day example: 180.00 (90.00 x 2 adults) and we had a filling breakfast buffet, light snack poolside (not included in plan) and our dinner alone would have cost us 430.00 if NOT on the plan.
Bahamian Club was the best food (could have eaten here every night), followed by Cafe D'Angelo (spelling of this?), Chopstix was like average take-out, Mesa Grill good but not up to expectations, breakfast buffet had alot of choices but food was average.
RESERVATIONS: None needed for breakfast buffet. We made reservations at the fine dining places (different one every night) about 6 weeks in advance and still had limited availability for seating. Once at the resort, we showed up at the time we really wanted to eat (earlier than our reservation was for) and were always seated within 10-15 minutes.
dolphin reservations were made the second day of our stay for the following day.
DRESS CODE: Not reinforced in any restaurant. Not at all. Actually saw a string bikini at a fine restaurant. Overall though people stayed covered and semi covered when not poolside.
TIPPING: Gratuity is charged based on the cost of what you order (therefore allowing the kids to order from adult menu because it results in greater tips?) you do pay the gratuity "on top" of the meal plan. All tips (maid, meals, etc...) automatically added to our bill during the stay except for the bellman.
DOLPHIN EXPERIENCE: We sent the kids alone as we did not think the cost was worth it for the adults. They liked it well enough. There were alot of people in each group so very limited time was spent between dolphin and individual. There was no cost for us to enter the area, not the water, with the kids. I was able to get great pics from the shore. take a good zoom lens though.
BEACH: Crowded in front of resort. Go tho the beach in front of The Cove. Water at either was not rough at all.
ROOMS: Clean and average. Without all other amenities here it would be impossible to justify the rates.
WATERPARK: Get a spot early. Really early, some were held as early as 6 a.m., it gets very crowded as the day goes on. Kids loved it all. Watch your kids. There are lifeguards but there are also alot of people for them to monitor. A child did drown there during our stay...don't know the story behind it...but pay attention to your kids.
SNORKELING: For about the same price as renting stuff for the very small inlet/bay at the resort Stuart Coves of Nassau will pick you up at the door and take you out on a 1/2 day trip and show you 3 different snorkel sites in the ocean, the sharks were at no additional cost!
CASINO: Like all casinos...designed to take your money.
GROCERIES: Get snacks, fruit, alcohol, soda and water at the small shops across the street. Way less expensive. We took a small insulated tote (from home) that looked like a beach bag with us to the pool each day.
NASSAU: Eat lunch one day at The Poop Deck, just across the bridge. Take the kids to the straw market and let them negotiate price with the locals for their wares! :-)

Room Tip: Coral towers, above second floor, left side of building as looking to ocean= great view of royal tow...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paradise Island
0.1 mi away
Atlantis Royal Towers, Autograph Collection
0.1 mi away
The Reef Atlantis, Autograph Collection
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
Comfort Suites Paradise Island
#5 of 15 in Paradise Island
4.0 of 5 stars 1,955 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph ...
#13 of 15 in Paradise Island
3.5 of 5 stars 3,017 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Cove Atlantis, Autograph Collection
0.3 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Paradise Island
Hotel Riu Palace Paradise Island
#12 of 15 in Paradise Island
3.5 of 5 stars 3,723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection

Address: 1 Casino Dr, New Providence Island
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Paradise Island
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Paradise Island
#6 Casino Hotel in Paradise Island
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Paradise Island
#7 Family Hotel in Paradise Island
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Paradise Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 693
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Coral Towers at Atlantis are centrally located and offer contemporary, relaxed accommodations within a tropically casual atmosphere. Guestrooms have one king or two queen beds with sitting areas and full balconies with water or terrace views. Coral Towers is just steps away from marine exhibits, a seven-acre snorkeling lagoon, BLU Pool, water slides, the Crystal Court Shops, Marina Village, the casino and several casual and gourmet dining options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Amex, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Otel, Odigeo, Hotels.com, BookIt.com and Low Cost Holidays so you can book your Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantis - Coral Towers Hotel Paradise Island
Atlantis Coral Hotel
Atlantis Coral Resort
Atlantis Coral Towers, Autograph Collection Bahamas/Paradise Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing