We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“honeymoon” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection to your Saves list
Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   1 Casino Drive, 4777, New Providence Island   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
$250 Airfare Credit
Ranked #13 of 15 Hotels in Paradise Island
Guttenberg, New Jersey, USA
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“honeymoon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Beautiful place great service food is excellent beach was wonderful i would love to go again the room very clean room service very humble polite people the spa was amazing very relaxing the 13 unique restaurants were outstanding






Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,871 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    959
    846
    437
    342
    287
See reviews for
976
526
32
141
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (434)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Lindenhurst, New York
1 review
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Upon arriving my first impression was Wow,tnen learned the meal plan only is for breakfast and dinner.not a big deal only lunch .. we had an ok meal at a barbque place where a pulled pork sandwich was 22.00 and beers were 6.75.. after we went to explore this beautiful theme park to be hustled everytime we thought something looked fun.dinner at mesa grill was good not worth 300.for two adults and one child.oh and you cant subsitute anything ,i tried to get a plain baked potatoe instead of french fries but was told that they were pre made with horseradish sauce.basicly you were ripped off by a staff of unhappy people.so if you think its paradise i hope you just won the lotto to enjoy yourself.i will not go back or recomend anybody to attempt to.Dominican republic was so much more fun and everybody was so nice and accomadating.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

Atlantis is a great resort, but the food and drinks are ridiculously priced! Go off the property to eat and buy duty free alcohol in Nassau. The rooms are very spacious. The staff was very accommodating.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nyc
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

We stay here every 4 th of July week , this hotel is a great place for kids. You have everything you need at this beautiful hotel. You need about 7 days to really enjoy the property. The restaurants are excellent ,the entertainment is great,the casino is beautiful, they have many pools throughout the property. There is so much to see and do we have not done all of it after going there for 3 years in a row .

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ONTARIO
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

Everything you are going to read is true!,
Fab fab place crazy $)!)

Checking in
Smooth efficient
Room upgrade with no fuss

Room
Spacious clean
Shampoo etc provided daily
We happened to get a fridge with our room huge bonus helpful

Patio
Had bf every morning on patio could see ocean

Grounds
Immaculately kept
Our 7 yr old loved this

Beach
Most polite vendors have encountered in 16 trips to Caribbean
Great sand plenty loungers

Beds
sUPer comfy

Pools
Clean
Needless to say keep close eye on smaller members of your party
Lifeguards whistle vs verbalizing any infractions
Slides are great not to be feared!

Entertainment
free movies awesome bring your own snacks

Food
Ok irritating part everyone needs to make money......we get that...
I listened to reviews I brought bf items snd many many snacks this saved us conservatively 350$
I did an order with food2go they were great bc of room upgrade driver couldn't find us he persevered until. He Diid
As per reviews I ordered items that saved ~250$ water apple juice Pepsi apples wine
Meals were average ans expensive
15% is added to all things imaginable ...just like at home!
Lunch poolside 60us$ 2burgers 1hotdog 3wAters 3bags chips

Have fun!,,m,

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The flight over was good the grounds, pools and beaches were great!! However the food was way too expensive eating in the Atlantis area and not excellent taste or service at restaurants. If I go back I would look for an all inclusive resort!

Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York, United States
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 15, 2013

This resort is amazing but expensive. The rooms were ok at the beach tower. I never really make a big deal about rooms on vacation since I only use them to sleep at night. I guess for the money I paid they could have been a little more appealing.

The grounds of Atlantis are amazingly beautiful. Even better now I am sure since I have not been there since all the new upgrades. They have pool all over the resort. Only bad thing about he pools was the height. I would have preferred a pool with a deeper end.

The food was very expensive but it was good.

I try to do reviews mostly to let other solo travelers know if this is a good resort for them to go to. I found it more of a family resort and not for the solo traveler to meet others. If you are a solo traveler in which wants some alone time in really nice safe place then this is it.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled solo
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection

Address: 1 Casino Drive, 4777, New Providence Island
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Paradise Island
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Casino Hotel in Paradise Island
#7 Spa Hotel in Paradise Island
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Paradise Island
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Paradise Island
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection 3.5*
Number of rooms: 423
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With the beauty of the Atlantis beach just steps away, the Beach Tower delivers a true Caribbean feel in a laid-back environment. Guestrooms have one king bed or two queen beds, full balconies with water or terrace views. Beach Tower is perfect for young families and budget conscious travelers, and is closest to the beach, many marine exhibits, the Lazy River, Seagrapes Restaurant, Earth & Fire Pottery Studio, Gamer's Reef arcade, River Pool, Atlantis Theatre and the Conference Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Booking.com, BookIt.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Otel so you can book your Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Atlantis Resort Bahamas
Beach Hotel At Atlantis
Atlantis Paradise Island Bahamas
Beach Hotel Paradise Island
Atlantis Hotel Paradise Island
Atlantis Paradise Island Beach Tower
Atlantis Paradise Island Hotel
Atlantis Island Resort
Atlantis Royal Tower
Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection Bahamas/Paradise Island

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Atlantis Beach Tower, Autograph Collection, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.