We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No longer Atlas, now Olives” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Atlantis Paradise Island - Atlas Grill & Bar

Atlantis Paradise Island - Atlas Grill & Bar
One Casino Drive | Casino Drive, New Providence Island
+1 242-363-3000
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $15 - $25
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
Murphy, Texas
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“No longer Atlas, now Olives”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 4, 2013

Todd English new restaurant in Atlantis. It is fantastic. You need reservations. The food was original, large portions and in an attractive setting.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

212 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    57
    56
    17
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Texas
Top Contributor
123 reviews 123 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
79 helpful votes 79 helpful votes
“Closed”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2013

Used to be a great place within the casino area. It has been recently replaced by I believe Olive's restaurant. Did not try it on this past trip.

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birmingham
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Potato skins!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 24, 2013

I can't speak on much else about this restaurant's food choices aside from the potato skins. They were soooo good!! I ate them about every single day that I stayed at the Atlantis. Those alone were enough to make the restaurant amazing!

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Best value”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

This was closed when we were there, but they had moved it to the lobby area of the Royal Towers. I think it was the best value for our money.

Visited December 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MIami Fllorida, USA
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Good Burgers”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 16, 2013

Excellent Burgers and the service is very Good! Please book in advance they do tend to full up very quickly

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Atlantis Paradise Island - Atlas Grill & Bar also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Paradise Island, New Providence Island
 

Been to Atlantis Paradise Island - Atlas Grill & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Atlantis Paradise Island - Atlas Grill & Bar, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.