We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great coffee, same donuts” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Dunkin Donuts Bahamas

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Dunkin Donuts Bahamas
Marlborough St. and Cumberland St, Nassau, New Providence Island
(242) 323-0384
Improve this listing
Ranked #63 of 198 Restaurants in Nassau
Restaurant details
Saint Louis, Missouri
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“Great coffee, same donuts”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

Keep walking and visit anywhere else. Unless you are stopping in for coffee only. The rest of the offerings are standard. And who stops in for the donuts anyhow!

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    8
    8
    1
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
New England
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Free WiFi and Dunkin Coffee!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013 via mobile

Excellent. It is in a great location the Free Internet is a massive plus.

When traveling it is a good stop when you need a break and the bonus Internet is excellent.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat Island
Top Contributor
112 reviews 112 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
“Wifi was free & doughnuts fresh”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

My husband took me here for breakfast while in Bahamas. the server was nice and my doughnuts was fresh & good. We didn't have to pay for wifi like most place charge you to get their services.
I would recommend when you traveling you must go where people are kind and nice. Because not all people are nice and friendly in the island. Remember if you are a visitors stay in the flow where the service is good. And the police is station out front near this shop which is a plus.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laleham, Middlesex
Top Contributor
62 reviews 62 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
“Free wifi with you donut”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Handy place for a snack and the opportunity to catch up with your email, but the only thing local about this place is the location.

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ormond Beach, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
“I think it's new so not yet up to making the perf latte.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

I am a fan of Dunkin and would never pass this one up again. I did get a latte Lite, but have to say it was nothing like what I get back in Florida. I figured they are new. Also the young women I saw there did not seem to be too happy working there, but again, I would always stop at that Dunkin if I was ever there again.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dunkin Donuts Bahamas also viewed

Paradise Island, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 
Nassau, New Providence Island
Nassau, New Providence Island
 

Been to Dunkin Donuts Bahamas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dunkin Donuts Bahamas, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.