We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First of many future trips here!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island

Enter dates for best prices

Best prices for your stay
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
amextravel.com CheapCaribbean
and 7 more sites!
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   West Bay Street, Cable Beach, Nassau 13005, New Providence Island   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
$150 Spa Credit!
Ranked #2 of 31 hotels in Nassau
Sinking Spring, Pennsylvania
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“First of many future trips here!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

My husband & I enjoyed our Sandals experience so much, we decided to make our "Spring Break" an annual event! We were not disappointed by the rooms, service & staff. Most impressed by the staff's attention to detail, always picking up a stray towel, empty glass, or fixing cushions around the pool, touching up paint, cleaning walkways. Always busy, but never too busy to greet you with a smile and a hello. We were greeted by the concierge, with sparkling wine, then taken to our room, which was in the Balmoral Tower, 3rd flr., last room before the oceanfront suites. It was perfect, with a view of the sunset over the water, and overlooking the pool. Having left snow & sleet at home, the 78 - 80 degree weather was just what we needed! Dinner at Baccarat was the best, and highly recommend making reservations as soon as you check in. We are considering Butler Service next time, or at least dinner on the beach. Spend a whole day on the island, it was the most relaxing part of the trip. Preferred the conch chowder (spicy) over the fried conch (chewy). The snorkeling trip to the WWII era wreck was also a lot of fun, despite the choppy water.

Room Tip: Balmoral Tower, towards the front, great ocean & pool views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,863 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    2,497
    1,225
    526
    346
    269
See reviews for
74
3659
9
62
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (808)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

My boyfriend and I stayed at the Royal Bahamian from March 16th to the 23rd, in a concierge level suite in the Windsor building. Being that the Sandals name promises a high level of service and an experience worth the higher price, we were expecting just that – excellent service. While the resort itself is beautiful, we were consistently underwhelmed from the get go. I’ll mention a few examples here, but listing everything that went on during the week would be too much.
I had done the pre-check-in online prior to arriving, as it stated that doing so would “allow a much faster check-in process once you arrive at the resort”. Our check in was no different than anyone else that arrived at the same time as us. I feel that the pre-check in is just a ruse to get your email address so that they can send you emails trying to get you to book resort extras (spa treatments, etc).
I had tried contacting the resort twice prior to arriving (via Twitter and general email) to ask if they would be showing the UFC fights on March 16th at the Cricketers Pub and received no response. I finally had our travel agent call the resort and she confirmed that they would be showing them. When we arrived at the pub that night, we reconfirmed with one of the wait staff that they would be showing it. 10pm rolled around and not only did the fights not come on, but when we asked the pub manager she had no idea what we were talking about. We were finally told there was some sort of technical problem with getting the feed to show the fights. The only individual at the pub who seemed to be actually working was Kerry – she was running off her feet (but was still incredibly friendly and sweet to guests) the entire time we were there. The rest of the staff in the pub seemed to be more interested in watching basketball on the pub TVs (which was the only sport that was ever on.)
Having a gluten intolerance, I had asked for gluten free pizza at the pizzeria on our first full day there. It took them half an hour once we ordered to let us know that it might take a while since the sous chef had to make the dough, and once the pizza was finally in the oven, they had to make a new batch because the dough was crumbly and falling apart once cooked. We opted to go and wait by the pool in our lounge chairs and were told that the server would bring the pizza over to us once it was ready. I made a point of showing her exactly where we sitting, and after waiting another 45 minutes, decided to go check on how things were going. The server was packing up to leave for the day, and our pizza was sitting there waiting for us.
At the Royal Cafe, we walked in to have lunch, and since there was no one around to seat us, nor was there a hostess stand or please wait to be seated sign, we assumed that as it was a more casual restaurant, it was a seat yourself place. A few minutes after sitting down, we were quite rudely told by Tiara that we should have waited to be seated, as otherwise they have no idea when new guests arrive. I suggested a please wait to be seated sign and was told “That’s not going to happen.” Perhaps if more attention was paid to guests and less time was spent socializing with other staff members, noticing when new guests arrive wouldn’t be an issue.
Service overall was a huge letdown for us. The overall feeling we got from the staff at the resort was that work seemed to be a social event for them (sitting around chatting, watching basketball on the TVs in the pub, checking their phones) and that we were interrupting that if we requested something. More often than not, there was an excuse for something not being available instead of a solution or offering an alternative. There doesn’t seem to be any management or supervisory staff around either to ensure the staff is actually working.
We received two voicemails in the room from Sandals Select regarding the Soon Come Back program – from the sounds of things, it’s the same ‘deal’ offered on their website all the time, 65% off plus airfare credits. After the experience we had, it just left a further bad taste for Sandals.
Upon checkout, we were asked how our stay was. My boyfriend communicated our overall displeasure, and just received an “oh, okay” as a response. No apology, no asking how to improve things or where things went wrong. Obviously once the resort has your money, they’re not concerned with your opinion.
We went off the resort quite a few times during our week there (take the bus instead of a cab into town – it’s much cheaper and just as quick) and received better service at the smaller, more local establishments (bigger chains, such as Senor Frogs seem to have the same issue with service – 25 people working a lunch shift and most of them standing around chatting). If you go to Fort Fincastle, stop at the little restaurant/bar on the top of the hill. We stopped for a beer and a daiquiri and gentleman who owned the place was incredibly friendly and helpful.
We wouldn’t book at Sandals again, and would suggest saving your money and book elsewhere.

Room Tip: Get a higher level floor for a better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie C, Sandals & Beaches Review Coordinator at Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
Thank you so much for reaching out to us. I'm sorry to hear that your stay with us did not meet your expectations. I have alerted our management team on resort of your concerns and someone will be in contact with you shortly.

We hope that after addressing your concerns and making the necessary adjustments, you will afford us an opportunity to showcase the true hospitality and beauty of our resort.

Thank you for your feedback.



Sincerely,
Cassie C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
town of vernon wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
25 helpful votes 25 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

This was our second trip to Sandals Royal Bahamian in Nassau. the first trip i was injured because negligence of a staff member and was in a wheelchair for the last 3 nights of our trip. they offered us 3 FREE nights on the contract we signed. it had a privacy claus in it. but since they did not honor that there is no more privacy.
When we went go book as repeaters and with our voucher we had to pay the difference between last years rates and this years rates. So i booked the lowest room category there was. When i got to the resort. they could not figure out how to remove the charges for the 1st 3 nights. We did not let that ruin our vacation, but we will be contacting the CEO on down. But the resort and other services are great!
I just want to warn people that get injured to get a contract that spells everything out.

Room Tip: rooms are great. we have only done the concierge level, but in talking to people that book in the vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie C, Sandals & Beaches Review Coordinator at Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island, responded to this review, March 28, 2013
We regret to read that you had this experience at our resort. It seems you enjoyed our resort and amenities offered but this matter being unresolved still concerns you. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused during this entire ordeal.

I encourage you to contact our customer care team at 1-888-SANDALS to discuss this matter further and see how we can resolve it to your satisfaction.

Thank you for your review. We look forward to making contact with you again to address your concerns.


Sincerely,
Cassie C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, MA
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Honeymooned on Paradise Island at The Ocean Club 30 years ago (there was no Atlantis) and decided to return to the Bahamas and the most amazing people (polite and cannot do enough for you). Great and easy location to get to...non stop flights on JetBlue into Nassau in 2hours 40 minutes. Upgraded to Butler Service. Well worh every penny and the ONLY way to go. Picked up and returned to airport in Rolls Royce. The head butler was Cory who provided the highest level of service (I travel extensively) that I have ever encountered.Handled everything (check-in, baggage, all dinner reservations, and cabana reservations, spa appointments, Served sushi and champagne in our room one evening and drew bubble bath with floating flower petals throughout bathroom and in our bedroom each and every night. Sandals owns a separate island with restaurant, swim-up pool bar and butler service on island as well. It is about a 15 minute boat ride to the island and worth every minute.Butler service is also provided on the island and both lunch and cocktails are brought to your cabana the entire time you are out there....amazing!!! Best restaurant (by far) to dine in is the Baccarat for both breakfast and dinner...no question as all other restaurants are inferior including Gordon's on the Pier. Great ambience but food for most part had much to be desired. Resort is compact and easy to get around unlike other Sandals & Beaches resorts. Great if you are over 50. Dynamite Piano Bar (George the pianist and teacher days is the show himself) & great entertainment in the theatre each and every evening. We resided in Room 614 which was oceanfront top floor with huge balcony accomodating table, 2 chairs and 2 large size chaise lounges. Did not get into the pools (really, really cold) at all as temps were in 70's all week and it was windy. Sandals for all their money should heat their pools. The pool water was colder than the ocean.
One other mention and that is with Butler Service. all cabanas and towels are reserved each and every day whether at resort or on island. Would definitely go back to this resort but only if Cory were our Butler. If you decide not to go Butler Service, make restaurant reservations immediately as people were complaining that many were already booked when they arrived.

Room Tip: Definitely look for Rooms 610 - 617 as they are all oceanfront in the newly remodeled Balmoral Tower...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

This was our first time to a Sandals resort and we would definitely go to another one after our experience. Throughout our stay, we experienced very friendly service from all the employees. While the speed of service might not be what we come to expect in the US, knowing we were on vacation made us a little more patient. It's not like we had anywhere to go. They constantly talked about how they were on "bahamian time," meaning nothing quite happened at the time they said it would! The 3 specialty restaurants for dinner were amazing, especially Baccarat (the French one). Cassanova was pretty good also. We only ate at Spices for breakfast, and it was typical buffet food. The "scrambled eggs" were a mystery as to what they were actually made of, so I don't recommend those, but you can get them to make you fried eggs or omelets with real eggs. We got room service with a hot breakfast one morning as part of our honeymoon upgrade, and it was very good and delivered at the time it was supposed to be. Food at the Cafe and Cricketeer Pub was typical burger/hot dog type fare, nothing spectacular. The pizza was great. The private island was closed some of the time we were there or had an alternate shuttle to get there but it was due to weather, so not the fault of Sandals. We actually managed to get dinner reservations there on the first night in 3 weeks that the island was open for dinner (they otherwise have the same menu at one of the restaurants at the resort so you don't miss your reservations if the island is closed). We had no trouble getting reservations for the restaurants. We just went to the front desk the first full day we were there and made them for all three at that time. I don't think we were there during a peak time though, so maybe it is more difficult to get them at other times. However none of the specialty restaurants were at capacity except Baccarat when we were there, so I'd assume they have more staff and fill up the spots during busier weeks. They pour the drinks really strong and they really do serve premium brands.
We had a couples massage at the spa which was just like a couples massage anywhere. They definitely jack you on the price for that, but as it was our honeymoon, we figured why not? They do tack on a 12% gratuity though, that I was not aware of until AFTER the service. I thought that was crappy...I'm sure it said it in some fine print somewhere but what can you do? I would normally tip a massage therapist so I understand the charge, however since they had said no tipping, I assumed they just charged more for spa services and just had the tip already included.
The nightlife is pretty lacking. There is a dj that plays starting around 11 each night. Some of the employees go there after they get off work and put on quite a freestyle dancing show! Most of the younger couples would go there in the evening. The little activity list we got said there was also supposed to be karaoke on a couple nights, but they never did it. When we asked the dj, he said "maybe tomorrow." but of course it never happened. I think he enjoyed playing dance music a lot more!
We took one excursion...1/2 day catamaran and snorkeling trip on the Flying Cloud. We highly recommend it! Relaxing and peaceful sailing and we saw some neat fish on the reef when snorkeling.
Overall we had a wonderful time and wished we could have stayed longer. I think most of the time the experience you have is based on your attitude and expectations!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, England, United Kingdom
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2013

This was our second stay at the resort and was to be a special occasion after my heart Attack on the 7th October 2012. We had to cancel our October reservation two days before the start of our holiday to the halcyn.

On arrival, we had to sit out in the car park for transportation to arrive and on arrival, it was obvious we were not expected, as the receptionist could not find us on the system, there were no one to meet or greet or baggage handlers to collect our cases.

We were checked in at reception with every one and then re checked in at concierge. I hinted i was a Diamond guest but no responce

As Diamond guest we should be checked in our room, this is the second resort to do this to us, not happy.

The room was obviously not booked for us as there was a wedding programme and paper work for the original occupant.

There we no welcome back balloons or information or a little treat of fruit or sweets as is normal for returning guests.

The room looked over plant and tops of building, again not a nice feature to sit out on the balcony, we were moved in the morning to a new room.

The new room shower did not work and no water to shower was available, reported, should have been picked up on daily cleaning, informed the room was not used on a daily basis, informed it was used as shower room. The shower was repaired the next day around lunchtime

My wife left here shoes in the room, asked concierge to check and have the shows returned. asked every day and informed they were not there, on the Saturday we asked a new concierge employee and she telephoned the room and asked the new occupant about the shoes and they were there, my wife went to the room to collect them - very poor service

The service at the main restaurant was poor, ignored by staff for drinks on a couple of occasions.

On one occasion we spoke with the xx and left angrily as one of the management team said we never discussed the shoes with him. one of the senior management team came after us after hearing the reply i gave and again promised to be our shadow and look after us, PS we were given a bottle of wine as a sorry for poor service

The holiday was spoiled by Sandals poor service and broken promises by the management team or service.

This the only holiday ever I did not want to be there and if I could have got a flight home i would have left.

THIS WAS OUR FREE WEEK SHOULD BE REFUNDED

Room Tip: The rooms are nice, but not 5 Star Standard, some of the rooms face on to the car par not so nice vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

My husband and I traveled to this Sandals for a much needed beach vacation. Overall, I was disappointed especially for the price we paid (roughly $7000). We chose the Butler package, which I think was worthwhile. The butlers (we had three during our stay) were great and were well worth the extra money because they got us premium liquors and beer for our room as opposed to the "wells" that are available normally. It was also nice because they would reserve us a cabana on the beach or offshore island for the next day. You can't get one if you don't have the butler service, even if they are not being used by anyone. However, you are expected to tip the butlers at the end of your stay.

I received my full SCUBA certification at the resort. I did the written part online before we left ($150 and about 15 hours). Then I did a confined water dive in the pool, and four open water dives from the boat. It was helpful that the divemaster was flexible so that I could do all my training in two half days. Day one: confined water dive @ 630 am, then out on the boat at 9 am for the first two open water dives. Day two: the third and fourth open water dives, and then I was certified. We went for two more dives on a third day. The water was very clear and we saw a lot of marine life. I would say the coral was average (but again, this was my first time). The scuba gear and boat trips were included with the Sandals package. The online portion ($150) and certification fee ($450) were not. The water was a bit cold and I am glad we had our full coverage 5mm wetsuits as opposed to the 3mm half suits the resort provided. The divemasters and crew were all very professional and took their jobs seriously. The only complaint I heard from the more experienced divers on the boat is that the divemasters did not brief for the dives until we were almost ready to dive in, and not very thoroughly at that. There were usually two dive masters: one for the divers getting certified, and one for the experienced divers. On average there were 12-20 divers.

The resort provided nice watersport equipment and assistance with the equipment. They had hobie cats, kayaks, paddleboards, snorkeling, and aquatrikes. They also had jetskis for an additional fee. There was always someone helping you in and out of the equipment.

The offshore island was nice, but it was not as great as I had hoped it would be. Many people go over there everyday so it is a lot like being on the main beach (which is still nice and not too crowded).

The spa facilities were average, but the massage therapists were great. It was one of the best massages I'd had in a long time. My husband got two and both of his were great as well. I was not so keen on the wrap I had though.

To the really bad part: FOOD. I was very disappointed in the food and waitstaff. There are several restaurants on the resort and only one had decent food (the French one, I can't remember the name). Also, the wings at the pub were great and the pizza you can order on the beach was very good too. But, you can't eat pizza and wings for 7 days. I am surprised at the other reviews that I read that say that the food was good! It was terrible! I felt like I was eating at a Golden Corral for a week. The room service menu was limited to just a few choices,. There was really only one choice of restaurant for breakfast (Spices, or as the employees called it, "Spicy's"). They did have fresh fruit, but the scrambled eggs looked like yellow cottage cheese. Another thing, since it is all inclusive and the servers are not getting tipped, they definitely take their time!

I would not choose to stay at a Sandals again. My husband kept commenting that he felt like he was at prom / spring break for adults, and I think that is a good description. The elevator music they blared throughout the resort was horrible. It may have been that I did not enjoy it as much as the other reviewers because I am not in the age range of the average guest. I am 30, my husband 35, and most of the guests were in their 50s. It may have been worth it for me if it was half the price, but for $7000 not including airfare, I was disappointed.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie C, Sandals & Beaches Review Coordinator at Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island, responded to this review, March 27, 2013
We're happy to read that your stay, overall, was very enjoyable. We always strive to offer amazing vacation experiences and anything less than perfect calls for improvement on our part. It seems we did not meet your expectations with our dining options and food. We want to ensure that our future guests do not share the same experience. Therefore, your feedback will be sent to our General Manager for immediate evaluation and action as needed.

Thank you for your review. We hope that you will reconsider the thought and afford us a chance to make things right during a future stay with us.


Sincerely,
Cassie C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island

Also Known As:
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort And Offshore Island
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island Hotel Nassau
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island Hotel
Sandals Bahamas
Sandals Royal Bahamian
Sandals Royal Bahamian Cable Beach
Sandals Bahamian
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island Bahamas/Nassau
Sandal Resort Bahamas
Sandal Royal Bahamian
Address: West Bay Street, Cable Beach, Nassau 13005, New Providence Island
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Nassau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Nassau
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Nassau
#2 Family Hotel in Nassau
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Nassau
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
•New, extra comfortable, ultra luxurious Day Beds added poolside on Sandals Cay •Sandals Cay now has Zen Spa and Fire Pits.-----•Butler Service, 24-Hour Room Service, and Rolls Royce or Mercedes Transfers for select suite categories. •Over 10,000 sq. ft. of the Island’s most impressive Freshwater Pools•Sandals Cay – Nassau’s only resort with Private Offshore Island & Restaurant.•Ten Dining Options featuring an array of cuisine from French to Bahamian. •Minutes away from excellent duty free shopping in Downtown Nassau on Bay Street and world class gambling on Paradise Island.•Weekly Late night decadent Chocolate Buffet offering specialty coffee •Voted Sandals Resorts “World’s Leading All-Inclusive Company” 16 years in a row. •Voted Sandals Resorts “Caribbean’s Leading Hotel Brand” 18 years in a row. •Voted Sandals Royal Bahamian “Bahamas’ Leading Spa Resort”. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, Venere, BookIt.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Asiatravel.com Holdings and Hotels.com so you can book your Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island to your Saves list