We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Vacation!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island to your Saves list
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island
5.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   West Bay Street, Cable Beach, Nassau 13005, New Providence Island   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Up To $755 Air Credit!
Ranked #1 of 34 Hotels in Nassau
Columbia, Mississippi
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Great Vacation!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012 via mobile

We visited this resort on November 24-29. When we arrived we were upgraded to a Concierge Suite in the Windsor Building. We had an oceanview room and the view was amazing! The resort was still doing some repairs from Hurricane Sandy but it did not affect the guests. The pools were clean and beautiful! The beach was amazing! Sandals cay was probably the best because it felt more secluded and was actually warmer than the main island. The food overall was really good. We didn't care for a few dishes but most were excellent. Most of the staff was great and went out of there way to help you in anyway possible. The only problem I saw was the nightly entertainment. They need alot better entertainers to come in because the ones we saw were horrible! Nightlife is lacking; Everyone seems to turn in early and so not much goes on at night. All in all, my husband and I enjoyed our stay very much and would return!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5,610 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,928
    1,397
    602
    385
    298
See reviews for
93
4,271
9
67
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,140)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Jersey
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

We stayed over Labor Day this year and since we had previously stayed at Beaches Turks and Caicos and had such an incredible experience, we assumed that the “adult” version, owned by the same company, would be just as wonderful. We were a little disappointed.

The room we stayed in was extremely nice. We stayed in a villa that had a bedroom, a sitting room, an in room bar, a porch with an overhang and table, and access to a private pool. An absolutely wonderful room. Within view of our room was a bocci court, a shuffleboard court, and tennis courts. The room was very private and faced away from the rest of the resort so felt even more private than it actually was which was very nice. The in room bar was stocked with local beer, wine, and champagne and was restocked each day with whatever you requested. There was a couple of bottles of liquor supplied in the room as well, but we did not partake in these. I’m sure they were adequate.

The resort itself was smallish compared to many others we’ve stayed at, was kept neat and clean, but for such a small resort had a few things we were not crazy about. First of all, when there were weddings, the main route from our room to the rest of the resort was closed to traffic for the wedding party, so we had to go around. Small issue but a little annoying. Second, the service really was not great. The staff was nice enough (if you said hello first), but not overly accommodating. The week we were there was not very busy (less than half capacity from what staff members told me), but took forever to get a drink anywhere we went. Third about half the restaurants require reservations, which is just downright annoying to me as I’ve been to so many resorts that support many more people where reservations are not required and it works. Be prepared to wait for your meals and drinks in the restaurants as well; nothing is quick.

The beach itself is very nice. The ocean is absolutely breathtakingly clear and beautiful, the sand is clean and soft, and the beach is large so you never felt crowded. The resort has its own private island that is accessible by resort boat and is nice. The pool on the private island looked oily and dirty, and the beach on the side of the island opposite the resort is VERY rocky, but the beach facing the resort is pristine and beautiful. The whole private island experience, with the exception of the one beach was actually a bit disappointing. I expected so much more as it seemed a bit dingy as a whole and could have provided such a better experience. Also, the island closed and boat service stopped very early so if you got there in the afternoon, you really had only a short time there, which in retrospect, was probably enough. The pools in the main resort were clean and open to swimming, even after hours, which was a nice change of pace as most resorts close their pools after dark.

The food was adequate, but really nothing to write home about. I’ve had better and worse. Room service was available and we did take advantage of having some meals, especially breakfast, brought to our room. It was very nice to have coffee and pastries on our private porch in the mornings.

Cricketer’s Pub was nice and had a piano where karaoke was held at night. The karaoke was nice, but the room and area around the piano was small, so it got crowded quickly. The pub itself had a very nice, large bar, but as with all the other bars, the service was slow. Even with crowds around this bar, as it was the main congregating area each night, I never saw more than 2 bartenders working which was inadequate to keep up with the pace. Can’t imagine what it would be like on a crowded week.

Just above the beach was where we had one of the most enjoyable couples’ evenings in quite a while. There is a large area with couches, tables, and fire pits that are lit at night. A singer set up just below the sitting area and played music and sang while we sat together, sipped a cocktail, and danced. It was romantic, fun, and beautiful; overlooking the ocean.

Overall, the experience we had was not worth the price we paid. We’ve stayed in other resorts that were priced comparatively and had much better experiences as it pertains to service and quality. Would I recommend this resort? Not really, unless you can pick up an incredible deal on the price and be guaranteed that the time you go is not crowded. I am a member of the Sandals / Beaches Club and I don’t know that I would chance visiting another Sandals resort. It’s too expensive to leave to chance.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie C, Sandals & Beaches Review Coordinator at Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Thank you for posting about your stay with us. I’m so sorry that your experience with us did not quite meet your expectations. We are known for providing amazing experiences and not just so-so vacations. Unfortunately, during your experience, it seems we did not quite meet that expectation. Please accept our apologies.

We want to make sure future guests do not have similar feedback and will take action by notifying the appropriate departments of your remarks. We do request that while on resort you notify us of anything that does not meet your standards. We are always willing to work with you to make sure you walk away feeling like your stay was money well spent.

Thank you once again for your review.


Kind Regards,
Cassie C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayling Island, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

After reading some really negative reviews post Sandy, we were a little concerned as to what we might encounter. We needn't have worried, I guess there's no pleasing some people! We had no trouble at airport, Sandals desk easy to find and a warm welcome, then directed to coach stop across road. On arrival, check in was easy, like others have said, drink and wet towel to refresh you. We were then shown to our room. We had Windsor building 4th floor concierge service, oceon view. Lovely size bed, all clean etc, mini bar stocked daily. We had to ask for a kettle as we don't drink coffee, but was bought very quickly same day, as was 2 bath robes i requested, as they do not seem to be supplied to all rooms.

Our favourite restaurant was Baccaret, we managed to eat there 3 times. Service was excellent, staff very attentive, and enjoyed a chat when they had time.

Crystal Room was good aswell, although very dark at the back of restaurant and needed to use candle light to read the menu! Like many have said, the pizzas are excellent, do not miss out.

The Staff are all amazing, we could not fault them. They obviously have frequent customer service feed back, nothing was to much trouble, and often heard, 'we are here to serve you'
We always went to Spices for breakfast which was excellent, always a warm smile and welcome from the girls. Freshly made omelettes, egg benedict, pancakes, you name it they cooked it.


They have been really busy making the grounds look great since Sandy, there has been a lot of saltwater damage to all the plants and trees etc. Also the Pier is now newly renovated and up and running again over to the Island. They were painting walls, signposts, generally everything that was looking a little tired.

They have 2 pools, The Windsor pool where the Playmakers do there thing, you can join in as much or little as you want. The Balmoral pool we found very quiet and water was colder.

All in all, we had the most relaxing 10 days, with the nicest of staff and best service we could wish for, along with our expanding waistlines to bring home!

We would love to return to SRB.

Room Tip: Best tip would be to make sure you make restaurant reservations when you arrive, and a few days late...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie C, Sandals & Beaches Review Coordinator at Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
Cathy, thank you so much for your review. I know you were worried about your stay in the beginning because of some of the not-so-good reviews but I'm so glad that everything turned out fine. Sandy didn't hit us too badly but she still brought quite a bit of work for us to do on-property. However, no job is too big for us! The clean-up was initiated and completed quickly, the pier was reconstructed and now looks even better than before. And in the midst of all this the staff continued to provide excellent service with a smile. I am truly happy that you had such an amazing and relaxing stay.

We are definitely here to serve you and we can't wait to welcome you back soon.

Take Care.


Sincerely,
Cassie C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

The pools views are absolutely gorgeous of the ocean. And the staff was absolutely amazing with anything needed. If lost and asked they would walk you to your destination. Beach is nice and food was absolutely great! And if you workout - the view of the ocean from the gym is beyond words! Definite motivation :)

Also it is only 15 mins from airport. None of those long bus rides!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cassie C, Sandals & Beaches Review Coordinator at Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island, responded to this review, December 4, 2012
We're thrilled to read that you had such a great stay with us at Sandals Royal Bahamian. We strive to provide the highest levels of service and accommodations to all our guests and I'm so glad that we were able to achieve that goal during your vacation.

Thank you for you review! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.


Sincerely,
Cassie C.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

We stayed here from Nov 19th- 24th for our honeymoon. After our Vegas wedding we wanted a place to unwind, relax, and enjoy the beautiful waters of Carribean. We did just that and it was perfect. Since it was our honeymoon, we got the butler service and stayed in the Windsor bldg. We are a couple in our mid 30's and enjoyed every last second of this resort. No problems at all, don't understand the negative feedback. I'll break it down:

Arrival: Smooth and quick. Checked in at Sandals desk (can't miss it) and Rolls Royce picked us up. Got to hotel, given cold refreshing lemon scented towels and our butler showed us to our room. Bags arrived within minutes and we hit the beach.

Room: Not sure what room it was, but it was located in Windsor bldg. We had a wrap around patio with sun loungers and partial ocean view. Bed was comfie and bathroom was huge. Two closets, two sinks, and giant bathtub. Our fridge was stocked everyday with beverages.

Staff: Absolutely friendly! Everyone we encountered was a joy. I realize if you are happy and smiling most everyone you encounter will pick up on vibe and smile with you. The staff works hard to make sure the guests enjoy their stay! Little things like notes left, towel sculptures, flowers, fruit, desserts, bubble baths are fun suprises and treats. Our butlers also had cheese and crackers brought to our room every afternoon.

Food: Such a variety. If you don't like one thing, there are so many other restaurants to pick and options are plentiful. Our favorite was Gordon's on the Pier. During day, we enjoyed the pizza and nacho bar at Cafe Royal. Crickteers has pub fare available all night. We liked Baccarat and enjoyed breakfast delivered to our room most every morning. We never had a long wait at the bars and sampled just about everything from rum punches to champagne.

Beach & Pools: Plenty of towels and loungers available at pool and beach. Our favorite was the private island. Go there! It's so relaxing and you feel a million miles away. Plus there is restaurant/bar on site, tons of places to sunbathe, hammocks, swings, and cabanas. We didn't encounter any bugs like some people. Beaches were clean and water was clear.

We loved getting a drink after dinner and sitting around the firepits listening to the live music. It was so romantic and this is perfect place for couples since it's just adults and mainly couples of all ages.

Side note: We went in to town one day. So easy to catch the 10 bus and visited the straw market and shops. There is also a gift shop on site if you forget something and cute selection of bath products and beach wear.

Most of all, I felt safe and our expectations were exceeded. We liked being able to trun off cell phones/internet and escape to relax and soak up sun.

I would definately come back and we look forward to going to another Sandals resort.

Feel free to message me if you have questions! I truly don't understand how someone could not enjoy there stay here.

Room Tip: Butler rooms are all good and they help you with everything you may need/want!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

We stayed at Sandals Royal Bahamian November 14 until November 21, 2012. Upon arrival at the airport, we were taken by a Majestic Tours shuttle to the resort. Obviously we didn't have butler service or else we would have been picked up in a Rolls Royce or Mercedes. The bus was decently clean and the driver gave us a mini-tour of the island on the way to the resort. Sandals was the first stop, we were lucky because others had to wait for us to unload and they went on to other resorts.

When we arrived, we were given cold towels and sparkling wine. The lobby was beautiful and the check in process was quick. We were taken to our room, which was ready despite the fact that we arrived before check-in. The room we booked was the Zen Gardenview room in the Balmoral Tower. The pictures on the website make it seem like this room has a balcony with chairs and a table, it does not. Our room had a small balcony that you could only stand on, not sit. The room itself was decent. The linens were of good quality fabric, sometimes there were small stains on the sheets and one even had a hole in it. I'm hoping this was an oversight, but I noticed it of course. The mini bar was stocked everyday and replacements brought when I called the front desk. The shower in the bathroom had a glass door that only went halfway and we had to put extra towels on the floor when we took a shower so it wouldn't be flooded. The view was nice, we could see the water and the island, also the sliding glass doors opened all the way, so we sat by the window a lot when we were in the room.

The resort itself is beautiful and there are so many different things to see...photo opportunities galore! My husband and I enjoyed the smaller pool because the water was warmer, but still cold because it was super windy during our entire trip! The temperature of the pool should have been raised at least 5 degrees. The swim up bar was nice, but the bees around the side were crazy and you couldn't even sit on the one side. I would say that when there were more than 3 people ordering drinks, it took almost 10 minutes to get a drink. It seemed like forever. Order your drinks with extra alcohol because the bartenders usually pour pretty light. At this pool there were activities going on all day and the Playmakers were so fun. Shout out to Kendall and Bullet!! Play the games, they will give you tokens to win prizes. I even witnessed a couple get engaged, then the Play makers threw an impromptu fake wedding for them. It was hilarious! They also had us play the most insane game of tag on the beach and my husband won the beer drinking contest :). The other pool was much quieter, people sunbathing and reading quietly. We did not hang out over there, except for at night because the lighting made it super romantic.

Our favorite part of the resort was the offshore island. The view from the cabana we found was amazing! The water in the ocean was much calmer for swimming and I was even able to find some shells! The boat ride over to the island was even fun because you got to see all the way down the coast from the water. The pool on the island was freezing but there weren't many people around so the drink service was faster than the regular bar. Cafe Goombay had conch chowder and conch fritters which were amazing. Bring your own towels to the island!! Also, the island has so many fun things to see, so make sure you explore it :)

The food was average at most places and the desserts were not impressive. Spices had an awesome breakfast buffet, with tons of different choices everyday. Ristorante Cassanova had the same breakfast buffet choices but we never went there because they opened later. Baccarat had a la carte options, but they also opened later than Spices. The Royal Cafe was just okay for lunch. I do not recommend the burger or the chicken sandwich because the grill was not cleaned properly, which gave the meat a funny flavor. They also had a small salad bar and small nacho bar, which we enjoyed while we waited for our food. The best lunch or late lunch early dinner was definitely the Bella Napoli pizza. They are not big, so make sure you order a couple if you are hungry! Kimonos was fun andwe had dinner with a few couples that we met on the trip. If you're expecting Benihana,don't! The chefs were funny and the food was cooked well but the flavors weren't the same. Also, the sushi was fishy and smelled off. Not to our liking. I loved the spring roll and the chicken. The Crystal Room was my favorite place for dinner, they served crab legs and prime rib which were both delicious! The service takes forever, to prepare for over an hour for meal service if you order appetizers. Ristorante Cassanova was all right for dinner, we did not enjoy the Chicken Parmesan, but the sirloin steak was decent. If you don't enjoy Bahamian beer or food, the Cricketeers offers Heineken and Guinness, plus they serve cheese fries :) Plus they had NFL Sunday Ticket, so we were able to watch all of the games!

Despite some of the negative comments, we had a great time at this resort. We would go back again if the price was right!

  • Stayed November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bedfordshire
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

My husband and I have just returned from our 7th visit to thisFANTATSIC resort and it can only be described as AWESOME! From our arrival to our departure everything was absolutely perfect. Perfect weather, perfect food and perfect staff. Each time we visit the Royal Bahamian we are made to feel very special and the wonderful staff go above and beyond the call of duty to ensure each vacation is a fantastic and memorable experience. What can I say about SRB that I have not said in previous reviews. We have truly found a place we can call "Home", our own piece of paradise amongst the friendliest, kindest and most hospitable people we have ever met anywhere in the world!
On our latest visit, we stayed in the newly refurbished Balmoral Tower. Our room was light, tastefully decorated and had wonderful views of the ocean. We loved the double vanity units, especially having the convenience of one in the bathroom and the other just outside it, which makes life easier when two people are getting ready for the day ahead. The wardrobes have plenty of space for hanging clothes and we found that having a light inside it made life easier when opening the in-room safe, which is housed inside the wardrobe. The beds are so comfortable that we both enjoyed 10 nights restful sleep, something we struggle with back home.
All of the restaurants are excellent. Our favourites are Baccarat, Crystal, Spices, Gordons on the Pier and Cassanova. Even though the pier was closed due to damage from Hurricane Sandy, the dining experience was held in the Royal Cafe, which overlooked the ocean. The service, as always was incredible and the food amazing. Ashaki took great care of us in her usual quietly efficient manner.
In Baccarat we were looked after by Troit, Carlton and Alex who gave us 1st class service. They even remembered wine preferences and the fact that my husband does not eat dessert, now that is called excellent customer service!!! There are so many wonderful staff members who deserve recognition including Gaynel, Latoysa,Leroy, Shevado, Mispah, Candace, Sam, and so many more I cannot remember their names. All the staff are fantastic including the many members of the management team, who strive daily to ensure that all of their guests leave the resort with wonderful memories. The resort was damaged by the recent hurricane but the staff were working tirelessly to return the resort to normal. Both piers were being repaired and were almost completed when we left. The gardeners were busy re-planting all of the damaged plants and bringing colour back to the grounds, something that Sandals prides itself on. People ask why we keep returning to the SRB and our answer is simple, "The wonderful staff!" The hotel and grounds are simply stunning but for us it is the warmth, kindness and generosity of the staff that makes Sandals Royal Bahamian quite "SIMPLY THE BEST!"
A huge "Thank You" to Patrick Drake and all his AMAZING staff at SRB. We are so looking forward to returning for our 8th visit next March when our daughter is getting married. This will be the most important day of our lives and Sarah`s and we could think of NOWHERE else we would rather be than at the Royal Bahamian! If it was not for a 9 hour flight from the UK we
would be there more than twice a year.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island

Address: West Bay Street, Cable Beach, Nassau 13005, New Providence Island
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Bahamas > New Providence Island > Nassau
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Nassau
#1 Luxury Hotel in Nassau
#1 Spa Hotel in Nassau
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Nassau
#2 Family Hotel in Nassau
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island 5*
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
•New, extra comfortable, ultra luxurious Day Beds added poolside on Sandals Cay •Sandals Cay now has Zen Spa and Fire Pits.-----•Butler Service, 24-Hour Room Service, and Rolls Royce or Mercedes Transfers for select suite categories. •Over 10,000 sq. ft. of the Island’s most impressive Freshwater Pools•Sandals Cay – Nassau’s only resort with Private Offshore Island & Restaurant.•Ten Dining Options featuring an array of cuisine from French to Bahamian. •Minutes away from excellent duty free shopping in Downtown Nassau on Bay Street and world class gambling on Paradise Island.•Weekly Late night decadent Chocolate Buffet offering specialty coffee •Voted Sandals Resorts “World’s Leading All-Inclusive Company” 16 years in a row. •Voted Sandals Resorts “Caribbean’s Leading Hotel Brand” 18 years in a row. •Voted Sandals Royal Bahamian “Bahamas’ Leading Spa Resort”. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, BookIt.com, Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Despegar.com, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort And Offshore Island
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island Hotel Nassau
Sandals Bahamas
Sandals Royal Bahamian Cable Beach
Sandals Bahamian
Sandal Resort Bahamas
Sandal Royal Bahamian
Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island Bahamas/Nassau

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sandals Royal Bahamian Spa Resort & Offshore Island, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.