We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Breakfast” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Delly Deck

Delly Deck
Havensight Mall, St. Thomas
340.776.9943
Improve this listing
Ranked #98 of 183 Restaurants in St. Thomas
Restaurant details
Tampa, Florida
Top Contributor
87 reviews 87 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

We stopped here on our last day to grab breakfast. This place has good service and good food. There were a lot of locals in there for breakfast which usually indicates that the place is good. All of our orders for breakfast were great from omelets, pancakes, sausage, bacon, scrambled eggs. The server was also good. We don't eat big breakfasts usually but we will be coming to this place when we do plan to eat a big and delicious breakfast when we are in St. Thomas.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

59 reviews from our community

75% Recommend
    22
    23
    10
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Antioch, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Delicious , reasonably priced breakfast.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2013

Visited this place twice in one week in 2011. Was looking for a little more than a continental breakfast without spending too much. The Delly Deck scored points with price,variety on menu,proportions,service,air conditioning(important in summer heat),and most important, taste. Left full ,happy, and with a few extra dollars for souvenirs.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Food and service was outstanding!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2013

While in Port in St. Thomas we did a little shopping and stopped in Delly Deck for lunch, this was our first time and it won't be our last, they provided cold beer, delicious food and outstanding service. We would definitely recommend this restaurant, the menu has great variety and the prices were decent. We will be back for sure!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Delly Deck in Havensight Mall”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

Delly Deck is located in Havensight Mall; in the heart of tourist shops right near the cruise ship docks. But it has the flavor of a local's hangout. I've had a fantastic lunch salad that was beyond filling. We also sampled burgers that were terrific! If you are visiting or a local, stop on by Delly Deck for Breakfast, Lunch or an evening cocktail. You won't be disappointed!!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, Pennsylvania, United States
Top Contributor
122 reviews 122 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
“Did not disappoint”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2013

The Delly Deck was recommended by our time-share concierge. Good service, nice setting in the Havensight Mall. We went when there were no cruise ships at the dock! Food was very good. We'd go again.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delly Deck also viewed

St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
 
St. Thomas, U.S. Virgin Islands
Charlotte Amalie, St. Thomas
 

Been to Delly Deck? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Delly Deck, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.