We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderfull placeret” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Kendrick's - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Kendrick's
King Cross Street, Christiansted, St. Croix
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: French
Restaurant details
denmark
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Wonderfull placeret”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2013

We have Got lam, but they also have have a Lot of otter possibilities on the menu.
The service is in the Best end of the scale

Visited November 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    42
    12
    6
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
ny
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Atmosphere perfect, food average”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

I went on Italian night and had the eggplant parm.. It was just ok...The portions looked average, no one with the group really raved about food... However, I would definitely try this place again.. Service was great, as well as atmosphere ....

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough, Maine
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best meal of our week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 27, 2013

Everything was just delicious. I was with some picky travelers and all agreed this was our best dinner of the week.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christiansted, United States
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
28 helpful votes 28 helpful votes
“Very fine dinning”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 20, 2013

This is a classy spot. Wonderful dinner specials made by a culinary genius. Sit at the bar for the finest mixology around.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Norwich, Connecticut
Contributor
18 reviews 18 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great Italian food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 19, 2013

On Tuesday nights they have Italian night. This was the busiest restaurant we saw on our trip. The service was good and food was outstanding. The prices were not bad for the island.

Visited October 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kendrick's also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kendrick's, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.