We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy food that tastes good!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Namaste Cafe - CLOSED

Namaste Cafe
Queen Cross Street, Christiansted, St. Croix
Website
Improve this listing
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
Restaurant details
St Croix USVI
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Healthy food that tastes good!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 2, 2013

Right in the heart of town and a nice little spot to eat. Healthy food which is hard to find anywhere!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

86% Recommend
    11
    9
    2
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Philadelphia
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fruits, veggie, and YOGA!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013

Delicious fresh squeezed juices and amazing salads! I would have eaten here every single day (my body would have appreciated that!) I can't wait to go back to STX so I can visit Namaste Cafe again!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Great little gem!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 22, 2012

We went here 4-5 times for breakfast. Great coffee. Quaint sitting area right in downtown. Don't miss this local hideaway!

Visited December 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mt. Pulaski
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Good find”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

We found this little restaurant on accident! Great place for breakfast. Bagels, breakfast sandwhiches, juices and coffee set back in a little courtyard.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“breakfast sandwichs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Our favorite place for breakfast sandwiches. And coffee!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Namaste Cafe also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Namaste Cafe, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.