We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little coffee bar” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Twin City Coffee House

Twin City Coffee House
#1 Company Street, Christiansted 00820, St. Croix
(340) 773-9400
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 75 Restaurants in Christiansted
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Doing business, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Takeout
Aarhus, Denmark
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Great little coffee bar”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

We visited the Twin City Coffee House several times during our stay in Christiansted. It's a quiet little place with great coffee, a nice selection of food and very nice staff. I would go there often if it wasn't a 10 hour flight away.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    21
    6
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Christiansted, St. Croix
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“The best iced coffee !!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 7, 2012

Awesome iced coffee and located in such a quaint little building! Everyone is so friendly! Food is good!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Great coffee”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

The best coffee I've tasted on island of yet, I love my coffee and Twin City Coffee loves to serve it!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Yummy coffee!! Great staff.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

When I am away from my local coffee house in Atlanta, Twin City coffee house fills a necessary void. The staff is fantastic and I am a big fan of the dirt chai iced latte. Located on Company Street, they are always open (except Sun) and welcoming. check 'em out!

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando, Florida
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
“Very pleasant”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2012

Stopped here on the recommendation of a blog post I read. Very nice, small cafe with fairly extensive menu. We had smoothies and a small breakfast which were both good. The staff is nice. It is on one of the main streets with lots of people watching opportunities and a partial view of the Fort.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Twin City Coffee House also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Been to Twin City Coffee House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Twin City Coffee House, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.