We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my favorite lunch spots!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of LALITA Juice Bar & Health Food Restaurant - CLOSED

LALITA Juice Bar & Health Food Restaurant
54 King Street | Kalima Center, Christiansted, St. Croix
340-719-4417
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
Christiansted, St. Croix
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“One of my favorite lunch spots!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2012

I live here and love eating their vegan options at least once a week. The people that work there are super nice too.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    13
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Topeka, Kansas
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Whole and Vegan Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

I was only able to enjoy the smoothies from Lalita's but they had many things on their menu food wise that sounded delicious. The smoothies are pricey, $10 for about a 16 oz cup but it was a nice clean pick me up made with all natural ingredients. It's definitely a great spot to eat at if you are health conscious.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Stonington, Connecticut, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Wish I found theses guys the first day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012

The lunch wraps are great! They have a selection of filling, healthy wraps to choose from. You can't go wrong with any of them. Some of my friends tried the smoothies and all were happy with their selections.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moraga, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

Loved their food and smoothies. Nice quiet place in town with a courtyard shielded off from the road. Employees were very friendly.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent vegetarian restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

This is an excellent restaurant. We are not vegetarian but we found food we loved- enough to eat here twice while we were on the island. I recommend the mango soup. Very tasty.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LALITA Juice Bar & Health Food Restaurant also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage LALITA Juice Bar & Health Food Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.