We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wish I found theses guys the first day” 5 of 5 stars
Review of LALITA Juice Bar & Health Food Restaurant - CLOSED

LALITA Juice Bar & Health Food Restaurant
54 King Street | Kalima Center, Christiansted, St. Croix
340-719-4417
Improve this listing
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Doing business, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Reservations
North Stonington, Connecticut, United States
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Wish I found theses guys the first day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2012

The lunch wraps are great! They have a selection of filling, healthy wraps to choose from. You can't go wrong with any of them. Some of my friends tried the smoothies and all were happy with their selections.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    45
    13
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Moraga, California
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
30 helpful votes 30 helpful votes
“Great Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2012

Loved their food and smoothies. Nice quiet place in town with a courtyard shielded off from the road. Employees were very friendly.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coon Rapids, Minnesota
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Excellent vegetarian restaurant”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2012

This is an excellent restaurant. We are not vegetarian but we found food we loved- enough to eat here twice while we were on the island. I recommend the mango soup. Very tasty.

  • Visited March 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Francisco, California
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Peace, Food, Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2012

I wish I could be as peaceful and cool as the awesome guy who makes the juices and the food. Delicious and fresh juices with a good selection. Pretty good mango gazpacho topped with salsa. Very tasty Jasmine Wild Rice dish. I was starving and this made me happy. Great outdoor restaurant a good seating set up. Seating options are a nice bar, on couches, bistro sets that sit next to windows so you can look outside, patio furniture, and benches around a nice fountain in a courtyard. Located downtown and close to a lot of shops; a particularly cool one being right next store.

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annandale, Virginia
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Yummy sandwich”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 8, 2012

I stopped by for take out and got an awesome wrap! It was cool, and quiet inside, just what I needed. Very nice.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed LALITA Juice Bar & Health Food Restaurant also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage LALITA Juice Bar & Health Food Restaurant, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.