We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great PIzza” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Napoleon's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Napoleon's Pizza
#7 B.K.O. Peter_s Rest, Christiansted 00821, St. Croix
340-713-9955
Improve this listing
Ranked #39 of 67 restaurants in Christiansted
Price range: $5 - $10
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Takeout
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
“Great PIzza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

This pizza is great. You can buy a slice or a whole pizza. Your choice. Just don't miss out on trying it.

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    22
    6
    3
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great Pizza at good price”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

They have great fresh homemade pizza at good price. Their lunch specials are a great deal. You can dine in, not much seating or take out.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akron, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Best pizza!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2012

If we hadn't been walking around we would have missed this place. The slices were so big and delicious! Glad we found it!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayward, California
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
33 helpful votes 33 helpful votes
“You'll love the pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

Great pizza place - huge pizza's for the price. All the locals go and get a slice or two - and it is alway busy - so you know it is really good.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, TX
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Yum!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012 via mobile

Found the one in F'sted by accident, but was very pleasantly surprised. Do not be deceived by the appearance of the building. We enjoyed it so much that we ordered takeout 2 more times from the Peters rest area location(it was closer to where we were staying). I am back in the states now and wishing we had a local joint with pizza that you yummy!!!!

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Napoleon's Pizza also viewed

Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 
Christiansted, St. Croix
Christiansted, St. Croix
 

Been to Napoleon's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Napoleon's Pizza, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.