We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Restaurant in TCI” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Le Bouchon

Le Bouchon
Regent Village, Providenciales
649-946-5234
Improve this listing
Ranked #38 of 118 Restaurants in Providenciales
Cuisines: French
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Reservations, Late Night
Washington, DC
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Nice Restaurant in TCI”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

Good food close to the Grace Bay resorts. Outdoor seating and friendly service. Excellent conch civiche.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

183 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    101
    54
    20
    5
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
N.Carolina
Top Contributor
114 reviews 114 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
60 helpful votes 60 helpful votes
“Fresh and creative selections”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

A perfect outdoor cafe featuring so many choices. A chalk board displays the fresh fish choices of the day...and each prepared perfectly. Leave it to the chef, he knows. Salads are large and so many choices... Portion size is big....Service is excellent, staff gives great advice. A must on our list.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brooklyn, New York
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“French food with an Island Flare”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2014

A little spot with great flavor. My husband and I were interested in trying French food on the island and boy were we amazed by the flavor. We had the lamb chops and the snapper and they were cooked to perfection. We also loved the profiterole and the key lime pie also fresh baked and flavorful

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providenciales
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food, terrific service!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

We had delicious food and great service at Le Bouchon. Hamburger and French fries were delish! Hubbie had the fish of the day and loved it too. Dessert was decadent, topped off with a yummy cappuccino. All in all, a great dining experience that I highly recommend.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver, colorado
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Better for lunch or possibly light dinner”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

We had a wonderful lunch at Le Bouchon our first day in Providenciales. Fresh ingredients, lovely presentation, good service. We went back for dinner and while the pasta entreé was substantial, the fish dishes that we ordered were delicious but a little on the small side.

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Le Bouchon also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Le Bouchon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Bouchon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.