We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Coffee and roses” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon2Go Coffee

Lemon2Go Coffee
Grace Bay Road | W102 Venture House, Providenciales
+1 649-941-4069
Improve this listing
Ranked #23 of 113 restaurants in Providenciales
Cuisines: Coffee Shop
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Outdoor seating
Dining options: Takeout
Bethany Beach, Delaware
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Coffee and roses”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2013

Nice little coffee spot that shares space with a florist so you go from one frangrance to another. Great way to start the day. Friendly staff willing to make you a great cup of coffee!

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

90% Recommend
    53
    36
    5
    4
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cary, North Carolina, United States
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
68 helpful votes 68 helpful votes
“Great Smoothies”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2013

Had a delicious smoothie from here. Super nice people and good prices. They have the only real barrista on the island

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NYC
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Perfect Coffee Stop”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2013

Great Coffee and Latte's. A little more expensive then a Starbucks but best coffee on the island. We took 2 Latte's togo and walked through town to the nearby shops, perfect.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Natick, MA
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“Best Coffee I have ever had”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 20, 2013

$4 for an iced coffee. $5.50 for a cappuccino. $6.50 for a latte. In a flower shop. In Provo. I was expecting to be rooked into getting an overpriced, average experience. But wow. First day I asked for iced coffee, they asked what kind and press it fresh for you. It was splendid. Next day, got a cappuccino - the richest and best I have ever had in my years on this planet. My girlfriend had an iced latte that we both agreed was the best we have ever slurped. Even the limited baked goods looked good. And the flowers were creative and abundant. Nice setting with outdoor tables in a fun, walkable spot. And the staff was efficient, keeping the line to a handful despite the hand crafted drinks. Certainly NOT Starbucks!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Good coffee”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2012

Nice little coffee shop with a shaded sidewalk where you can sit and watch the world go by. Just opossite shopping area - expensive but so is everythng on island - highly recomend.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lemon2Go Coffee also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Lemon2Go Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemon2Go Coffee, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.