We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa to your Saves list
Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa
3.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Lower Bight Road, B.W.I, Providenciales   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Up to $355 Air Credit!!
Ranked #14 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
1 review
“Lovely!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2009

Only, complaint...didn't get to stay long enough. Beautiful, relaxing, luxury resort. Food in all the restaurants were exceptional.

Stayed November 2009, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,153 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4,712
    1,553
    446
    235
    207
See reviews for
4,959
736
25
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,926)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wisconsin
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2009

I stayed at the Beaches Resort in Turks and Caicos for 7 days in November. This time is off season for them so there were no crowds or waiting for anything, we felt like we had the resort to ourselves. The beaches were unbelievable - so beautiful and clean. The water was crystal clear. The water sports included in the package was was one our favorite activities. We did it all. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Every staff member we encountered had a smile on their faces and a kind word to say. I can't say enough how great the staff at this resort are. The food was also top of the line - We ate at almost every restaurant there and enjoyed every meal we had. We were seated immediately each time we ate - no waiting at all. The nighttime entertainment was great, there was something to do each night. Our favorite was Jevon Laporte, he played saxophone at the Trvi Bar Beaches Tower. I would give The Beaches Resort five stars and would highly recommend it. I plan on returning for my next vacation.

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new jersey
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2009

We have been to Beaches Negril and Beaches T&C this past year....Both have been fantastic...Beaches Negril seemed to have a better kids camp (my child's review) and a better beach...Beaches T&C has much better food and selection and nicer pools and hot tubs...Both are excellent...Enjoy!

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose
Senior Contributor
23 reviews 23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2009

Just returned from a week with friends ... it's the most beautiful beach I've ever seen. The staff at the resort was excellent, everyone was very friendly and always willing to assist you. Excellent variety of restaurants ... great food! It's like being on a cruise, but on land ... unlimited food. Activities are great and best of all, most things are free!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester,UK
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 13, 2009

The hotel was emaculate every inch to perfection, the staff were so friendly kind and entertaining the food was second to none the childrens club was brilliant I could not fault any thing if I tried, my 5 year old loved the sesame camp and insisted on going every day.
The water park was great fun no queues at any of the slides and you could go on as often as you liked, there was towels available every where you went as many as you wanted all day, at the pool,water park and beach. The boat trips were excellent and i would recommend you do at least two. the food was beautiful in every restaurant champagne with breakfast every day it was great, and branded drinks available all day, what more could you ask for. Be prepared to put on a few pounds its worth it.
Fairey x

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conifer
Top Contributor
93 reviews 93 reviews
35 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
117 helpful votes 117 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2009

This was an amazing place. We were here about 5 years back, and this trip, decided to stay in the new Italian Village. It was amazing. Luxury, beautiful, xbox for the kid,coffee maker in the room, refrig... and an endless supply of ice cold Turks Head (local beer).

The property is so huge, you feel like you're there were your group of buddies. Not hundreds of other people.

The kids camp was great, the dive shop was great, the diving was so much fun... and so many great people that work there.

We loved Mimi in the kids camp, we loved Jermaine in Schooners, he was adorable. We loved Kevin, Johnny and Chris in the dive shop...

We were there for eight days, and didn't even visit every restaurant. Too many choices.

My only disappointment was no tennis pro. Every day I got a different answer of when I could do drills, but by weeks end, no pro... and found a friend to hit with on my departing day.

It was a perfect week, amazing weather, service and friendly people.

We knew it was time to go home, it rained on the day of our departure.

If you decide to go off property, head to the Tiki Hut, and the Sharkbite... they were both tons of fun!

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2009

This was the most relaxing and perfect vaction I have ever experienced. This establishment is hitting on all cylinders. The food, the staff is all first class and they now how to take care of their customers. Not to mention that you are on the prettiest beach in the world, and how abundant the wildlife (fish) is. I only wish that I could return here on a yearly basis. Beaches resort is an awesome place to take your family and vacation , and I look forward to returning.

Stayed April 2007, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa

Address: Lower Bight Road, B.W.I, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#8 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 770
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dive into a one-of-a-kind, unbelievably exciting Beaches all-inclusive Turks & Caicos vacation for the whole family. A 45,000 square-foot waterpark; four magnificent villages, boasting the architecture and ambiance of Italy, France, the Caribbean and Key West; a 12-mile beach lapped by clear turquoise waters; endless fun activities for everyone, from tots to tweens and teens, featuring Sesame Street(R) characters, the new Xbox(R) Play Lounge and a sizzlin' teen disco, Liquid at Beaches-all located on one of the world's best beaches.19 Specialty dining options with everything from Caribbean to Japanese, Italian to French, Seafood to Sushi•7000-sq-ft retail village offering guests" high-end jewelry, fashion, candies, souvenirs•Our very own Pirates Island themed aqua-playground hosting one of the Caribbean"s most comprehensive water parks featuring nine slides, lazy river, surf simulator, water cannons, cranks and spray features•Kids of all ages can enjoy fun and games with Elmo and friends in our Caribbean Adventure with Sesame Street(R)•X-BOX(R) Play Lounge with plasma screens and the latest games on the market •Voted Beaches Resorts "World"s Leading Family All-Inclusive" 14 years in a row•Voted Beaches Turks & Caicos "Turks & Caicos Leading Resort" for the 4th year in a row•Voted Beaches Turks & Caicos "The Caribbean"s Leading Family All- Inclusive" for the 2nd year in a row•Six Star Diamond Award- Beaches Resorts "Keeping it Green", American Academy of Hospitality Sciences•Six Star Diamond Award- Beaches Turks & Caicos for the Italian Village•Five Star Diamond Award- The Resort, Le Petit Chateau Restaurant and Mario"s Restaurant ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Amex, Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp. and Orbitz so you can book your Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Beaches Turks Caicos Providenciales
Beaches Turks And Caicos Resort Villages And Spa Providenciales

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Beaches Turks and Caicos Resort Villages and Spa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.