We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“AWESOME and Reasonably Priced” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Island Vibes Tours

Island Vibes Tours
Providenciales
+1 649-231-8423
Website
Improve this listing
Visit like an insider
$100*
and up
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Island Vibes Tours is the number #1 rated, Forbes recommended, luxury, ocean adventure tour company in beautiful Turks and Caicos Islands. FORBES MAGAZINE RECOMMENDED! ADVENTURE, LUXURY, ROMANCE OR FAMILY FUN Island Vibes Tours delivers! Cruise the majestic waters, dive the gorgeous reefs and experience the breathtaking sunsets of Turks and Caicos like you've never seen them before. Join us for a half or full day ADVENTURE where our FIRST CLASS staff, specializes in making your day one in which you won't forget! Hop on one of our four brand new, state-of-the-art Catamarans, with Turks and Caicos's only BUILT-IN-DIVING-BOARDS - and have the experience of a lifetime.
Middletown, New Jersey
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“AWESOME and Reasonably Priced”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 10, 2011

My husband and I booked the 1/2 day snorkel. It was AMAZING! Beautiful reefs, awesome conch diving and a great crew. We also spent some time drinking rum punch and walking around in the surf looking for iguanas on half moon bay. Island Vibes is a MUST!

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

784 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    707
    56
    11
    6
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Westport, Connecticut
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Highlight of our trip!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2011

We were five couples visiting Turks and Caicos for the first time. Our private afternoon charter was definitely the highlight of our trip. Captain Shaun and his first mate JJ were fantastic! From the moment we boarded it was a party. Music, talk about the islands, snorkeling, conch fishing, island visiting and swim, jumping from the dive board, and the infamous tubing on the pop-a-razzi!!!

Rum punch and island beer were always in our hands. Captain Shaun and JJ make you feel at home from the moment you arrive to your return to the harbor. Thank you both for a spectacular afternoon and best of luck to you both.

PS Sorry we arrived too late at "Somewhere" to see you play:)

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2011

Had a really good morning out with Tino & Spike. It was a beautiful day out on the water. Spike was very good with pointing out different kind of fish while snorkeling. Got really great pictures on Iguana Island. These guys really made the time enjoyable. Conch salad and Rum punch "aka" (Spank Me) was a great end to the trip.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
denver
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
38 helpful votes 38 helpful votes
“Best day ever!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

We went on the Island vibes tour one day last week with our son and his girlfriend. It was the best trip ever. The boat is great as is the team on the boat. Loved the music, drinks and the snorkeling was great. When my son left to go home my sister and her husband came and we did the same trip again. We loved it so much we went 2 times in one week. You do not want to miss this boat trip.

Visited September 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Fun day on a boat.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 10, 2011

We had a great time. My husband found a conch shell while he was snorkeling ! Iguana island was my favorite part of the trip. John and Shaun were very accommodating. One girl on the boat got sea sick and I had trouble getting used to snorkeling. Shaun took great care of us. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Island Vibes Tours also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Island Vibes Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Island Vibes Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.