We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Whoa! Where did you come from!?” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Yoshis Sushi & Grill

Yoshis Sushi & Grill
GraceBay Road, 1024, Providenciales
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #61 of 118 Restaurants in Providenciales
Price range: $3 - $17
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Outdoor seating
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Lansing, Michigan, United States
1 review
“Whoa! Where did you come from!?”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 11, 2013

During a week in Provo my wife and I stumbled onto this place and loved it so much we made a second trip. Was surprised there are bad review for Yoshis, we do not know why, If you're a fan of Sushi don't hesitate Yoshi's is great!

  • Visited April 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yono0122, General Manager at Yoshis Sushi & Grill, responded to this review, March 16, 2013
We really appreciate your great review!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

252 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    77
    51
    18
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Santa Monica, California, United States
2 reviews
“Great restaurant!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 10, 2013

I really enjoyed food and atmosphere at Yoshi's. Not only sushi, they got great variety of food. I highly recommend Yoshi's!

  • Visited January 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Japanese mainland quality sushi”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 9, 2013

As a Japanese native I promise you that you would enjoy Japanese mainland quality sushi at Yoshi's. Go try it today. You will never be disappointed.

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Juan, Puerto Rico
1 review
“GREAT PLACE YOSHIS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2013

I and my girlfriend ate here a few times.....wow delicious food ,great service,great staff,and the owner is very nice...lively place....a must place when you are in town.......

  • Visited January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“I got sick as well”
2 of 5 stars Reviewed January 31, 2013

Very interesting review from January 28, 2013, about three people who got sick after eating sushi at this restaurant. I got also sick after having a sushi dinner at this restaurant in December 2012. I could not eat anything for the next 4 days during my stay in Provo.

  • Visited December 2012
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 1 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yoshis Sushi & Grill also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Yoshis Sushi & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Yoshis Sushi & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.