We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So relaxing I had to check my pulse!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Grace Bay Club

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Grace Bay Club to your Saves list
Grace Bay Club
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Grace Bay Road | PO Box 128, Providenciales   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Rate
3rd Night FREE
Ranked #8 of 44 Hotels in Providenciales
Dalton, Georgia
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“So relaxing I had to check my pulse!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 22, 2013

Great property, wonderful view from the 3rd floor unit overlooking the kids pool. Not much noise so not a big deal. Great view of the beach, fantastic sugar sand beach with lots of water sports things to do and experience.
The living room opened to a large, covered patio where we spent some time just reading and talking. Really gave the place an open, outside / in experience.
My only reason for the 4 star was the price. The food and spa were very expensive and we found much better deals at the local spas and restaurants.

Room Tip: We stayed in D304 overlooking the kids pool. Not much noise and very centrally located. The noise...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,195 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    922
    155
    59
    28
    31
See reviews for
290
652
18
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (333)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York, New York, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2013

The Grace Bay Club in Turks & Caicos is absolutely amazing! We visited in May 2013 and booked a Villa Junior Suite through Jetsetter. The room was very large with a spectacular bathroom that included a Jacuzzi tub. The staff was very friendly and having the butler service was an added bonus! The location could not have been better as it was located on Grace Bay beach, one of the best beaches in the Caribbean/World.

We will definitely be returning to the Grace Bay Club in the future!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, Delaware
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013 via mobile

Amazing property. Beautiful rooms. Constant maid service to maintain clean rooms. Great amenities such as powerful shower, delicious large towels, comfy beds, amazing staff and spectacular views. Food was excellent and drinks even better. Concierge service was beyond amazing. Godfrey and Kenny are the Dream Team. Can't wait to see them again. Loved Loved Loved T&C and GBC. xx

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lexidog18
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 18, 2013

We spent 9 days at GBC at the beginning of October for our honeymoon. We got upgraded to a one bedroom suite which was large and beautiful. Loved the big balcony! The service by the beach and pool is wonderful. You just put up your red flag when you want service and someone from the staff comes by to take your order. The lounge chairs by the adults pool are big and comfortable and there are umbrellas everywhere. Be sure to go to the Rum Bar (located at the pool bar) and get some drinks from Pauline! She is so friendly and her drinks are fabulous and definitley not short on alcohol. The food at all the restaurants at GBC was great including breakfast. I would recommended going to the mangers welcome party on Monday evenings- free drinks and appetizers. Also a good time to get recommendations from the staff on restaurants/excursions. The hotel and grounds are beautful and it never feels overcrowded. All the staff and other guests we came into contact with were so friendly. We would definitely recommend GBC for a honeymoon and hope to come back soon!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Turkey
Top Contributor
67 reviews 67 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

The suite was spacious, towels changed daily, the service attentive, the beach absolutely the best! Food served on the beach was excellent as well. Although we had 2 days out of the 4 we stayed rain we loved our vacation - was else to say!! we will be definitely back!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 29 cities Reviews in 29 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

We just completed a 3-day stay here. Beautiful resort. The grounds are lovely and the beach is beautiful. Just a few comments:

Pros: The staff here is excellent, genuinely friendly and helpful. There is an adults only pool and restaurant. Great location. Near restaurants and shopping.

Cons: our room had a lovely large tub however we never had enough hot water to even begin to fill it. The room was large and spacious but dark. One corner had a little table with one chair and no lighting making it hard to read. My husband was also disappointed there was no clock in the room (yes it's vacation but he likes to have a clock).

All in all a great place and would return.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Los Angeles, California
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2013

We had a wonderful experience staying at the Grace Bay Club Hotel. The Hotel is simply beautiful, and the service is incredible from the minute you step foot off the taxi. When we arrived on August 27, 2013, there was a bit of construction going on at the Villa's pool, so our own personal butler Kenny, who was absolutely amazing the entire duration of our trip, upgraded us to a gorgeous 3 bedroom oceanfront suite, that had a full kitchen, 3 bathrooms, and was just ultra luxurious, as a way to make up from the inconvenience. He even had breakfast sent up to the room daily so we didn't have to go to the breakfast which was delicious, but near the construction. The hotel property is very spacious, comfortable, and beautiful with an adults only pool, family pool, the most amazing beach with not a pebble or seaweed in sight. The food was excellent at the restaurants and there are so many choices. There was great beach and pool service, the housekeeping was great, and from A-Z especially with little kids it was just an incredible experience. Thank you everyone at the Grace Bay Club for the amazing vacation.

Room Tip: All rooms are gorgeous, and all are Oceanfront so there is no loosing when staying at the Grace Bay...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Grace Bay Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grace Bay Club

Address: Grace Bay Road | PO Box 128, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#5 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
#6 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Grace Bay Club 5*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The world renowned Grace Bay Club, first luxury all-suite resort in Turks and Caicos, offers guests a haven for uninterrupted relaxation. The resort, with the largest beach front access - 1100 feet, features all ocean front suites. Divided into three separate sections that caters to discerning travelers of all tastes, it includes the adults-only Hotel area with private restaurant, bar, and swimming pool; family-friendly Villas with their own restaurant, bar, and pool; and the uber-luxe Estate, with a complete set of exclusive amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Amex, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Priceline, Odigeo, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Grace Bay Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grace Bay Club Hotel Providenciales
Grace Bay Hotel
Hotel Grace Bay
Grace Bay Club Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grace Bay Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.