We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT Customer Service” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grace Bay Club

Save Saved
You added Grace Bay Club to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Grace Bay Club
4.5 of 5 Resort   |   Grace Bay Road | PO Box 128, Providenciales   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Every 3rd Night Free
Ranked #9 of 44 hotels in Providenciales
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
“EXCELLENT Customer Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

Grace Bay excels when it comes to customer service!! The property is wonderful and I loved that we were steps away from two pools and beach. The staff went above and beyond every time!! I had one of the best hot stone massages at the spa. Plus the food was delicious!! We will be back!!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

985 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    763
    123
    50
    23
    26
See reviews for
239
534
13
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (273)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2013

We arrived with 2 grandparents, two parents two preteens and 2 teenagers- a lot of age groups to keep happy but they did it. We were assigned two private concierge, Willah and Vernon, who were sharp,genuinely caring, very accessable and followed up on every detail. The attitude of everyone working there was positive and you felt they were happy to be in their jobs. What you notice is that there is plenty of room to accomodate every guest (unlike some ultra high end resorts) . There were enough chaise around the pool so no need to pre-reserve but not too many so that you felt like you were in Times Square. The pool areas were quiet and peaceful (adults only) or lively,polite and courteous (children's pool). The restaurants and service ( thanks to Ajay) were so good you did not need to travel outside for meals- never a back up or waiting line either. Even the General Manager (Thierry) is visible and around checking on things and greeting guests. The whole experience was sophisticated, relaxing, and very civilized versus other places we have stayed during Spring Break or holidays at a similar price point. The perfect weather they provide is the frosting on the cake.

Room Tip: Higher floors are less noisy if you are near restaurants.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

Great time as always at Grace Bay Club, such friendly staff and amazing food. Berg and Julio are the best! Such a great location, the beach and all of the pools are excellent. Always sad when we have to leave.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 21, 2013

I have pretty much cried this entire last day because we are so sad to leave. We came on our honeymoon and every single moment from when we landed in Provo was perfection. Upon entering GBC we were welcomed with warmth and enthusiasm. Everyone at the resort is beyond nice and it really is genuine. We felt like they were our family. The pool area, restaurants, rooms, and service are all first class and well deserving of the 5 star rating. We wanted to be away from kids and never did we feel like they were anywhere near us because of the adults only pool and layout of the space. We practically lived at the infinity bar - jermaine skylers Samuel Evan are all awesome. My husband and I normally aren't beach people but with the scenery you have and all the comfort and amenities of home we were never bored or irritated. We truly felt like everyone made it a point to get to know us. Franklyn and Jazz are the BOMB! Trust them to take care of you because they know all the right places and people on the island. They made our trip so much more awesome and couldn't be kinder. Love them! When you go with grace bay club you won't regret it. We are already planning our next trip back. It was a little piece of heaven!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wayne, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

Just returned from GBC after an 8 night stay in the Hotel section. This was our second visit in the last ten years for my wife and I . While much has changed mostly for the better, we had the same room that we stayed in ten years ago. The property and staff our really outstanding. Emmanuel , Cordel, Andre, Mark and Jarred were very attentive on the beach and pool providing fresh towels, water, sorbet, fresh fruit and friendly conversation. Our Personal Concierge Franklyn is the man, a cell phone call away at all times. Very helpful with reservations ,had a cocktail table delivered to our room and sent a birthday cake to Coco Bistro for me. go there. Also try Caicos Cafe, Krave and Stix on site. grace Bay Gourmet for rum , beer , light snacks. Attend the managers reception. We will not wait 10 years before going back, wonderful trip

Room Tip: we enjoy lower level of the hotel as we spend most of our time on the beach and you have great acce...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

My husband and I just got back from Turks and Caicos. We stayed at the beautiful Grace bay club and loved every minute of it. When we arrived we were greeted by our own personal concierge named Berg who was super sweet, professional and assurred us that he would be there to help us with whatever we needed throughout our stay. We knew we were in good hands. He made our stay easy, enjoyable and relaxing. We didn't have to worry about a thing besides enjoying ourselves. He was the best! All of the staff at the hotel were friendly, warm, welcoming, accomodating and professional. The beach was breath taking and the perfect spot for a gorgeous sunset. Breakfast was included daily and the food was spectacular. The Grace Bay Club was a wonderful vacation spot and we can't wait to go back and visit!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centerville, Massachusetts
Top Contributor
128 reviews 128 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
57 helpful votes 57 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

We didn't stay at the Grace Bay Club but we did walk down the beach to have a drink at the Infinity Bar. It is a beautiful setting right on the beach with a perfect view of the setting sun. Great drinks, and in a resort area where everything is extra they actually give free snacks, which is just plain We also had lunch at the Grill and all enjoyed our meals. We will definatly go back. We like the options more than our resort.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Grace Bay Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Grace Bay Club

Address: Grace Bay Road | PO Box 128, Providenciales
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Turks and Caicos > Providenciales
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Providenciales
#5 Spa Hotel in Providenciales
#6 Luxury Hotel in Providenciales
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Providenciales
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Grace Bay Club 4.5*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Amex, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, BookingOdigeoWL, Jetsetter and Venere so you can book your Grace Bay Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grace Bay Club Hotel Providenciales
Grace Bay Hotel
Hotel Grace Bay
Grace Bay Club Turks And Caicos/Providenciales

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grace Bay Club, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.