We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Grace Bay

Grace Bay
Providenciales
Improve this listing
Visit Grace Bay like an insider
Private Tour
$224*
and up
Private Tour: Providenciales Luxury Cruise
Activities: Whale watching, Swimming
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A perennial Travelers' Choice Beaches winner, Grace Bay is famous for its long stretch of soft white sand and beautiful blue water.
Saskatoon, Canada
2 reviews
“Beautiful”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

Beautiful beaches and water.lots of water sports to do like parasailing, kiaking, windsurfing,katamaran

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,241 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,972
    204
    48
    10
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edmonton, Canada
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“beautiful”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2013

great places and beautiful resorts.. not a very interesting island if your up for adventure.. Just perfect for a sun and beach vacation! :)

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa
Top Contributor
131 reviews 131 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
168 helpful votes 168 helpful votes
“Best beach in the Carribean”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

amazing beach, beautiful clean and our favorite. We have come 3 times and definitely returning! WE recommend highly to those who love white, silica sand with clear, turkoise waters!

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Omaha, NE
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
44 helpful votes 44 helpful votes
“No one tries to sell you anything.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

If you want great sand, clear waters and no one selling stuff, this might be your perfect beach. Lots of people and dense hotels/condo's, but very nice.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
11 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“A beautiful beach”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2013

As pretty a beach as I've ever seen. Prettier than many of the beaches I've seen in the Caribbean and Hawaii. The surf was a little rough for my 10 month-old twins, but perfect for my four-year-old and all the adults (except our last two days that was too rough for anyone to be in at all).

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grace Bay also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Grace Bay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Grace Bay, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.