We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food,beautiful setting” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Coco Bistro

Coco Bistro
Grace Bay Road, Providenciales
649-946-5369
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Entertaining clients, Romantic, Special occasions
Dining options: Dessert, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Atlanta, Georgia
2 reviews
“Good food,beautiful setting”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

We enjoyed the restaurant and the service.I would recommend and go again.There are other placed in provo we like more but nothing wrong with this place.We had a good experience.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,697 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,872
    537
    212
    45
    31
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sandy, Oregon
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
54 helpful votes 54 helpful votes
“Good but maybe overrated?”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

The food was good but nothing special. This place has an amazing outdoor eating area but the food was nothing special. For the price you would expect more.

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fabulous Food in beautiful tree lit setting!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2012

But don't take the kids unless you want to pay $20 for a grilled cheese! Loved our meal but wished it was just the two of us.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snellville, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“An experience worth taking!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

Excellent food, atmosphere and staff! Our dinner at Coco Bistro added to the fairytail experience of Provo with my wife!

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plymouth, Massachusetts
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“More than just a culinary experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

We visited this restaurant on our second night on the island...and our last night. Because once you have gone you have to go back. The food was excellent and the service attentive and flawless. I have never been to a restaurant before where I could imagine myself eating everything off the menu so this was a first. We started the evening with a lobster taco and conch ceviche and proceeded with lobster tail. The food was amazing. The price is not much higher than any other restaurant on the island and the experience priceless. The atmosphere is unmatched by any other place here. It feels magical to sit and eat nestled among the palm trees and it feels as if though you are in your own little world.

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coco Bistro also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Coco Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coco Bistro, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.