We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for a quick bite...” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Ocean Club Cabana Bar & Grill

Ocean Club Cabana Bar & Grill
Ocean Club Resort, Turks & Caicos, Providenciales
649-946-5880
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #43 of 126 Restaurants in Providenciales
Price range: $0 - $15
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Dessert, Late Night, Takeout
kingston, pa
Contributor
14 reviews 14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Great place for a quick bite...”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2014

We stayed at the ocean club, and of course it's on the property. A fantastic view of the beach, music at night, great food, a little pricey, but always delicious. Only complaint was the time it took to prepare the meals... They really do take their time here, but it's worth it. The drinks were just ok, don't go here to get tipsy, it will cost you a little too much...would definitely go back, even if we weren't staying at the ocean club.

  • Visited June 2014
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

156 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    57
    20
    3
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Los Angeles, CA
Top Contributor
54 reviews 54 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 32 cities Reviews in 32 cities
86 helpful votes 86 helpful votes
“Awesome Grouper Sliders”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2014

Staying next door at the Tuscany - went for a bite, everything tasty and excellent, including the prices - can't beat the ocean front atmosphere

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Top Contributor
57 reviews 57 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
50 helpful votes 50 helpful votes
“Great food, atmosphere and prices!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 30, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Ocean Club in May 2014 and ate almost every meal at the Cabana Bar. We could have gone elsewhere (and we did once), but we kept returning because the food and drinks were amazing. Also, the prices and atmosphere are great. I highly recommend the Cabana Bar.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Townsend, Massachusetts
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Fresh and Delicious”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2014

A friend and I stayed at the Ocean Club twice recently and were frequent visitors at the Cabana Bar. The food here is delicious! I enjoyed the blackened and grilled fish of the day (grouper), as well as their Ocean Burger. The staff is friendly and the setting is beautiful. My only complaint is the drinks should be stronger! Look forward to returning here in the future.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Top Contributor
61 reviews 61 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Great place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

We stayed at Ocean club so have been coming here daily. The conch fritters are sooooo goood and the rum punch is great. The staff here is always friendly and accommodating. Great prices on the food too. If you are on the beach, they will bring drinks over to you and you can bill everything to your room.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ocean Club Cabana Bar & Grill also viewed

Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
Providenciales, Turks and Caicos
 

Been to Ocean Club Cabana Bar & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ocean Club Cabana Bar & Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.