We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A hidden luxurious gem - Buccament Bay Resort” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Buccament Bay Resort

Save Saved
You added Buccament Bay Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Buccament Bay Resort
4.5 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Buccament Bay, St. Vincent   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in St. Vincent
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
37 helpful votes 37 helpful votes
“A hidden luxurious gem - Buccament Bay Resort”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013 via mobile

I have had my eye on Buccament Bay Resort in St Vincent for a year or so and recently managed to get a great deal through BA Holidays.

We arrived at St. Vincent airport after a long delay waiting for LIAT to fix a problem with their Dash 100 aircraft for the short hop across from Barbados.

It's a tiny little terminal with two immigration desks and one customs lady. The paper work took an hour and a half to get through and the customs lady was being particularly thorough and riffled through almost everyone's cases. I have no idea what she was looking for in amongst all those clothes and swimming costumes, but none of the collection of middle aged people who arrived with us looked like drugs or contraband smugglers to me. Consequently, arriving into St.Vincent counts as one of the most unpleasant immigration experiences in over 20 years of travelling.

Outside we were met by Creese who looked very smart in his cream and burgundy Buccament Bay Resort uniform. He apologised on behalf of the customs people and verbalised my earlier thoughts about what on earth it could be that they were being so diligent in looking for.

Creese drove us up and down hills, round many tight bends, the busy streets of Kingstown and through the dark countryside to our destination.

On arrival at Buccament Bay we were met by Deanna who lead us across the impressive wooden bridge into the resort. At the foot of the the bridge a lady handed us an ice cold towel and as you would expect there was another lady at other side of the bridge to collect the used towel. As we stepped off the bridge the head barman from the Bay Beach Club introduced himself and handed us cocktails that were both refreshing, cold and laced with strong rum. He invited us to come to the bar later to try his signature cocktail.

Everyone knew and used our names right from the start. It is such a nice touch and smacks of superb service.

Deanna took us to our villa. Now this was the most pleasant surprise. I had booked what I thought was a two bed roomed room. I wasn't quite expecting the quite frankly huge villa Deanna led us into.

It was vast with a high roof and the front door opened immediately into a comfortable seating area. To the left an right were two huge bedrooms each with bathrooms containing "rainforest showers", a bath, basins and a walk in closet. I loved the detail in the shower - a wooden platform to stand on surrounded by pebbles.

On each bed were red rose petals and towels folded to resemble swans. Cushions and throws added to the tasteful colour scheme and feeling of comfort.

Outside was a deck area with its own plunge pool overlooking a small lake. This became a lovely place to spend the early evening after the sun went down.

Although exhausted from nearly 18 hours of travelling we had a late dinner at the Bay Beach Club. As we took our seats and scanned the menu a few guests were finishing their evening and drifting off to their villas.

We enjoyed starters of chicken satay, and crispy squid. Main courses of boneless beef rib and jerk turkey burger completed our welcome to this great location. We retired to bed and fell asleep quickly, to the sound of tree frogs singing, impatient to see what the light of day would reveal about the Buccament Bay Resort.

In the morning we learned more about our home for the next 10 days. Buccament Bay Resort nestles in a long valley created by the Buccament River which of course flows into the Caribbean at the front of the resort. It is surrounded on three sides by mountains covered in green foliage. Apart from one three story building which they use for staff accommodation all the rooms are single storey villas set amongst an extensive garden with sandy walkways, lakes, flowers and bushes.

Most of these villas are painted a pastel shade of either cream or orange. Some contain a single bedroom others have two. All have balconies over looking either the gardens, lakes, river or beach and each has a plunge pool. The two bedroom villas have larger pools. Each has several mini bars containing soft drinks, fruit juices, water and beers which the staff refilled daily. The resort has a vaguely oriental feel to it.

The sun above Buccament Bay Resort was already fiercely hot as we went to breakfast, across the bridge, in the open air Bamboo Restaurant. We were greeted by an extensive hot buffet of bacon, French toast, sausages, fried potatoes and baked beans.

At the egg station a smiling gentleman happily cooked fried eggs sunny side up and an omelette with tomatoes and onions. At the fruit station another craftsman cut up slices of fresh fruit to order, including the soar tasting but delicious wax apple. He also whizzed up an ice cold smoothie of fresh banana and orange and ice.

Time to explore the resort. Back across the bridge we paused to watch a flock of white geese, or were the ducks, begging for scraps from the guests. Squalking and honking they pursued us across the bridge obviously of the opinion that we had a pocket full of bread.

We then wandered onto the beach, a thick wedge of brilliant white powdery sand washed by the crystal clear blue Caribbean Sea. There are several random sets of sun loungers waiting for sun seekers, but I saw no sign of any books, magazines or shoes laying claim to their ownership.Two wooden huts contain a beach bar, and a grill offering delicious burgers and chicken for lunch.

Try this beach grill. The food is delicious but it is never crowded.Beach Grill. For lunch one day I enjoyed freshly barbecued ribs served with salad and some Caribbean hot pepper sauce. This stuff is almost painful to eat but it tastes delicious. It makes the endorphins flow into your body which creates a feeling of pleasure not unlike the after effects of an orgasm. I had two portions.

Finally we decided to settle in front one of of the two huge horseshoe shaped infinity pools. I'd later discover that the water was as warm as a bath. We picked sun loungers directly on the edge of the sea and these were comfortable and adorned with Buccament Bay branded towels and mattresses.

A barman from the nearby Bay Beach Club materialised immediately to offer a drink. Was it too early for a cocktail right after breakfast. Probably. But we didn't hold out for long.

For lunch the Bay Beach Club offers a detailed but light menu. Sometimes simple is best. And with the hot Caribbean sun blazing above us surely the most sensible thing to do would have been to enjoy a crisp light salad for lunch.

But my eyes were dawn to the linguine - a simple dish of pasta, tomatoes, garlic, chilli flakes and white wine. Delicious but fiery the chillies ignited a fire in my mouth that only another beer could extinguish.

One day they brought out a giant Mongolian circular grill. A line of eager diners soon appeared as everyone selected their mix of meat and vegetables which the chef cooked to order, tossing the ingredients with spicy sauces and garnishes.

Buccament Bay boasts a Diving School, a Tennis Academy, Football Academy and a Performing Arts Academy in addition to a Spa and Fitness centre. I went to a very calming restorative yoga class one evening.

On the first afternoon I noticed a very tanned gentleman with a shiny bald head cooling off in the pool and sipping from a glass of beer balanced on the pool edge. I swam over for a chat and discovered that he was in charge of the resort's Performing Arts Academy. But he had no customers that day.

He told me his name was Phil Cavill. Quite a famous name in London Theatre land and on Broadway. Back in the 1990s he had a lead role in Miss Saigon and the went on to star as Jean Valjeane in Les Miserables in the West End.

As well as running the academy, Phil also sings in the restaurants at night. Obviously he specialises in musicals and as a tenor, wants to treat the guests to some really loud renditions of famous songs. Unfortunately some guests have delicate ears and often ask for him to be turned down (because he is loud not because he can't sing). I really wanted to hear Phil really let rip.

For dinner the resort offers four restaurants but check the schedule as only the Bay Beach Club is open every night.

Bamboo: Offers a delicious Caribbean buffet.

The Bay Beach Club: Described earlier, this is the focal point for the evening. Sip cocktails at the bar, go to your table for a international three course meal and then head back for more cocktails after.

Jacks: This impressive restaurant specialises in Steaks and Seafood cooked to your liking. A simple menu that changes daily accompanied by tasty side dishes. Try the garlic mash, sautéed spinach and mushrooms.

Safran's is an Indian Restaurant serving an impressive array of currys. You won't find many of these dishes on the menu in a typical UK curry house but if you do fancy a chicken tikka, have a word with the chef and he will rustle one up for you.

Open all day is HQ, a coffee, ice cream, smoothie and cake shop. A mango smoothie, banana bread and pistachio macaroons made a tasty change for breakfast on more than one occasion.

Buccament bay is teeming with staff all of whom seem to know your name and are pleased to help. Some drive around in silent golf buggies and will happily stop and pick you up and take you where you want to go.

On the last evening we went on a sunset cruise on a huge catamaran. The sky was blue as we left the beach and we enjoyed a light swell of waves on the ocean as schools of dolphins leaped around the boat showing off their acrobatic skills. We were even treated to a tropical downpour which lasted long enough to soak us all to the skin. We had to dance all the way back to dry ourselves out.

Any negatives? The resort is plagued by mosquitoes as are many in the Caribbean. But the resort use a fogging machine each evening to drive most of them away but don't forget to put on your insect repellant. The swimming pools became quite cloudy one day but were cleaned and vacuumed by the following morning.

We were sad to leave Buccament Bay. A stunning location, beautiful beach and facilities and lovely staff. Creese drove us to the airport but not before, Guido, the General Manager had stopped by to wish us farewell.

I'd also like to mention: Brod from Bamboo and The Bay for looking after us at breakfast and at lunch. Keon who mixes awesome cocktails at The Bay. Carlson who kept the drinks flowing during the day by the pool. Abby who almost dancing as she served at The Bay and at Safran's. And finally Lionel the gentleman by the pool for whom no request was too much trouble. And than k you for those bottles of hot sauce which will keep our memories of St Vincent alive for many meals to come.

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuccamentBayResort, General Manager at Buccament Bay Resort, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Dear Sir,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and thank you for your review. We strive to give our guests a truly five star Caribbean experience when staying with us so to hear your feedback means a great deal.

It is good to hear that you enjoyed the food at our restaurants and that you got to experience our other amenities and facilities too.

Your wonderful comments about the staff will be passed on and I’m sure that will be happy to hear what you have said.

It was a pleasure looking after you and we hope that you will choose to return in the future.

Regards
Buccament Bay Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

539 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    357
    114
    31
    16
    21
See reviews for
170
253
19
14
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (202)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
South Wales
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2013

I can only really echo what has already been said but I still wanted to post a comment as we had such a fabulous time. I can honestly say that we have never had a holiday like it! From start to finish there is nothing that I can fault. We were treated like royalty the whole time and I would have no hesitatation in recommending it to anyone (or going back myself!) Service is second to none and the best that we have ever had on a holiday. Staff are so lovely and friendly and everything is done quickly and efficiently. The whole resort is spotlessly clean. The food is amazing with plenty of choice, Jacks was our favourite.
We had no issues with getting to and from the resort, if anything, we were really surprised by how quick it all was (we came in via St. Lucia)
One thing I will say is take mosquito repellant / cream as even though there is a nightly "fogging" we were still bitten to high heaven!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuccamentBayResort, General Manager at Buccament Bay Resort, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam

We are thrilled that you had such a good time on resort and thank you for providing us with your feedback. We strive to give our guests a truly five star Caribbean experience when staying with us so to hear your comments mean a great deal.

Thank you for choosing our resort and we hope to see you back soon.

Regards
Buccament Bay Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 14, 2013

What can I say what hasn't been said before. We had the best holiday ever! We have never been on hols and met such lovely people... Carlson Lionel & Brod keep up the good work you made our hol!! As for the food well it was Devine ... Jacks was our favourite but the bay was as nice & breakfast fruit smoothies were the best. We were lucky enough to have a beach front villa which was great so spacious and Cheryl kept us all tidy thank you :) HQ ice-cream u have to go & see Kim & Keshia for the best cakes coffee smoothies and crepes.
There is so many lovely people who are really happy to see you having a great time to thank ... But thank you all. We will be back and that's a real first for us. Can't wait.

Room Tip: Beach front villas are stunning if you love the beach. But so are all the other villas equally as ni...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuccamentBayResort, General Manager at Buccament Bay Resort, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Dear Madam,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback, we are happy that you enjoyed your time with us. It was a pleasure to look after you on resort and we look forward to your return!

Regards
Buccament Bay Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

Myself and my Boyfriend travelled to Buccament Bay for 6 nights following 3 nights in Barbados in December last year. When arriving at Buccament we were kicking ourselves that we hadn't come straight here from the UK as it put our 3 nights in Barbados to shame!

From the moment we arrived we felt like royalty. We were treated to cocktails on arrival, having our photo taken, being whisked off to our beautiful villa by golf buggy and checked in in our room. The service is simply nothing we've experienced anywhere else.

The resort itself is lovely. It feels like a little village with lots of different areas to explore.

Whilst not wanting to repeat the many other fab reviews, I wanted to share some of our highlights. The staff have got to simply be some of the best anywhere in the world. They don't feel like staff, they feel like friends. They have got the personal touch perfected. Whilst over at Buccament my Boyfriend had a nasty cold. The team at HQ would make him water with honey and fresh lime, the team went out to buy medicine for him, without us having to worry about a thing.

The second highlight is the all inclusive. The food at the resort is simply stunning. From the fresh salad bar prepared lovingly every lunch time, to Santa at the Sushi Bar, to the amazing steaks in Jacks and the mouth-watering curries in Saffran, we probably could have stayed for a month and not tried everything. HQ is the perfect addition with fresh crepes, smoothies, pastries, sandwiches and Salads available all day and evening. Just what you need when you fancy something small or sweet! The BBQ beach shack is also fab and serves us fresh food with amazing home recipes. Breakfast was also beautiful, and I could not think of a single thing missing, there's even always some nice bubbly waiting chilled for you if you fancy it!

My boyfriend had a great time diving with the team, and we both enjoyed a private kayak tour through the bat cave which was a great experience. We went on one of the sunset catamaran trips which are also included and saw lots of dolphins swimming along with us. It was just beautiful!

I had a singing lesson whilst we were there and my boyfriend played in the guest vs staff football match which he loved. We both enjoyed playing tennis over there and there are plenty of activities to keep you busy if that's what you want.

Overall, we had the best holiday we could have dreamt of, and have already booked to go back this December for a longer stay. We can't rate the resort highly enough!

Room Tip: We had a room fairly close to the beach near HQ. It was nice to be close to the restaurants, but als...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuccamentBayResort, General Manager at Buccament Bay Resort, responded to this review, May 13, 2013
Dear Madam,

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that you and your boyfriend enjoyed your time with us and it was a pleasure looking after you on resort.

We strive to give our guests a truly five star Caribbean experience when staying with us so to hear your comments mean a great deal. We’re happy that you got to experience some the great amenities and facilities on resort including our onsite partners Indigo Dive & Watersports.

Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you back on resort soon.

Regards
Buccament Bay Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

This was our first All inclusive holiday for 10 years and we were pleasantly surprised , we normally choose bed and breakfast as we like a good choice of places to eat in the evening , BB had 3 restaurants to choose from all were a la carte , the food wasn't excellent but it was well severed and more then edible , we found the Bbqs to be the best option , lunch was also a la carte but only served in one restaurant , a good variety of branded drinks and cocktails were offered all day from both bars , staff were all excellent and very friendly , kids club was well run with great staff , the gym was a bit disappointing but was looking for an excuse not to go , the room was superb with 4 bedrooms and a plunge pool directly on the beach which made life very easy with our 4 children , would recommend this hotel if your looking for a laid back chilled out holiday , but if your looking for excellent food it may not be for you , will consider returning when all restaurants and amenities are open

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuccamentBayResort, General Manager at Buccament Bay Resort, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Dear Madam,

Thank you for providing us with your feedback on your stay with us. We are glad that you had a good time whilst on resort and it was a pleasure taking care of you.

We regret that your experience with our restaurants did not meet your expectation but we do hope you will visit us on resort again.

Regards
Bucc Bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

Unbelievable Caribbean luxury, in the most beautiful setting, in the most lovely villas, with the most genuinely friendly and attentive staff I've ever experienced at a hotel...laid-back Vincentian charm complemented by the highest levels of service and luxury...

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuccamentBayResort, General Manager at Buccament Bay Resort, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for all the kind words and compliments! We’re truly delighted that you had a good experience staying with us and we hope you will return again soon.

Regards
Bucc Bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 10, 2013

We went on recommendation to Buccament Bay whilst at a St.Vincent port stop on our cruise. The charge was $150 per person all inclusive that included everything. Myself ,my wife and our grown up children stayed the whole day here. On arrival we were treated like Royalty ! The staff just couldn't do more. From answering questions to showing you around, they all were so helpful and happy in their jobs.
We wanted to go straight to the pool area and were taken there on an electric buggy type vehicle. No walking here ! At the pool area we just looked and thought WOW ! The infinity pools were definitely the cleanest and most sparkling we have ever seen. The view lying on the sunbed across the pools and on to the sea was lovely.
We were immediately offered anything we wanted. Any cocktail we wanted was delivered quickly and with such charm.Other cocktails followed and then it was lunch time. Absolutely lovely.
We all honestly had such big smiles on our faces the whole time ! It was as if we had left reality and landed in a fairytale palace of a place that just wasn't real ! But it was and we were here.
This place has to be the absolute best place we have ever been to. That means ever in the history of the whole world !
Service is a million stars. Quality of food is fantastic. Cocktails by the mindbogglingly beautiful infinity pools are historic three dimensional masterpieces made by the first class barmen.
We are now planning on staying a week there straight after our 2014 cruise.
Forget the fake smiles in Dubai. Don't listen to them in Hawaii. Go to Buccament Bay...It's FAB !!!!

Room Tip: Cant help there as we didnt stay the night, but we have been told by friends who stayed that any par...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BuccamentBayResort, General Manager at Buccament Bay Resort, responded to this review, May 8, 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and that you got to experience the great facilities and amenities we have to offer.

We look forward to welcoming you back in 2014.

Regards
Bucc Bay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Buccament Bay Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Buccament Bay Resort

Address: Buccament Bay, St. Vincent
Location: Caribbean > St. Vincent and the Grenadines > St. Vincent
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 15 hotels in St. Vincent
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Buccament Bay Resort 4.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The award-winning* Buccament Bay Resort is a luxury, all-inclusive hotel on the beautiful island of St Vincent: the pearl crowning 32 islands and cays called the “Jewels of the Caribbean".Cradled by lush mountains and vibrant rainforest - an inviting sample of the many riches on offer from this unspoilt treasure - the resort boasts stunning features, like a white sandy beach meeting the clear, warm turquoise sea, and stylish accommodations that typify the Harlequin Hotels & Resorts standards.Perfect for families, couples, singles or dream weddings and honeymoons, it boasts a unique range of top class activities and facilities - many associated with famous brands - that leave guests spoilt for choice, whilst warm, considerate staff deliver a truly Caribbean 5 star experience in a charming, village-style setting.There are several restaurants and bars offering a range of dining options, whilst the unique variety of top class activities cater for all the family. These include: Liverpool FC Academy Soccer School; Pat Cash Tennis Club; Indigo Dive & Watersports (awarded 5 star status by PADI); Harlequin Performing Arts Academy; The Spa with Treatments by ESPA; Harlequin Fitness Centre; Little Harlequin Kids Club; and Club 61 for teenagers; not to mention a number of excursions, including the complimentary sunset cruise.Whether you seek relaxation or stimulation, discover Buccament Bay Resort.* In Autumn 2012 the resort was extremely proud to be awarded "Caribbean's Leading New Hotel" and "St Vincent & The Grenadines' Leading Spa Resort" by the Oscars of the travel industry, the World Travel Awards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Tingo and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Buccament Bay Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Buccament Bay Hotel St. Vincent
Buccament Bay Resort St. Vincent, St. Vincent And The Grenadines

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Buccament Bay Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.