We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Walking Tour only” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Four Seasons Golf Course

Four Seasons Golf Course
Four Seasons Resort | Pinney’s Beach, Charlestown, Nevis
869-469-1111
Improve this listing
Ranked #3 of 17 Attractions in Charlestown
Type: Golf Courses, Sports
Attraction details
Philly PA
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
7 attraction reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Walking Tour only”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 28, 2012

If you have time I would suggest you do the 3.5 mile walk around the golf course. It can be a bit challanging but the views are amazing.. You may even get to see a monkey or two as you venture from the golf course to the rain forest and back!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

56 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    14
    4
    3
    0
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic views!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 25, 2012

Most amazing views. I don't golf but walked the course a couple of time and recommend it. Some of the guys in a group played in the Friday scramble and had a great time.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
north carolina
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Won trip at work”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2012

Won a contest at work 5 nights at Four Season Nevis, great hotel,great service,pretty Island, very friendly people at resort and on the island.One of the prettiest places we have been.Only problem we had was the price of the food at the resort. One Burger and Fries two drinks $40.00. Breakfast Buff. for two $86.00 .Coke $5.00 Go if you want the trip of a life time but take your lunch or a lot of money.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Senior Contributor
26 reviews 26 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
48 helpful votes 48 helpful votes
“Great Time in Friday Scramble”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2012

My husband and my son had a great time playing in the Friday scramble. They met many other guests, and had a chance to play with the golf pro.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Great Golf Course”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 10, 2012

Beautiful views, very fast fairways! The assistant pro Robert was the best. Spotted my short comings and helped tremendously (even after our lesson)!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Four Seasons Golf Course also viewed

Nevis, St. Kitts and Nevis
 
Charlestown, Nevis
Nevis, St. Kitts and Nevis
 

Been to Four Seasons Golf Course? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Four Seasons Golf Course, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.