We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thursday Burgers 2 for 1” 5 of 5 stars
Review of XQ's Pizza Bar Grill

XQ's Pizza Bar Grill
West Bay Road 233 | P.O. Box 30846 Smb, Seven Mile Beach P.O. Box , KY1-1204, Grand Cayman
+1-345-947-9770
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $15 - $35
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night
George Town, Grand Cayman
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Thursday Burgers 2 for 1”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2013

Great burgers apparently specially made. Also friendly staff at the bar and a relaxed atmosphere. One of the better places to socialize on the island.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    319
    136
    31
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“XQ's Pizzas are the best.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013 via mobile

XQs has the best wood fired pizzas around the Island in my opinion. Lots of toppings and fresh ingredients ;) I also love to go there on Tuesday to listen to Bossa Nova and enjoy nice drinks.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Cayman
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“A wonderful place to Dine”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013

I have been to XQ's more than once, i think is a great place, they venue it self is peacful, great wine list, the best pizza i ever had, their steak is wonderful.

i totally love XQ's

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great food and fun atmosphere”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 30, 2013 via mobile

Love burger night! The aged burger Is the best burger in the island! Good prices and fun atmosphere plus live music that makes it even more enjoyable to dine in!

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Town, Grand Cayman
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in Cayman”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2013

We went to Xq's for a family dinner. We all had a great meal. Its a great restaurant, good service, nice atmosphere, but the most important the best Pizza on Cayman.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed XQ's Pizza Bar Grill also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to XQ's Pizza Bar Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage XQ's Pizza Bar Grill, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.