We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My favorite meal of the week” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Copper Falls Steakhouse

Copper Falls Steakhouse
43 Canal Point Drive, P.O. Box 327 | Across from The Strand Shopping Center, Seven Mile Beach KY1-1301, Grand Cayman
345-945-4755
Website
Improve this listing
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romance, Doing business, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Takeout, Late Night, Dessert
Description: Copper Falls Steakhouse presents one of the most unique and innovative menus ever seen. Not only does every entrée include a complimentary martini, well-drink or beer, you also get to choose which vegetables and starch you prefer – plus each steak dinner has a choice of six different sauces. From an 8-ounce Filet to a 28-ounce Porterhouse, our Certified Angus Beef steaks are hand-cut and aged 28 days before grilling to your liking. If you fancy something other than steaks, our menu also offers Rack of Lamb, Center-Cut Pork Chop, various chicken and seafood dishes, as well as several vegetarian dishes.
Raleigh
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“My favorite meal of the week”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 15, 2013

We tried to go to all the main places to eat on Grand Cayman. Copper Falls was my favorite of the entire week. I had the filet mignon and it was perfect! Our waitress was wonderful and everyone there was so nice. The atmosphere was cozy and warm. If/when we return to Grand Cayman Copper Falls will be on my list.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

570 reviews from our community

90% Recommend
    394
    120
    42
    8
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
PA
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
“Dinner and drinks”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Dining in Grand Cayman is extremely expensive, so we thought we would give Copper Falls a try. Dinner included a drink and the meal was complete with sides. I loved my steak. The service was friendly and attentive.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hershey, Pennsylvania
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good steak”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

seems like a place the locals go to as well. not particularly fancy, just very good steaks. Reasonably priced - by GC standards, and conveniently located.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Best Steak !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I decided to eat here out last night on the island. What a find!! That was the best steak that I have EVER had. Period !

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Good, but expensive”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013

We were in the mood for steak. And this was close to our hotel. Food was good. All the servers mention meals come with a drink, starch and veggie like this is some new amazing concept. . But not sure it was worth the steep prices.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Falls Steakhouse also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Copper Falls Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Copper Falls Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;