We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Easter Dinner” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Copper Falls Steakhouse

Copper Falls Steakhouse
43 Canal Point Drive | Across from Strand Shopping Center, Seven Mile Beach KY1-1301, Grand Cayman
345-945-4755
Website
Improve this listing
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Price range: $20 - $50
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Entertaining clients, Romantic, Special occasions, Doing business
Dining options: Dessert, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Copper Falls Steakhouse presents one of the most unique and innovative menus ever seen. Not only does every entrée include a complimentary martini, well-drink or beer, you also get to choose which vegetables and starch you prefer – plus each steak dinner has a choice of six different sauces. From an 8-ounce Filet to a 28-ounce Porterhouse, our Certified Angus Beef steaks are hand-cut and aged 28 days before grilling to your liking. If you fancy something other than steaks, our menu also offers Rack of Lamb, Center-Cut Pork Chop, various chicken and seafood dishes, as well as several vegetarian dishes.
Temecula, California
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Great Easter Dinner”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 6, 2013

Had Easter Dinner here, three in the party had Prime Rib and one had Turf & Surf. All were excellent. Also had wine whicfh was very good. Recommend reservations, also is expensive but worth the price.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

711 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    487
    159
    46
    12
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Germantown, Wisconsin
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 44 cities Reviews in 44 cities
96 helpful votes 96 helpful votes
“Decent steak for an island”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

This place has cute decor and a neat idea...free drink with an entree purchase as well as a starch and veggie choice. Still was pricey with salads and desserts ( yes, our fault!) but the filets were all good. Decent service and an easy walk from our Beachcomber condo.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Great - loved”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Everything was awesome - steaks were perfect
If you have had steaks in Cayman - that is not their specialty = and that is fine - but every now and then you say the food in Cayman is great but I want a great steak - not a thin favorless one
Copper Grill - here I come !!!!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Excellent food and service but expensive”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

My family all order the 8 ounce filet and all were cooked to perfection. I had the ribeye and also found it perfectly cooked. Waitress was exceptional. Was not overly chatty but checked in us often enough to enjoy we had everything we needed. Great wine list for anyone looking for that option as well. Bring your money because it will hit you hard at the end of your meal!

    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millbury, Ohio
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Perfect night”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2013

We celebrated my husband's 50th birthday here. The food was fantastic and so was the waiters. Couldn't have asked for a better night or meal!

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Copper Falls Steakhouse also viewed

Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Copper Falls Steakhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Copper Falls Steakhouse, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.