We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Times” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cayman Crazy Golfing

Cayman Crazy Golfing
West Bay Road, George Town KY1-1202, Grand Cayman
3459458362
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #15 of 47 things to do in George Town
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A hole in one of fun for all.....come join us for a round of crazy golfing!!
Austin, Texas
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Times”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 26, 2012

We spent Memorial Day weekend on Grand Cayman with family. We decided to golf here after dinner and had a great time. The owner was very accommodating and made sure we had a great experience. We could tell all the great work the owner had done improving the place! (New greens and freshly painted animals :) )

Definitely recommend late night mini-golfing!

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    7
    8
    4
    3
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
london
Level Contributor
120 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Lots of mosquitoes and not cheap”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

A good crazy golf course but 50 US$ for 4 people is a lot even if it had 18 holes ( we could only find 17!). The highlight was finding a snake just off the course. The owners freely gave out anti-mosquito spray but the lighting on the course was not good and one could not see many of the holes to which we were allegedly aiming. If you like a game of crazy golf between 5-10 pm then worth a visit but if not fussed then give it a miss.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auburn, Alabama
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“All you can play for one price.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

We had a great time. Does need some repair (giraffe lying on ground, loose brick edging and several lights out). It is all you can play for one price. The owner is very nice. We played late so he said we could come back the next day without paying again. Definitely bring your own bug spray or use the OFF he has on the counter.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

Check this place out! To be honest, I kind of hate mini golf, but I actually thought this place was pretty fun. Its a nice way to relax after dinner and the staff are really friendly.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Cayman
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great fun and first class service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

We had a stag do here recently. The staff couldn't have been more helpful - even going to the length of printing some embarrassing photos of our stag on the score cards! They went out of their way to ensure we had a great night and it's was a perfect way to start our evening. A great time will be had - highly recommended.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cayman Crazy Golfing also viewed

George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Cayman Crazy Golfing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cayman Crazy Golfing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.