We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lots of mosquitoes and not cheap” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Cayman Crazy Golfing

Cayman Crazy Golfing
West Bay Road, George Town KY1-1202, Grand Cayman
3459458362
Website
Update attraction details
Ranked #10 of 19 attractions in George Town
Type: Amusement/ Theme Parks
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: A hole in one of fun for all.....come join us for a round of crazy golfing!!
london
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
18 attraction reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
47 helpful votes 47 helpful votes
“Lots of mosquitoes and not cheap”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2012

A good crazy golf course but 50 US$ for 4 people is a lot even if it had 18 holes ( we could only find 17!). The highlight was finding a snake just off the course. The owners freely gave out anti-mosquito spray but the lighting on the course was not good and one could not see many of the holes to which we were allegedly aiming. If you like a game of crazy golf between 5-10 pm then worth a visit but if not fussed then give it a miss.

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    5
    2
    2
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Auburn, Alabama
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“All you can play for one price.”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2012

We had a great time. Does need some repair (giraffe lying on ground, loose brick edging and several lights out). It is all you can play for one price. The owner is very nice. We played late so he said we could come back the next day without paying again. Definitely bring your own bug spray or use the OFF he has on the counter.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Fun!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

Check this place out! To be honest, I kind of hate mini golf, but I actually thought this place was pretty fun. Its a nice way to relax after dinner and the staff are really friendly.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Cayman
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great fun and first class service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2012

We had a stag do here recently. The staff couldn't have been more helpful - even going to the length of printing some embarrassing photos of our stag on the score cards! They went out of their way to ensure we had a great night and it's was a perfect way to start our evening. A great time will be had - highly recommended.

Visited March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson, Arizona
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Perfect for parties”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 19, 2012

We had a bachelor party at this minigolf , we want to do someting different that the "regular" (sometime boring) party. It was a perfect choice, the owner was very helpful and open to any "crazy"idea we had , great fun for all ! It's also very close to a good bar-restaurat/grill too !

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cayman Crazy Golfing also viewed

George Town, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Cayman Crazy Golfing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cayman Crazy Golfing, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.