We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Highly recommend!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Cayman Island Boat Rental

Cayman Island Boat Rental
62 Lincoln Dr., George Town, Grand Cayman
345-916-5572
Website
Improve this listing
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Grand Cayman boat rentals have been heightened to a fine art by MooreMarine Services. The sense of freedom from owning your boat in the Cayman Islands can now be achieved by every visitor wanting to explore our azure waters.
Valparaiso, Indiana
1 review
“Highly recommend!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

We called to reserve a boat in mid-week. They advised the wind was forecasted to be bad that day and suggested we go earlier or later. We made the reservation for the earlier day. When we showed up at the ramp, the wind was bad and we called to see if we could reschedule. No problem. We ended up going out at the end of the week and it was terrific. We had rented a 23 footer. When we got back in we discovered they had given us a 26 footer, so we would have a smoother day (and no charge or bragging – just doing what is nice!). Highly recommend!! Let them know anything you want or need (ice, drinks, fishing stuff/bait, water toys) and they will have it on board for you. Thanks CJ for a great time. Chicago Couple

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    72
    6
    0
    1
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Warsaw, Poland
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“No better way to spend a day”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

Five of us rented jet skis for the whole day. Willis and CJ were extremely nice and helpful. No problems whatsoever, and they even lent us a GoPro to record our adventure for the day. Would definitely do it again, and for the price, you can't beat it.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
George Town, Cayman Islands
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

Very helpful staff. Was given a good orientation on the boat and of the surrounding waters (Even a map!). Boats were in very good condition and had no issues. Would definitely use them again!
Thanks for a great day!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melrose, Florida, United States
1 review
“these guys are the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 28, 2013

We rented a boat with CJ and Willis..... these guys were awesome and will def rent again...Thank you for the experience...The Bushovens from Gainesville Fla.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Maine
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great Service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2013

the boat we reserved was waiting for us when we arrived in the morning. we were concerned that we might not be able to reach anyone should we need help. the gentleman we dealt with, Willis, gave us a cell phone to bring with us. this was a great way to show customer service. The boat was very comfortable & easy to maneuver. When our day was complete, a bit earlier than planned, we called and Willis met us at the dock. I would definitely recommend Moore Marine for boat rentals.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cayman Island Boat Rental also viewed

George Town, Grand Cayman
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
 

Been to Cayman Island Boat Rental? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cayman Island Boat Rental, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.