We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Special day out at stingray city . Superb service from Ezona , Julie and Stacy !” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ezona's Aquatics

Ezona's Aquatics
Morgan's Harbour, George Town, Grand Cayman
345-943-9662
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #9 of 59 activities in George Town
Type: Water sports
Attraction Details
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Special day out at stingray city . Superb service from Ezona , Julie and Stacy !”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 13, 2013 via mobile

We went on a 1/2 day trip with our 2 young children . Ezona and her crew made this day very special for us . They catered so well for our kids on their first snorkelling trip with Stacy spending time in the water with us to show us the eel and then helping us to play and hold the stingrays . The kids absolutely loved it . Well done guys , keep up the excellent and friendly service .

Visited July 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    1
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Great time!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

Ezona and her sister Kim are terrific! Our family of 5 went snorkeling on this charter. Knowledgable and personable service. By the end of our 4 hour trip we felt like we had made friends. Highly recommend.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salt Lake City, Utah
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
12 attraction reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Truly spectacular snorkeling tour. Great Service. A+++”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

Our experience with Ezona's Aquatics can not be beat. The crew took us to Stingray City where they handled them for us, educated us, and of course let us take our turn with them. Then we stopped at two snorkeling destinations and had a great time. They were not afraid to draw out the eel in the area or point out even more stingrays! For the price, our private charter could not have been better! Thank You!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Avon, Connecticut
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“It was so good we went out with Ezona twice in one week!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

It was so good we went out with Ezona twice in one week!!!! The first trip was outside of the reef for some mahi mahi and wahoo. The fish weren't biting that well but Ezona and her mate tried extra hard to find the fish and make sure we were entertained. The second trip was for snorkeling and stingray city. That was an incredible experience. We went to places the big cruise ship boat excursions would never go. The conch ceviche prepared right on the boat while we snorkeled was delicious and she and her mate made sure we had as much time as we wanted snorkeling or getting our stingray massage. My ten year old daugher and 83 year old mother loved it as much as I did.

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winona, Minnesota, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Best time ever.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 1, 2013

My boyfriend, his parents, and myself went out for an half-day with Ezona and Kim. What a fabulous time we had. We stopped at three spots to snorkel and the last being Sting-Ray city. Ezona and Kim would get out there with us and show us around. They would point out all the fish and what they were. We even saw a Nurse Shark. We stayed far away! Holding the sting-rays was great. Ezona and Kim would help catch them and teach us how to hold them. Overall it is a great family experience. The staff are very knowledgeable about the area and they are extremely safe. This is not our first trip nor our last with Ezona and the crew. That you so much.

Visited February 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ezona's Aquatics also viewed

George Town, Grand Cayman
Seven Mile Beach, Grand Cayman
 
George Town, Grand Cayman
George Town, Grand Cayman
 

Been to Ezona's Aquatics? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ezona's Aquatics, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.