We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nearly excellent” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort to your Saves list
Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort
5.0 of 5 Resort   |   Sugar Beach, Val des Pitons, Soufriere, St. Lucia   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Fifth Night Free
Ranked #4 of 12 Hotels in Soufriere
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Nearly excellent”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2012

My partner and i travelled to st lucia in september 2012. We were greeted at the airport by a private taxi. Took about 45 minutes to get to jalouise. On arriving we were taken to reception and told our room wasnt ready. Within 2 minutes we were told we had been upgraded to a luxury villa which was a nice surprise.
The villa was huge and had amazing views of the pitons just heavenly. Our butler informed us that he had made a reservation for us at the bayside restaurant but could change the time if it didnt suit us.
The food and service in the bayside restaurant was very good indeed. Our only complaint was the bbq on the friday night. We felt there wasnt enough meat on offer. A steak or sausages would have been nice. Food as always hot and well presented.
Ok now for some negative points. Even though we had been upgraded we originally booked a supierier sugarmill room but these were closed due to nearby construction work. We had booked these rooms so that we could be near to the restaurants, bars and beach and also the swimming pool. To our dismay the swimming was closed and would be for 8 weeks. We were not informed before we left for our holiday. Also we were not able to make full use of the all inclusive package that we had paid for. It was too noisy to sit on the beach so we spend most of our time sat outside our villa. So here we had to pay for drinks from the mini bar or order room service if we wanted a cocktail. Really dont think this is fair when we wanted a room near the bars.
On a plus side its a stunning resort if a little hilly. Shuttle drivers are very polite and efficent. The buttlers are hit and miss but monty is amazing. All the staff are friendly and helpful. Very interesting talking to waiters and waitresses in the bayside restaurant about their lives.
Also we werent very impressed by the construction noise. The swimming pool was being worked on 24/7 while we were there and having cement mixers driving through the resort for the last 3 days of our stay was not relaxing at all.
Was it a nice place yes. Would we go again, definatly not with all the work going on.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABoersma, General Manager at Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort, responded to this review, October 14, 2012
Good day,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback following your recent stay at The Jalousie Plantation, Sugar Beach, soon to rebrand as Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort.
It is always nice when we receive such positive comments about our staff I am happy our team members, especially those mentioned, positively impacted your holiday.
Thank you for your great comments regarding our service levels and for the constructive criticism in the areas that felt needed improvement.
We are particularly happy that you enjoyed our food offerings and ambience at the Bayside restaurant with the exception of the Friday night barbeque where you felt the selection of meats on offer was limited. Had you made us aware of your feelings and let us know that you preferred different meats, I am confident that our chefs would have gladly prepared others dishes more suited to your palate.
I am disappointed that you were not informed about the closure of the pool prior to your arrival on property. We have been, and continue to be, very transparent with our direct booking guests and with travel agents and tour operators about the continuing enhancement works at the resort. We issue monthly updates informing them of all projects that are taking place at least six weeks in advance of the commencement of works. In the case of the pool, the first notifications were issued as far back as May 2012. I would like to apologize for the communication breakdown and inconvenience caused. The pool is scheduled for completion by the end of this month bringing us one step closer to our rebrand and re-launch as Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort on November 30.
In respect of your comments about the all-inclusive package and the mini bar, we would have happily included all the sodas and beers as part of this package for you had you made us aware of how you felt. You may wish to be aware that as of 2013, soft drinks and locally bottle beer and water from the mini bar will be included as a standard in-room amenity for all of our guests, whether or not they are on a meal plan. We will also be including room service as part of our meal plans with a delivery and service charge attached.
Once again, thank you for your comments and your business. We look forward to serving you again in the not too distant future.
Best Regards,


André Boersma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

666 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    500
    114
    31
    13
    8
See reviews for
119
465
2
12
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (272)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2012

We got married on the 14th of September while spending the week at Jalousie, not only was the resort AMAZING but our wedding was perfect!
From arrival at the Jalousie Plantation all the staff were amazing, friendly and always incredibly helpful. Our villa was fantastic and totally blew our minds, the pictures did not do it justice.
We met with Shantal on our first full day to organise the details for the wedding. Again she was very knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. All of the paperwork was organised within and hour and then we were taken on a tour of the resort to pick the ceremony and reception location. We were very relaxed with everything as we knew it was all in good hands.
Our photographer Ashley was fantastic and we have all the pictures we could have hoped for.
I would advise to go all inclusive or at least half board as it isn't that easy or cheap to leave the resort and the food is quite pricey.
The water sports are awesome are worth having a play :)
We will be going back to the Jalouise Plantation in future it was the perfect place to start our life as a married couple

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABoersma, General Manager at Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Good day,
Thank you for choosing The Jalousie Plantation (soon to be rebranded as Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort) as your wedding destination.
We are very happy that to hear that you had an amazing wedding at our resort and that Shantal helped to ensure your wedding day was all that you dreamed it would be. She will be delighted with your glowing comments and to know that she helped to deliver the kind of attention to detail that every bride and groom deserve. Congratulations on your big day.
We are also glad that all your overall expectations were exceeded and you enjoyed everything that Jalousie has to offer.
Once again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you next year for your first wedding anniversary celebration.
Regards,
André Boersma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barcelona, Spain
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2012

I'll keep this short and sweet--the other reviews are very accurate. Island is gorgeous, property is gorgeous, staff is fantastic! Couple highlights and areas for consideration:

1. The bed is incredible! At one point I traveling for business weekly and spent about 250+ nights a year in a hotel. The bed is by far the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in! I felt like I was floating in a cloud when I woke up each morning. The sheets are AMAZING!

2. This is definitely a resort for honeymooners and couples; however, if you are a confident solo traveler you will still have a nice time. Couple dining options I found to be nice as a solo traveler included a late afternoon snack at the Bayside Bar and the menu at the Cane Bar. If you have dinner at the Cane Bar, request a copy of the menu from the Great Room. You can enjoy the same incredible food without sitting through the formal dining experience by yourself!

3. Head to Toe In Seaweed Spa Treatment - I know what you are thinking--EWWW, smelly!! Not true! The treatment was, without a doubt, the most indulgent spa treatment I've had in YEARS! It is exactly what it sounds like, and it is DIVINE! Request Lucita as your therapist--you will not regret it!

Thanks to the entire Jalousie team for an incredible, albeit short, vacation! Looking forward to a return trip very soon!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABoersma, General Manager at Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort, responded to this review, October 5, 2012
Good day,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at The Jalousie Plantation, Sugar Beach.

We are glad that you enjoyed the experiences we created for you and that you were very comfortable and pleased with everything you encountered at our resort.

All of our guests share the same sentiments you have about the comfort of our beds and the luxurious feel of the sheets we use. We know how important it is for our guests to have a quality sleep experience and we took a great deal of time choosing mattresses and linens that create a cloud-like feel.

Thank you for your comments about your dining experience. We try our best to provide dining options to suit varying tastes and to deliver these in different locations on our resort. Our guests never grow tired of the options or feel like they are obligated to sit in the same restaurant throughout their stay. I am happy that you had the opportunity to experience some of our different dining locations.

Our Rainforest Spa is top-notch in all aspects. Our therapists are well-trained professionals. Lucita will be glad to hear that she was able to provide you with the best treatment that you have had in years.

Once again, thank you for your wonderful comments and business. We are looking forward to your return visit soon.

Regards,

André Boersma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gloucester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012 via mobile

We booked here to celebrate my 40th birthday and so looked forward to it having researched the resort. We were not disappointed! From the welcome cocktails on arrival to the mega friendly staff all over the site..everything was beyond expectations! The location is to die for....the views are unbeatable...and the facilities are second to none. Nothing was too much trouble for staff. Food was excellent but could get a bit expensive if you aren't on half board or all inclusive. They are having some major refurbishment/re-branding at the moment but it is being co-ordinated well and didn't really spoil our enjoyment in any way.
Highly recommended resort.

  • Stayed September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABoersma, General Manager at Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Good day,

Thank you for taking the time and making the effort to share your feedback about your 40th Birthday celebration at The Jalousie Plantation, Sugar Beach, soon to be rebranded as Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort.

We are a team of passionate individuals committed to guest satisfaction and are therefore delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us.

I have to agree that our location is unbeatable and the quality of our services, accommodations and amenities are as equal to the views. Our staff will be happy to know that they created an amazing experience for you.

Our current enhancement project is slated for completion at the end of October 2012 and we are looking forward to introducing new and past guests to all of the improvements we have made.

Once again, thank you for choosing Jalousie to celebrate this special occasion. We look forward to your return visit.

Regards,

André Boersma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

The Jalousie Plantation is THE place to go if St. Lucia is your destination and/or you are seeking the best all-around service during your vacation. My wife and I spent 7 days here and hardly left the resort. We were extremely impressed with the staff and their commitment to our having a fun, relaxing, and enjoyable trip. We did not feel the need to do any snorkel adventures because the beach at the resort was so convenient and full of sea-life! We did the Zip-lining which was just up the hill and across the street from the resort entrance. We also hiked the Gros Piton, which was more difficult than I had hoped and expected (not an ideal honeymoon adventure). We did the Sunset Cruise which was beautiful, relaxing, fun, and exciting (we saw Flying Fish and had lots to drink including rum punch, champagne, beer, and wine).

Back to the resort. We had a beautiful, clean, and luxurious room. There was only one night where we had a bug problem in our room (we found 3 cockroaches on the floor, but this was partially our fault) and after that, the room was spotless and bug-free. I would recommend some sort of bug repellent for your body (especially your legs and feet) because while at a meal, you are somewhat stationary and there are some small mosquitoes that will find you! All areas of the resort were well maintained and clean. There was some "light" construction while we were there, but it was far from light and yet did not bother us at all! The shuttles would be delayed on occasion, due to construction vehicles or equipment, but it was never an inconvenience.

Our butlers were courteous and helpful. They adjusted our dinner reservations, arranged for shuttles, and scheduled and arranged plans for all of our excursions without hesitation. The wait-staff was extremely attentive and proper. We were greeted and thanked at each visit to the restaurants. The food was always prepared to our liking and never arrived too soon or too late, always the appropriate temperature, and elegantly displayed. The food was amazing! We had glanced at the dinner menu before travelling, but did not truly know what to expect, nor could we have! The menu changed daily with many specials highlighting fresh and local options each day! Innovative, creative, and adventurous, the food quickly became one of our favorite parts of the vacation! The bars at Jalousie were fun with many specialty cocktails that were fun and delicious. The local beer (Piton Beer) was alright; not too much flavor, but not boring and tasteless like a domestic US beer like Bud or Coors.

We were impressed and will definitely be back for an anniversary or family vacation!!!

Room Tip: We stayed in a Sugar Mill Room (907) and loved it! Great views, quickest access to the main resort s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABoersma, General Manager at Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Good day,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about the standards and quality of service you experienced at The Jalousie Plantation—soon to be rebranded as Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort.

We are pleased to know that you had a great honeymoon and that the staff extended courtesies that positively impacted your stay with us.

Jalousie is not only known for its stunning location but also the amenities and accommodations that we offer to our guests. We are glad that you enjoyed all of our services especially of food and beverage offerings. We are also glad that you were able to participate in activities that you enjoyed—including the Piton climb, we know it’s tough!

Although the problem was resolved to your satisfaction, I would like to apologize for the bug issue in your room. The island’s tropical climate means that it is the perfect habitat for these pests. We do have a very comprehensive pest control system in place and regularly spray all of our rooms, however we always advise guests to carry repellant with them to prevent bites.

Thank you once again for your review and considering a return visit.

Regards,

André Boersma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunningwell, Oxford
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2012

Just returned from our second visit to Jalousie. We needed a quick recovery week and Jalousie was the perfect place. The lovely management gave us villa 505 which was where we were last time (in Nov 2011) with its stunning view of sea, beach (over the near vertical drop the other side of the terrace!) and both Pitons. We were welcomed with cold rum punch by our butler, and it was plain sailing from then on - lazy mornings taking the shuttle to breakfast, lazy afternoons reading and admiring the view and lazy evenings eating lovely meals in the great room. We had a wonderful time and look forward to a third visit when the building work is finally finished!

Thanks Jalousie team!

Room Tip: 500's have stunning views of sea and pitons. 503 is rated the best view in the caribbean by trav...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABoersma, General Manager at Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Good day,

Thank you for taking the time and making the effort to post your review about your second visit to The Jalousie Plantation, Sugar Beach.

On behalf of the entire team, I would like to say how delighted we are that we met and exceeded your high expectations in all areas.

We are committed to making your holiday experience fulfilling and memorable by providing first class services and amenities, and it is gratifying that we managed to deliver once again.

I will communicate your feedback to the entire team and commend them for a job well done.

Your feedback and your business are very important to us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future

Regards,
André Boersma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2012

We are so happy with our choice! This resort has set the bar pretty high for our future trips. We are already excited about returning for an anniversary in the future.

After an all-nighter (we got married the day before in Toronto), a 5 and a ½ hour flight and a 45 minute transfer (which was all very smooth) it was extremely nice to be dropped off at our Grand Luxury Villa (thanks for the upgrade!) with Jason our butler waiting for us with rum punches and cold towels. After a quick tour of our villa and check in done right there, we enjoyed the plantain chips and dip, fresh fruit, champagne and bottle of rum that was left in our room for us. Jason had even made us dinner reservations for that night – the whole process was so easy and got our vacation started on the right foot.

Even though the resort was almost full, it never seemed busy and there were private spots all over the place. We enjoyed hanging out on our back porch with our giant plunge pool (900’s serious of villas and ours was very private), the beach was never crowded and beautiful – the view and location really can’t be beat with the pitons right there. We ate at both the Bayside and the Great Room and never got sick of the menus as they changed every day. The food really was amazing, we loved all the fresh fish we ate while there (cooked and raw), the fresh homemade pastries at breakfast and our lunch served on the beach. The service was good overall and we never waited long for anything, everyone was so friendly and the people also really made this place so special. We enjoyed a couples massage at the resort’s spa, which I highly recommend. The clay stream hut, the walk through the treehouse to our private cabana and watsu pool soak was very relaxing and first class. Even though we could have stayed on the resort property for the whole week, we ventured to the Sulpher Springs and mud baths, waterfalls, we climbed the Gros Piton and went deep sea fishing – all very good choices and we were always happy to come back. There is also good snorkeling from the public beach right beside where we say lots of clown fish, a small octopus, an eal, sea snakes and a ton of different fish.

I would say that what I appreciated the most about this resort was all of the little details, for example, water bottles and a cold towel brought to you every morning on the beach in addition to a “treat” every afternoon, homemade everything in the restaurants and everyday is different and fresh and overall having whatever you want, whenever you wanted it. Although the renovations are going on for the pool, we were not disturbed by them one bit and as we are beach people anyway, this in no way affected us. We are very lucky to have found such an amazing place for the perfect honeymoon and can’t wait to go back and be spoiled all over again.

Mrs and Mr Happy

Room Tip: We were in the 900 serious of Villas which were very private and spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ABoersma, General Manager at Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort, responded to this review, October 2, 2012
Good day,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent honeymoon at The Jalousie Plantation, Sugar Beach—soon to be rebranded as Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort.

First and foremost, I am glad that you were pleased with your decision to choose Jalousie as your honeymoon destination and that you were completely satisfied with all of our services and amenities.

Our culinary team is passionate and eager to satisfy our guests with their food quality and presentation. They will be delighted to hear that you were happy with the dining experiences they created for you. I will commend them for a job well done.

We are always concerned with the wellbeing of our guests and therefore have tried to create experiences that we know they will enjoy. I am happy that you had the opportunity to try many of our recommended activities, especially the Gros Piton Hike. There is no better feeling than when you have reached the summit!

The renovation of the main pool will be completed at the end of October 2012, and is the final step in our renovations before we adopt our new name.

Once again, we are glad that your honeymoon was all that you dreamt it would be and thank you for considering a return visit. We look forward to serving you again!

Regards,

André Boersma
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort

Address: Sugar Beach, Val des Pitons, Soufriere, St. Lucia
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > St. Lucia > Soufriere Quarter > Soufriere
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Soufriere
#2 Family Hotel in Soufriere
#2 Luxury Hotel in Soufriere
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Soufriere
#4 Romantic Hotel in Soufriere
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 78
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort is set amidst more than 100 acres of tropical rainforest on the island's scenic Caribbean coast. Embraced by St Lucia's majestic World Heritage-listed Pitons, the resort's 78 Luxury Sugar Mill Rooms, Villas and Luxury Beachfront Bungalows boast elegant styling, private plunge pool, four poster bed, luxurious Egyptian cotton linens, every possible modern amenity, and personalised butler service. A stunning white sand beach, beautiful Rainforest Spa with tree house treatment rooms, full PADI dive facility, and superb waterfront dining ensure the ultimate vacation experience with space enough for honeymooners and families alike. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Amex, JackRabbit Systems, Priceline, Regatta Hotels, Orbitz and Jetsetter so you can book your Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jalousie Plantation Hotel Soufrière
Jalousie Plantation Soufrière
Jalousie Plantation St Lucia
Jalousie Hilton
Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort St. Lucia/Soufriere

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sugar Beach, A Viceroy Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.