We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Key Largo pizzeria

Key Largo pizzeria
Rodney Heights | Main Road Going to the Marina, Gros Islet 2703 RB, St. Lucia
+1 758-452-0282
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #48 of 68 Restaurants in Gros Islet
Price range: $6 - $17
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Spanish architecture bulding with patio and parking lot
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Great Pizza!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Great pizza

I take my family out to eat here all the time. They enjoyed it, and I enjoyed it. The pizza's here aren't doughy and oily like most others. Honestly, I would recommend it, and I would eat here again and again.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

116 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    34
    8
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best thin crust pizza in St. Lucia!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

Best thin crust pizza in St. Lucia is served at Key Largo. Whenever I feel like having a pizza, this is the place I order from. The Service is quick too. My bestie and I loooove Key Largo's garlic bread. Yummmm! I have also enjoyed a few cocktails at their bar, and I'm impressed. They're mixed very well. Give them a try!

  • Visited May 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mamij
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“"Simply The Best!"”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Love this pizza!. I am an ex-pate and have lived on the island for more than 15 years. I often take my visitors to Key Largo for a special treat and they are always delighted with this amazing pizza and the salads are just as delicious.A must try when you come to the island!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada / St. Lucia
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Best pizza in Saint Lucia”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2013

A thin light crust baked in a stone oven, not to mention a sauce that is simply addictive to the taste buds, add cheese and toppings for a memorable bite.

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Artesia, New Mexico
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“solid business”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2013

I was here 4 years ago and the pizza is still goin strong.a good variety of rollings and salads. Good to see the same waitress and manager of years past.bravoo!!

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Key Largo pizzeria also viewed

Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
Gros Islet, Gros Islet Quarter
 

Been to Key Largo pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Key Largo pizzeria, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.