We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2nd time with Fabian” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fabian Tours

Fabian Tours
Conway Post Office PO Box CP 6070 | Castries, Saint Lucia, West Indies, E-mail: info@fabiantoursstlucia.com, St. Lucia
(758) 384-7847
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #19 of 178 Activities in St. Lucia
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Attraction details
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Eagan
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“2nd time with Fabian”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2012

After booking another Southern cruise we seen St Lucia on the plan and i knew we had to get in touch with Fabian..
We did a tour with him over 5 years ago and were very happy he was still in business.
He did such a great job the first time and did not dissapoint the second time around. We love sampling the local food, everything from bananas to this wonderful bread to of course spices and st lucia rum, and the best beer in the islands Piton beer..
The views of the pitons are awesome and he makes sure you get views from all sides.
Fabian takes his time, answers all questions and takes you to the best spots on the island.
We always book a private tour with him and the prices are very resonable for what he provides, i'd be willing to pay more...
His van is compfy and has ac for those they get a little steamy..
Just wanted to give a shout out and tell everyone how nice his tour is..

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    193
    17
    5
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Alabama
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Island Tour”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 17, 2012

Fabian came to pick us up for the tour which was set up to be right after meeting with our wedding planner. Even though we ran over, Fabian was still wonderful. We had a great tour and really liked being able to do the tour as we wanted! WE felt as though we had complete control over the tour and the things we wanted to see and do. We would definitely recommend Fabian to anyone else wanted an awesome experience with a chance to see the island. We thoroughly enjoyed St. Lucia and can't wait to return!

Visited October 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
California
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“Best Decision of Our Trip”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2012

St. Lucia was our favorite cruise stop on our Caribbean Honeymoon, not just because it is a breathtaking island, but because this tour allowed us to see all the wonderful things it had to offer! Tomy was a great guide who took us all around, stopping for us to try local fruits and snacks, as well as for incredible photo opportunities and visits to attractions. We had a comfortable and air-conditioned private vehicle that allowed us to take our time at each stop. Each tour can be customized to what you want to see, and Fabian was incredibly helpful and attentive during the planning process. We have raved about this tour to our friends and family, and it comes highly recommended by us. We can’t wait to return to St. Lucia in the future!

Visited June 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edmonton, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic Tour”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 21, 2012

We were a group of 4 adults. Arrived in St. Lucia and it was raining. Fabian was excellent however and we drove in comfort. We were sightseeing for the short time it rained, and then of course the weather was hot, sunny and perfect. Fabian was an excellent host and made our trip perfect. He is so easy to deal with and goes out of his way to make your trip memorable. We've been to St. Lucia before, but Fabian is definitely one of the best tour guides I have used.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 attraction reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“Couldn't ask for a better day!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 7, 2012

We booked a tour with Fabian Tours for our day in St. Lucia. We were all (6 of us) very pleased with the airconditioned very comfortable van. Tommy was our driver and he did a fantastic job. We kinda customized our tour so we could see the rum distillery along with as much of the island as we could and still get back to our cruise ship on time. Tommy not only shared his knowledge of this beautiful island with us but he was alot of fun too. He took us to all the great spots, shared lots of the yummy island snacks with us, and the island beer and rum punch was delicious. We all had a great time and would book a tour with Fabian Tours and Tommy in a heart beat.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fabian Tours also viewed

 
St. Lucia, Caribbean
Castries, Castries Quarter
 

Been to Fabian Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fabian Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.