We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fourth Visit...no complaints !!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Royal Decameron Club Caribbean

Save Saved
You added Royal Decameron Club Caribbean to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Royal Decameron Club Caribbean
3.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Main Road, Runaway Bay, Jamaica   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 15 hotels in Runaway Bay
Derbyshire
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
“Fourth Visit...no complaints !!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 19, 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for two weeks at the end of April and enjoyed it very much.This was our fourth visit to this hotel and I did say that I would never go back when the French were there but we had no choice as these were the only weeks my husband could get however this time the French guests and entertainment team were really nice and there were no issues at all.
Entertainment was fun and varied, the cottage we had was kept spotless as always and the staff are as friendly as ever.
Food was a bit hit and miss but we never went hungry, theres always bread and cheese and salad.
This was our 13th trip to Jamaica and for us its just somewhere to shower and sleep as we are off resort a lot with friends we have made over the years.
For the money its good value.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,394 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    1,103
    753
    264
    137
    137
See reviews for
398
975
32
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (375)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 18, 2013

This was our second stay at royal Decameron fun Caribbean. Stayed May 4th thru May 8th for our anniversary. Once again the staff was friendly and attentive. The food is wonderful especially the nights they do the Jamaican jerk and curried goat. Entertainment is better than most all-inclusive resorts. The grounds are always immaculate and the rooms clean. What more do you need! Although our trip was a short one, we did the dolphin cove excursion and the horseback riding. Both were fun but for the price you did not get much time with the dolphins. I was hesitant about getting on a horse in the ocean but I can honestly say that it is a must do, it’s a blast! The company is called hooves? And john Wayne was our guide (at least that’s what he called himself) any way very fun. Lastly this resort gets a lot of bad comments when the French are there? We found them to be fun and we joined there dancing and French show each night, could not understand it all but still everyone was having fun in Jamaica and that’s all that matters right! So just like last year I say for the money you can’t beat this place. And please support the locals as much as you can, they work so hard for so little. My wife and I are looking forward to return next year!

Room Tip: spend a little more for the cottages!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2013

Myself and my husband stayed here for 2 weeks in April.

Upon arrival we was greeted with a smile and a class of rum punch, Check in was fast and efficient, The porter showed us to our room which was a lovely cottage in the gardens, The cottage was just what we expected Clean and tidy with a bathroom and walk in wardrobe, a massive bed and air conditioning. Everything we could need for a 2 week vacation.

The Beaches are small but I find that a good thing as I can't stand long walks to the sea, The lifeguards rake up the seaweed in the morning and are constantly cleaning up through out the day. There are kayaks and and a catamaran that can be taken out just ask a life guard and they will sort things out for you.

There are 2 swimming pools 1 for adults only which is lovely and quiet with a small bar, and 1 big pool which is open to everyone of all ages and the animation team do activities here most of the day.

There are 3 restaurants, The main one where you have breakfast, lunch and dinner, has a wide selection foods we always found something to eat and they do Jamaican night twice a week (wed &sat) the jerk chicken and pork is wonderful, There is also the seafood restaurant you can book as many times as you like the red snapper is lovely, the Thai restaurant is the same as the seafood one you can go as many times as you like just book before hand, we tried it but it was not to my taste.

The staff are really friendly most of them have a good morning or a hello for you, The maids are great they clean your room every day and make towel sculptures for you they don't change the sheets everyday if you want clean towels or sheets put the dirty ones in the bath there is a sign in the room telling you this. The gardeners keep the grounds wonderful if you get a bit burnt ask a gardener to get you some aloe vera they are more than happy to cut you some from the gardens it grows all over the place, they will also get you fresh coconut and mango down from the trees for you to eat or drink, Nothing is to much for the waiters if you don't like the way your coffee is (it is strong) tell them they will sort it out for you, your water glass never empties. The bar staff, some are really great some are not so great and can be a bit surly but you can't have everything. Ask them for a surprise drink I swear they have a competition on to see who can make the most potent drink on the resort. The animation team are there nearly all day they work up to 16 hrs a day they are with out a doubt the hardest working animation team I have ever met.

The French, I had no issue's with them in fact I got along with them quite ok I personally did not see nasty rude people I saw polite people enjoying there holiday. In fact I saw ruder English.

You will be told by your tour operator that it is not safe outside the complex but this is not the case, we went out a number of times just don't be flash don't go out with hundreds of pounds and flash ya cash around or dripping in gold leave that at home back in England, try the pub over the road it's called the british bulldog, (nice and cheap as well) they are really nice people in there and it is owned by a british couple so you get a warm welcome.

This is a 3 star holiday resort if you want 5 star try a 5 star resort.

This resort had everything we wanted or needed we could not of had a better holiday anywhere else. It was perfect.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
doncaster
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 12, 2013

Me and my family have spent a wonderful two weeks in Royal Decameron in March 2013.

We were very pleased with the food quality and choice, the types of food changed daily and we were never disappointed. The atmosphere in the hotel is lovely. We quickly got to know most of the staff, who are wonderful and always willing to spend time with you. The only problem for us were the restaurant staff who are very cold and almost robotic when doing their job. It would be nice to see they are happy to help you with your drinks or take an empty plate. The restaurant is not too big, it is always best to eat early, because the tables get taken up quickly.

This was similar during night shows, if you did not arrive early and sit at the table you would not have one at all by the time the show started. The shows were good, always fun, especially the ones which get you up on the stage with all the crew ; Princess, Candy, Scooby, Tommy and Jermaine.

The cottages were lovely, could do with refurbishment, but had everything we needed and were always very clean. The beds are massive, air con always works and you even get a TV with channels in all languages. We stayed in garden view cottages and recommend these to everyone.

One pointer; DO NOT book beach view cottages. They are near BOTH bars and pool, all evening and night entertainment is literally NEXT to them and everyone who wants to get to pool or jetty bar, pool, stage or anywhere else has to walk through your door step. We wanted to book these and are glad we didn't.

Also, if you are going to use taxi service on the hotel premisses, make sure you get a good deal because they rip you off as much as they can. But this applied to pretty much all shops everywhere.

The staff at the reception are not very nice, had few issues with them when it came to returning my deposit. At the arrival we had to give deposit for each room, which we thought was pretty strange, if you do not keep your receipt (which was not mentioned to me at all) you may not get it back at the end of your holiday.

The bars are great, staff are fun and surprise you with many different drinks. Beer is great, wine not so much. Apart from that any spirit you can think of is available. Never had a problem, cocktails were superb.

Kids club is also great. Cassy is brilliant and always took great care of the children offering many activities like archery, drawing, games and outdoor activities.

Overall, this hotel was very good and we had a lovely time. Recommend it for everyone, couples and families.

Room Tip: Garden Cottages, number 70s -80s are very close to the beach and very quiet with privacy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Canada
1 review
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

My husband & I and four friends just returned from a week's vacation at the Royal Decameron Club Caribbean and couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable holiday! There's nothing negative to say about the resort; the staff were fantastic, the food was great, the grounds were spotless and the beaches were beautiful. The staff at this resort goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy and comfortable. We booked with Air Canada Vacations and the trip to and from Jamaica went without a hitch. Check in at the hotel was a breeze and we were shown to our rooms after a couple of "welcome" drinks. We all loved the adorable cottages; it didn't really matter we had garden view rooms instead of beach view. It didn't take long to get to know a lot of the staff - a few of the most memorable were Kermit in the dining room, Scooby Doo at the Jetty Bar, and Princess, Candy and Jermaine with the entertainment crew. The shows were different every night and very well put together. The staff at the resort work very long hours - you'd see them in the morning at breakfast, at the pool during the day and doing the shows at night and they always had a huge smile on their faces. This was our first trip to Jamaica and the Royal Decameron Club made it an unforgettable experience for us; we will return to Jamaica and will stay at the Royal Decameron Club, hopefully very soon. Thanks for a great time!!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
81 helpful votes 81 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 10, 2013

My husband and i went here about 3 yrs ago,and we hsd a fantastic time. We had a beachfront cottage near the jetty bar. The food was lovely, always plenty of choice,and the jerk chicken & curry goat at the small restaurant at lunchtime was gorgeous! We spent most evenings at the swing (jetty) bar and were hugely entertained by Patel, George & Bad Boy. We had a great time with them, they were so friendly and the banter between them was great to hear. We are now
looking at Jamaica again for 2014, but having just read the recent reviews, we do not want to go here again!! We encountered some rude & aggressive french people in Dominican,and we do not want to repeat the experience again. Management please note!! You are obviously unaware or
do not care about the views of other people. If you are prepared to let the French monopolise your hotel, then please do so, but we as a couple do not want to be there!!
Please note!! We did not travel there Aug 12, it was Feb 2011, but I could not put that date in box.

Room Tip: Beachfront cottages are lovely, but the cottages in the grounds also look nice. Do not choose the co...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke Ash, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 9, 2013

This hotel rated itself as 3 stars, and when we arrived the first impression was that it all looked a bit dated, but was clean and is one of the smallest hotels I have stayed in abroad for some time, but it is very personal in its approach. We had booked a beach side hut, and indeed we could step out of the hut right into the sea.

Let's look at our experience in more detail -

Getting there - we booked with Thomson, was straight forward and trouble free, they did what they said and communicated it well. One little issue re travel money would advise you to shop around for best rates.

Flight - it is long around 10 hours from Europe, so if bringing children it is worth planning a little. The inflight entertainment of films etc is limited, but as most people have tablets now it is worth loading some favourite films and games, the display and sound will be better that the back of seat consoles. Also buy some water and some snacks when you have cleared departures.

Weather - we went at the end of April and start of May. Yes it's hot, even when overcast it's hot and you will burn easily, do take care, use sun cream, use a hat and cover up, take special care of children and use the shade.

Currency - the national currency is the Jamaican dollar, but American dollars are accepted easily and preferred in the hotel and by most shops - bring a mixture of both and in low denominations (best for tipping). Trips tend to be priced in US dollars. Exchange in the country is $100 Jamaican to $1US

Check in - was quick and everything was explained. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Bags are taken by the porter to your room who then gives a brief introduction to the room. Note: each room has a safe that is $2 per day, worth the expense to keep any valuables and passport safe.

The Room - there is a lot to choose from, from rooms or apartments in the hotel, to garden or beach huts, the choice is up to you.
We chose the beach hut, the sea lapped the steps and you could only get closer by being in it. The beach hut (no15) was basic and clean and split into three areas. The first and largest was the bedroom that had a very large bed (7ft wide) and a large singe, a tv and dressing area and a small sitting area and phone. Next there is a bathroom with combined bath/shower, sink and toilet and a fixed hairdryer, and finally a walk in wardrobe, with plenty of hanging space a iron and ironing board and wall safe, outside the was also a small balcony where you could sit and watch the sea, and the world go by. The room was made up every day, with flowers and sculptures made from towels. We tipped our maid $1US daily for great service.
Oh, don't be afraid if a lizard or crab, and even the occasional local cat walks into your room, they are as interested in you, as you are in them. All rooms have air conditioning.

Facilities - there are 2 swimming pools which are not the biggest (one away from the beach is for adults only), fitness gym, massages, tennis and daily activities and 3 small cove beaches of the whitest sand and warm water, areas around the beach are netted off and very safe to swim and lifeguards are present between 9 to 5. You can also take out the catamaran with the lifeguard, kayaks, pedalows, plus lots more. For children there is a club. It is well organised and are encouraged to join in, but the nice thing is you can do as much or as little as you choose. In respect of the pool and sun loungers there is no need to worry in getting there early, there are enough around the pools and beach it was never a problem.

Restaurants - there is a main buffet restaurant and a beach snack bar, with 2 a la carte (one focuses on Jamaican seafood and the other Asian) restaurants that are included in the holiday, you need to book the a la carte restaurants with the reception on the day you want to eat and there is no limit on the amount of times you can eat in them. The food is of good serviceable standard but choice is limited very slightly due to the size of the hotel, but in general it is as good if not better that I have had in other countries, but don't expect Master Chef.
The main buffet has Jamaican evenings twice a week, with rice, peas and chicken and curried goat among other dishes - it is delicious, don't miss it, and do give it a try.

Entertainment & Bars - there are 5 bar areas, these are not open all day, so you will need to move around them, serving a good range of drinks and cocktails, both branded and non branded drinks, alcoholic and non-alcoholic.
There is a themed evening show each night that starts a 9.30, which may be to late for younger children, and a disco that run to the very early hours of the morning.

Guests - this does appear to be a destination for all and of all ages. We met people from the UK as well as Italy, Holland, Germany, France, Canada, America and Mexico. The hotel is geared up to address all country needs. The French tour operators organise most of hotel activities around the pool, and they welcome anyone to join in, but can monopolise the children's pool for periods during the day.
It is a shame that the local community and culture do not undertake more of the activities, this is a major weakness.

Money Exchange - not available in the hotel, but a short walk to the high street and you will find an ATM that accepts all main cards and you can withdraw money in either Jamaican or American dollars.

WiFi & Mobile - for those of you wanting to keep in touch with the outside world this is available in the reception and is accessed by buying a card. Mobile phones and data all work well, our mobile picked up a provider when we switched the phone on (lime) - do check the costs with your provider - but in all honestly leave them off, you're on holiday.

Trips - if you have come from Europe you will have taken a 10 hour flight to get here and if you have come to lay on a beach for a couple of weeks, you could have done the same for a lot cheaper in Spain and around the Med. Get away from the bar and beach for a couple of days, and although it appeared you could only book via your agent, it is worth chatting to reception, or even better walking up to the taxi rank outside of the hotel near the shops and ask for Noel. Get a little sense of the country.

- Walk to the town: just a 5min walk and have a wander around the few shops and take some time and chat with the locals, have a beer in one of the small bars, and eat in one of the local restaurants, try Sharkies. Walk up to the beach and enjoy. You are extremely safe.

- Noel: this is not one you will find in any guide. Walk from the hotel towards the shops and the side road just before them you will see some private taxis, they have tourist permits. Ask him to show you Jamaica and he will take you on a tour through the country stopping at markets and villages and botanical gardens. His livelihood depends on looking after you and he did it well. He can do the same as the tour guides at the hotel at a much-reduced price. Example half-day trip was $80US for 3 people, same type of trip with an agent would be around $300US
Rated: 10 out of 10

- Dunn fall: the wettest climb you may ever make! we took a taxi to the falls which is 15min away. After checking in any clothes to a locker you walk down to the beach. This is the start of the climb, where with a guide in groups you work your way to the top, around and hour. The guide will take your camera and get snaps of you on the way to the top, no need to worry he is sure footed. We took our 8 year old, she scampered up the rocks with confidence, but for those who want to watch and stay dry there is a footpath to the side. This is a popular spot with tourists so can get busy, although seemed relaxed on our visit. You will need to wear water shoes or hire a pair there. Worth the experience. Rated: 9 out of 10

- Reggae & Culture: you are taken to Nine Mile, the birthplace and resting place of Bob Marley. This takes you off route through the country up into the mountains through villages and towns to over 2000ft. The views are amazing and the huts and roadside bars & shops with their washed out colours and in various states of decay and rebuilding made you want to get your camera out. One note to make, marijuana is openly sold in Nine Mile in ready rolled, flower head, chocolate brownies and tea. It is not pushed and is discreet and is OK to take children on this trip. We then drove onwards through the mountains and down to St Ann's bay for a Jamaican lunch.
The tour guides we had were excellent and was able also to point out historical landmarks and events in the forming of the country.
This is a trip worth taking to see another side of the country. Do take a bottle of water. Rated: 9 out of 10

- Horse Riding & Caribbean Swim: pleasant ride through the countryside finishing with taking the horse for a swim. You are taken through a beautiful countryside and smallholdings. As you are sitting high, you can see fields of breadfruit, scotch bonnet chillies among other crops down to a beach, and to a pool where the horses are unsaddled and you ride bareback and swim with the horse. After you come out and dry off, it's time to remount and ride back. A great experience and great views. Suitable for children and of all riding abilities (the horses know the route backwards). All safety equipment provided. Rated: 10 out of 10

- Blue Mountain Bike Ride: this was a day trip, do take water it makes them a little more comfortable. You are taken along the coast road then up into the mountains, through villages and passing outstanding natural scenery on some of the narrowest a steepest roads stopping for brunch on the way before arriving to pick your bike up at around 5500ft. The bikes is a beach style bike with peddle breaking, you are equipped with all the safety gear (knee and arm pads and a cycle hat), but if you miss one of the turns on the down hill it may take a few days to find your body! You set off in single file with a bus and guide on bike in front and a support truck behind. It is a leisurely descent, and mainly freewheeling. Some of the drops on the drive up had me worried for any children who may want to ride, but I would say if they are confident riders then they will be ok. On the way down we stopped to look at the countryside, and some small coffee plantations before stopping for lunch, after which we continued to the waterfalls at the run. For any reason you didn't want to cycle, or part way down you change your mind the support bus following will pick you up and not to worry. My only slight disappointment was the wish to stop more frequently to get the camera out, but if we all did that at a sight or of something of interest we may all still be there. Rated: 9 out of 10

- Ocho Rios Shopping: this is a very tourist destination, full of shops and craft markets that tend to sell the same thing. There is nothing you can't pick up locally without the hassle to buy. Get a taxi to Brown Town instead and look at the market there, which is real. Rated: 5 out of 10

Two other trips that I had good reports back from guests were the Mystic Mountains and the Martha Brae Rafting.
The Appleton Rum visit was felt to be disappointing by those I talked to who had been.

Tipping - you have paid for your holiday and it's all-inclusive so no need to do more! Well yes you do, if the service does warrant. We tipped the maid each day, the bar and restaurant staff, but don't forget the others, it is a team that works to make your holiday special - $1US seemed reasonable. Also don't forget your guides.

Drugs - yes drugs, it does happen, it is allowed and overlooked to smoke marajuana in the St Ann Parish, especially around the area where Bob Marley grew up which is close, and yes you will smell the herb smoke around the hotel, yes you may even get offered to buy some, all you need to say is no and they just leave you alone and no hassle. It is very discreet, if you have children you may even not know it happens, by the way this seems the case it most of the hotels in this area.

Safety - some people are a little wary about Jamaica, we felt safe throughout our stay, relax and enjoy. Everyone we met went out of their way to be helpful. Just take the same measures you always do.

Upgrade - after the first week out of the blue we were offered an upgrade to the sister hotel in Montego Bay - even though it was 4 star, it was an offer that was easy to refuse. This seemed to be commonplace and if you want a two-centre holiday it may be of interest.

Leaving - departure tax of £15 or $22US cash only, put away when you arrive.

So what could they improve on? - The hotel does need to address the moving of some of the pool games and activities to the adult pool, as on the main they are only participated in by adults, excluding child from the only pool they have access to, and a fridge in room to keep drinks cool.

In saying all this, explore for yourself, find out about the real Jamaica off the tourist route and have a great holiday. This is a great place to relax and to explore from which is friendly and personal, but if you want a large hotel with a couple of extra stars, or a few more pools this hotel may come up short for you, but you will have missed a treat.

But wherever you choose, remember you are working to Jamaican time - lazy but lively.

Room Tip: You are holiday - choose a beach front hut.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Royal Decameron Club Caribbean? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Decameron Club Caribbean

Also Known As:
Royal Decameron Hotel Caribbean
Club Caribbean
Royal Decameron Jamaica
Royal Decameron Caribbean
Royal De Cameron
Royal Decameron Runaway Bay
Royal Decameron Club
Club Caribbean Jamaica
Decameron Jamaica
Royal Decameron Club Caribbean Jamaica/Runaway Bay
Address: Main Road, Runaway Bay, Jamaica
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint Ann Parish > Runaway Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Runaway Bay
#3 Family Hotel in Runaway Bay
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Runaway Bay
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Runaway Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Royal Decameron Club Caribbean 3*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Tingo, Venere, Otel, TripOnline SA, BookIt.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Royal Decameron Club Caribbean reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Royal Decameron Club Caribbean, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.