We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Luxury villa private pool/beach on golf course

Pool
Pool
Pool
Villa at night
Room 1
Private beach
Entrance to Room 1
Runaway Bay
|
Rental Home – 
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bahia S
Los Angeles, California
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Love Sevilla Villa!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 17, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Where to begin…

When we first pulled up i was blown away by the beauty of Sevilla Villa. The huge pool at its center…the surrounding nature… the quiet golf course just down the hill…the ocean on the horizon… Paradise!

FOOD: we ate our meals together at one big long table that was always covered with well balanced traditional jamaican food. The food was DELICIOUS. Best I had my whole stay in Jamaica! They were also very accommodating to food allergies and dietary needs….
And they were also aware of how much we enjoyed Blue Mountain Coffee. They kept a pot on all the time! :)

BEACH: The public and private beaches were just a short walk down the hill, and totally worth the walk. Relaxed and welcoming vibe…a scattering of tourists amongst locals.

ROOMS: the rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. Our sheets were changed every other day, and our rooms tidied up often. The windows were screened which helped keep mosquitos out!

STAFF: Top notch human beings. Thoughtful, communicative, fun, accommodating all around. Clare does an excellent job managing the villa, and her team took care of all the little behind-the-scene things while we enjoyed our time together.

The memory of the villa warms my heart and calls me back to Jamaica. I hope I have the opportunity to stay there again someday!

5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property 5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses
5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils 5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities 5 of 5 stars Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
los angeles
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 14, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Mississauga
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Russell S.
California
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 8, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Tattiawna Jones
ON
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Vancouver
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
A FlipKey verified reviewer
Toronto
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 4, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
5 of 5 stars Value 5 of 5 stars Rooms
5 of 5 stars Location 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
5 of 5 stars Check in / front desk 5 of 5 stars Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$500
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
How to book this rental
1
Submit an inquiry to the owner using the above make inquiry button
2
The owner will respond with a quote.  We encourage owners to respond within 24 hours
3
You will be able to send additional messages and pay for the quote through the TripAdvisor Rental Inbox
4
Payments made through the TripAdvisor Rental inbox are covered by Peace of Mind Protection
this property has payment protection
Owner
Clare L
442081337668
Speaks English
Listed since : Oct 2009
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a day
Calendar Updated: 18 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing