We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful resort, amazing holiday” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort to your Saves list
Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Main Street | North Coast Hwy, St. Ann, Runaway Bay, Jamaica (Formerly Breezes Runaway Bay Resort & Golf Club)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
EXTRA 10% OFF
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Runaway Bay
Gore Bay, Canada
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful resort, amazing holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

Home from the resort today...I didn't want to leave. Treated like family and our every wish and want were granted. We arrived after leaving the -33 degree celcius weather in Northern Ontario to 28 degrees and sunshine...Our room was perfect..spotless. A welcome drink in our hands before we could check in. The staff is all so friendly, everyone has a smile and are quick to say good morning or just hello every time you see them. The beach is w onderful, lots of chairs for everyone but it never seems busy. We had a plunge pool room and while the water was cool it was not cold and was very refreshing to just rinse off after swimming in the ocean just to get the salt water off. The food in all of the restaurants was wonderful, and we ate at all 5, we even had room service one night on our patio and all the food that was supposed to be hot ...was. We booked a few tours with the ladies at the excursion desk and they were very helpful telling us all about the various tours and helping us make our decisions. We WILL be back.

Room Tip: All of the rooms seemed good to me, none of them were very far away from anything, if you like it a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    140
    80
    14
    2
    6
See reviews for
106
82
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

From start to Finnish our Wedding and holiday was amazing , on arrival we we're upgraded to a ocean view suite with plunge pool & butler service all thanks to the wedding planners Nakeiliah & Camecia who I can't thank enough . Wedding in the Chapel on the beach , dinner on the beach , petal turn down in the room , champagne , wonderful flowers , the list goes on , perfect in every respect :) The resort was nearly full yet seemed uncrowded , Caribbean al a carte restaurant was quirky the way the food was served (have you camera handy) , great food & service , all the restaurants served good food , staff very friendly , good evening entertainment the list goes on .
In conclusion , first class resort , first class staff , fantastic food , quiet uncrowded clean beach , great evening entertainment ,
Will we be returning ??? Yes we will 10/10

Stayed February 2015, traveled as a couple
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Regina, Canada
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
93 helpful votes 93 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This was our 7th trip to Jamaica (stayed Feb 13 to 24). When I started researching where to stay for this trip we had a good idea what we were looking for. We wanted a great family resort that had a Caribbean feel, we didn't want a mega resort, we wanted a great beach and great staff. We also wanted activities options but not a big party resort. We were looking for a family resort that we would want to return to again and again (our home away from home). The jewel runaway bay ticked all the boxes and more.

We realized we picked the right place about a week before we left when we decided to inquire about a room upgrade. We contacted Sherefa and she was beyond helpful - we decided to upgrade from the premier room to a butler suite. When we arrived at the resort Sherefa had assigned us room 1020 - an ocean front butler suite. It was a gorgous spacious 2nd floor room with a fantastic balcony with a plunge pool and view of the ocean and quiet pool. It had two separate rooms. The adult room had a king sized bed and they brought in two twin beds (not cots) for our two kids in the second room. Both rooms had access by sliding door to the balcony. The bathroom and shower was awesome. The renos you did were spectacular, If you are going for an ocean front butler suite I would highly suggest a 2nd floor suite. It is fully covered so you can leave things out to dry and have no worries about the rain. We couldn't have asked for a better room. Sherefa - you rock!!

Check in was so fast I couldn't believe it. And so awesome not to have wrist bands! We arrived around 3:00ish and two of the butlers, Hamantro and Alloy met us to take us up to our room. We met the third butler, Shurline a few days later. These three people are warm, welcoming and just do anything to make your stay even better. We miss you already and it was so great to have such amazing people help us out during our stay. You three are top notch! If you get butler service you will not be disappointed. No request is too much for these three and we just loved getting to know you. Alloy - thanks for rum cream drink you brought for me. I wish I could get it at home :)

The resort itself is kept impeccably clean. From the pools to the restaurants, to the upkeep to the greenery I have never seen staff work harder to keep a resort more sparkling. There were servers always collecting cups and plates from around the resort and beach throughout the day to keep it as clean at 3:00 p.m. as it was at 9:00 am.

Housekeeping does an unbelievable job - I think our housekeeper was Elaine (sorry if that is the wrong name) and we were just unbelievably impressed with what an amazing job she did.

We loved that men didn't have to wear long pants to eat at any of the restaurants - it truly was a treat for my husband. We are not big buffet eaters, especially for supper so it is great that you are not limited to the number of al a cartes you can have. As butler guests, they make reservations for you and escort you to your table, but (with the exception of Jade) you could walk up to any of the al a cartes without a reservation. We also loved that most of the restaurants are open air (with the exception of Platinum). When we come to the Caribbean, we want to eat outdoors and the Jewel delivers. Here is a breakdown:

Buffet: There was always a good, fresh selection at breakfast, lunch and dinner. We got a real kick out of egg boy - his knowledge of provinces and states is mind blowing - he would even refer to some of our smaller cities by their nickname (Swift Current, SK - Speedy Creek). And, the ice cream. Best we have had at a resort. The only complaint was it should be available all day (that was a complaint by my kids - but I am glad they limit it lol).

Platinum - Breakfast - This is the resorts best kept secret. Don't miss platinum for breakfast. Service is fast, friendly and delicious. We tried platinum once and were hooked and we kept going back. The fresh bread board is so yummy as it the island parfait. We had the pleasure of being served by Nicole most times we dined there in the morning and she went above and beyond.

Platinum - Supper - This is the Jamaican fusion restaurant with presentation surprises. If you have kids make sure to order the sweet potato tots for an appetizer for them - you will be glad you did. We ate here quite a few times.

Jade - This is the only restaurant that a reservation is required. So fresh and delicious and the hibachi chefs are interactive and entertaining. It was the one meal my youngest cleaned her plate. Don't forget to go to the sushi bar in jade - you don't need reservations for the sushi bar and it is so good. Thanks to Shurline for bringing us a plate of sushi for an appy in our room :)

Grill - Afternoons and late night. Amazing food here from their taco salads, to wraps, to burger and fries - all fresh and delicious. They also have nachos and cheese sauce here (get your nachos and ask for hot cheese sauce from the chef).

Italian - Another great restaurant - this is where the grill is located and it turns into the itallian for dinner service. You can order off the menu or they also have a pasta and risotto bar that you can choose what you want for toppings and sauce.

Pizza - Oh my - simply the best pizza we have ever had at an all inclusive resort. It is just amazing. They are open at lunch all the way through dinner service. The calzones and pizzas are just delicious.

All and all you will not go hungry here. There is amazing food and variety to please any palate and picky eater.

We have two kids (7 and 13) and one of the things that stood out for us was the programming they had for kids of all ages. Both of our children took advantage of the great activities they had going on and I loved that they had a list of everything going on each day. Our oldest loved the lazer tag and they both met other kids in their own age group to hang out with. We love the kids programming as it allowed for us to have r and r time while our kids could still have fun. All of the kids camp staff are amazing. Also, the entertainment staff is great. I don`t usually do a lot of the activities but I did try rum mixology on Monday - Whoopie you are hilarious!!

Three of the 4 of us scuba dive and the dive team was fantastic. They would set up and tear down our equipment - I felt like a scuba diving princess as they just do so much for us. They even would ask us where we wanted to dive. Unfortunately we didn't get to dive quite as much as we usually do as their were rough waters, but all the dives were amazing. It was the first time we actually saw sea turtles in Jamaica which was a real treat. And, snorkelers were even seeing them right off the beach. The dive masters and boat captain were amazing.

There are always questions about the towel games and availability of beach chairs. I was pleased to see that this was not the case at the jewel. People would not get up a 4 am to claim their chair because they didn't need to. We would see people go eat breakfast and then go and find their chair for the day. There are way more chairs then people. We would often start our day on the beach and then move to the pool later on and never had a problem. The only pool you would need to get to early would be the infinity/swim up bar pool. If you want to hang their for the day, you would need to get a chair by 8:00 or 9:00 am. Other than that, as the jewel has a small number of rooms (260) but has a huge amount of property and beach, you can always find a place to go. In comparison, we have stayed at the Iberostar Rose Hall suites in MoBay two times which has the same amount of rooms as the Jewel. I would say that the Jewel is about three times the size as the Iberostar Rose Hall suites so you never feel cramped. And, no towel cards! Love that!

There are three bars open most of the day - the lobby bar, the bar at the infinity pool and the aquamarine beach bar. Amazing drinks, they will make you anything. And a lot of top shelf choices. I especially loved the mimosas with fresh orange juice :) and the cappuccinos available at aquamarine and the lobby bar - not to be missed (add a bit of rum cream for a superb treat).

They bring in vendors each day, and quite a few on Monday nights for the beach party (you will find them by aquamarine. I really appreciated the fact that the vendors were not at all pushy - at times the vendors brought in at resorts have been quite pushy but not the vendors you bring in a the Jewel. If you are looking for some artwork check out the Friday vendor - he is a young man with such exceptional talent (last name Stennit??). We purchased one of his pieces and there is such life in them.

The waterpark had not yet opened when we were there, which I was totally ok with. It was really nice to experience the Jewel before the waterpark opens. The waterpark will be an excellent addition to the Jewel which will make it the ultimate in a family Jamaican resort. I truly hope that the prices don't go way up once the waterpark opens. We cant wait to return and try it out.

I briefly spoke with Scott, the general manager. He really impressed me in his presence around the resort and how he would always be chatting with staff. He really seems to be a caring GM and that really comes through in the overall service and experience we received there.

I would like to mention that tips are allowed at this resort but not at all expected. But, the staff do such amazing job (without ever expecting a gratuity) you will definitly want to!

We loved our experience and we think we have found our Jamaican home - we will definitely be back. Just a few things that could make the Jewel even better (for us anyhow):

- It would be nice if one of the bars were open a weee bit earlier so we can get a fantastic cappuccino
- Offer a list of the teen activities going on throughout the day (like the kids camp do) - as Ash was always out and about with the teens, somedays my oldest had a hard time finding where they were if she wanted to join in later on
- consider getting a dive boat that isn't glass bottom - when the waters were rough we likely could have dove some of the days had it not been a glass bottom boat
- pool noodles at all the pools were great, but floaties for the sea would be even better
- We found the counters in our bathroom to be a high for our tall 7 year old so it would be nice it you had a little stepping stool available under the counter (so we didn`t have to lift her up to brush her teeth lol)
- You should open a sister resort in Negril :)

This trip was amazing and we are still having a tough time transitioning back to reality. Having stayed at much more expensive resorts in Jamaica, all of them should take a long look at the Jewel and how wonderful this resort is, because you have figured out the formula for the perfect Jamaican vacation. Before booking this resort we had considered booking the other well known family resort in Jamaica (that is way more expensive). We are so glad we didn`t as we cant imagine it being better than the Jewel.

We cant wait to come back and I am already working on next year. :)

Room Tip: We loved room 1020 which is an ocean front butler suite. If you are travelling with kids this room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
saskatchewan
Senior Contributor
21 reviews 21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
74 helpful votes 74 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This hotel and its facilities are one of the best I've been lucky enough to stay in. I will review it by sections. There were a party of four of us ranging in age from 49-62. We stayed here from Feb 23-March 2/15.

Hotel Check in
This went very smooth! The hotel is about an hour and 15 minute drive from the airport. Big air conditioned bus so its great! Upon arrival at the hotel you are greeted with a rum punch! You are asked to sit down on the couches and they check you in. No standing in lines and no wrist bracelets!

Rooms
We were in room 2100 to begin with. This room was lovely and clean, great beds, nice little ground floor patio. The downside to this room is that it's next to the disco and so from 11pm to 3am every night the pounding is unbelievable. We moved to room 3201 after two nights. No problem to move...staff was amazing. Room 3201 was equally as nice! Comfy beds but pillows were quite hard. I asked the maid for softer pillows and they left them no problem. Neither of these rooms had a bathtub. Shower only which was big! Can't say anything bad about the rooms...clean...clean! Air conditioner worked great! All of the rooms seem to be close to everything...the lobby, the restaurants, the pool and the beach.

Restaurants
We went to all of the restaurants except the sushi restaurant. All of them were delicious! You don't have to make reservations for any restaurant except the Jade Samarui. Plaitnum Restaurant serves great steak and lobster. The lamb was really fabulous! They are open for breakfast and it was good as well. Jade Samarui was really good....its a teppanayki place and we had a wonderful lady cook for us. Hot delicious food! Buffet is good....lots and lots of choices! If you can't find something to eat here you are too dang picky! Good selection at all mealtimes. The Grille serves hamburgers, jerk chicken, jerk burgers, fries...etc. It turns into the Italian restaurant at night. The lamb in the Italian restaurants was some of the best I've had. Pastas and risottos are delicious as well. My hubby had the seafood linguine two nights in a row. They also have a wood fired pizza restaurant. Very, very good. They have gluten free crusts which are a plus. In the buffet you can get gluten free pancakes! Ask for Fredrick and he will make you some! Thanks Fredrick! Egg boy in the buffet is a joy to talk to each morning as well.

Bars
Lobby bar is typical. Great drinks...premium liquor! The bars all have expresso/cauppacino machines...so coffee lovers can get your fix! The poolside bars were good as well. Bling Nightclub is loud but it was fun! Lots of good dance music. Every night in the lobby there is a fellow by the name of Keyble who plays the piano and you can sing songs out of a book. He is great! We sang with him just about every night. The hotel should let this guy have a tip jar as he really is fab! Hi Keyble....we miss you! They also have karaoke but we didn't attend.

Pools
Two pools at this resort. The first pool is quieter and larger than the other. Always kept clean. Didn't have any problem securing loungers no matter what time of day. The hotel stated they were 100% full so I found that amazing we could get loungers! The other pool is by the grille station. It is the swim up bar pool...but be warned it is joined to the kiddie pool! Why they would do this makes no sense! It's loud and lots of kids in it. We didn't spend much time at this pool. The waterpark was not open yet when we were there so can't comment on it other than it looks like it will be huge!

Beach
What can you say!!!! Beautiful , clear water, warm, white sand! Loved it! Lots of fish close by. You can snorkel right off the beach as the reef is right there. You can also pay $15 and the dive center will take you out snorkelling. That includes the equipment. There is a glass bottom boat that will take you our for free and show you the reef. I recommend it as it was really good. Never had a problem finding loungers on the beach ever! You can walk out to the reef and only be in about chest deep water.

Business center
They have one...we didn't use it. You can get wifi in every part of the hotel, even in your room. It's free!

Staff
This hotel has the best staff I've ever seen. There is no shortage of staff either. Someone is always there to help you. The staff no matter where we went were smiling and friendly! I've never met such lovely people. Kudos to all of the staff who served us the week we were there...you are the best!

Excursions
We only went on one excursion called the Zion Bus-Bob Marley tour to 9 Mile. I can't recommend it enough. We learned so much about the local culture and people. We also seen some very beautiful country side that we would not have other wise. We also got to have some authentic Jamaican beef patties and they were out of this world! It also included a traditional Jamaican lunch of Jerk Pork/chicken, rice and beans...it was so good! Thanks to Gary and Allan for a fabulous tour and day! We purchased our excursion from our Sunwing Rep-Patsy! She is very helpful and was really great! Thanks Patsy!

All in all this was one of the best holidays we've been on....all four of us said we would highly recommend this resort. We all hope to return again.
Please contact me if you have any questions.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We stayed here as multiple familes for an event. The resort was not accomadating to large groups. Couldn't seat us togather for any thing. We had a small infant with us and there was 1 trash can on the entire beach for trash disposal of diapers and other products. It was hard to find high chairs when we needed them. The food wasn't as good as other resorts I have stayed in. We rented a cabana one day and were supposed to have someone check on us and serve us beverages and food. We were not checked on once in the 7 hours we were there. We had the infant under the cabana all day so an adult family member was present the whole day. The coustmer services was just horrible. I wouldn't recommeded this resort to anyone

  • Stayed February 2015
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hayward, Wisconsin
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We started out being friends and ended up being better friends. We stayed for 8 days at Jewels Run Away Resort Resort. We had a wonderful time . We had stayed there last year too. The beach is great the loungers were very nice. We missed a few workers that were know longer with the Resort. The reef that is just of the beach area was loaded with colorful fish. We'll be back again.

  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We just came back from our family vacation (2 adults, 2 kids 8y and 11y) from JRB. We spend there 9 nights.
We had a fantastic time there. The resort is not too big so everything is close by and it feels like family, but it is big enough to have all the entertainment your need and more.
It is clean and well maintained.
The manager, Scott, can be seen walking around the property very regularly and seemed very friendly approchable. But as we did not have any issue we did not bother him.
The staff was very helpful and very friendly at all time, especially the beach waiters Javan and Miguel.
The room was great (we stayed in one of the suite with plunge pool).
The beach is very nice for the kids, great sand for castle and the water is not too deep (but deep enough to swim). The coral reef nearby the beach has plently of fishes to look at.
The watersports (hobbies, windsurf) are a bit limited due to the proximity of the coral reef (one can't have everything!). You can't the hobbie by yourself and the windsurf is limited between the beach and the reef (which is about 30m). That was the only disapointment from the stay.
The golf course is nice with view on the ocean and really on the resort (no need of lengthy transfer). Not the best golf though (maybe I was spoilled), but good enough for the purpose, including practice facilities free of charge.
The food was good and varied. There are several restaurant and you can take the food from one and eat it somewhere else. So everybody can have his favorite food every time.
On the last day, we had our bus to the airport at 4pm but we had the room only until 12pm as the hotel was very busy. But at 2:30pm they allow us to use another oom for a shower and get ready for departure. So we really could enjoy our last day until the very last moment. Very much appreciated!
The kids did not use the kid's club as they'd rather staying with us, but we could see the other kids had a lot of fun and the activity were varied. The teen room with the video games, football table, hokey table was quite basic, but you are here to be on the beach not in front of the video game!
The water park should be ready in April and that we will be great for our next visit.
Yes, we WILL come back!

PS to the room service: why are you putting the quilt upside down? They put the feet of the quilt cover (with the opening) at the head, and the head at the feet! I could not figure out why. Everyday we were changing it, and every time they made up the the bed they put it back upside down! It made us laugh more than anything and we gave up after 4 day.

Room Tip: We stayed in one of the oceanfront suite with plunge pool (room 1016), so can't get much better...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort

Address: Main Street | North Coast Hwy, St. Ann, Runaway Bay, Jamaica (Formerly Breezes Runaway Bay Resort & Golf Club)
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Saint Ann Parish > Runaway Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Runaway Bay
#2 Spa Hotel in Runaway Bay
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Runaway Bay
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Runaway Bay
#3 Family Hotel in Runaway Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 266
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort, one of the most complete all-inclusive resorts in the world. Located on 22 lush, oceanfront acres of Jamaica's famed north coast, this spectacular resort offers some of the best SCUBA and golf on the island. Unwind in our new plunge pool suites. Indulge in our new full-service spa. Dine around at up to 5 different restaurants and 5 different free-flowing bars including a swim-up pool bar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, EasyToBook, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Breezes Runaway Bay Resort And Golf Club
Breezes Runaway Bay Resort & Golf Club Hotel Runaway Bay
Breezes Runaway Bay Jamaica
Breezes Runaway Bay Hotel
Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort Jamaica

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jewel Runaway Bay Beach & Golf Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.