We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun place” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hedonism II

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Hedonism II to your Saves list
Hedonism II
3.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Norman Manley Boulevard | PO Box 25, Negril, Jamaica (Formerly SuperClubs Hedonism II)   |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Spring Sensation Sale!!!
Ranked #33 of 88 Hotels in Negril
Atlanta
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
16 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
“Fun place”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

This was my second time to visit Hedo II and loved it like I did the first time! The atmosphere is fun, laid back and friendly. Everyone is happy!

This is what we especially liked:

The property is gorgeous, tropical and has a lovely beach. The grounds are immaculately kept as are the pools. The pools, plunge pools, and hot tubs seemed very well maintained especially considering the use on the nude side. It was enjoyable just to stroll the grounds.

The food was average to above average and if you didn't like something, there were always plenty of other choices.

The bars were great and had just about anything you could want with the bar tenders happy to make the drinks the way you asked for them.

We really enjoyed the band and singer at night as they played a variety of music. The piano bar was fun, too!

What we didn't like:

The rooms are outdated in decor, cheap sheets and tacky furniture (but loved the mirror on the ceiling). There was no refrigerator or access to ice in the rooms. We did request extra pillows and they were brought to our room in a timely manner.

Overall, we had a great time at Hedo II, but never heard where the platform went and missed it. ;-)

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,707 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    820
    521
    175
    125
    66
See reviews for
6
1,147
119
17
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (384)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Ormond Beach, Florida
Senior Contributor
42 reviews 42 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

This was our 30th H2 trip.   We were looking forward to celebrating our 10th anniversary, and wanted to talk to our friends on the staff in light of the recent change in ownership.   We were sad to hear that many familiar long-time staff members were let go after the ownership change, and we wanted to see how the remaining staff and resort services were doing.  Overall, we were pleased.  
 
Arrival and staff:
We arrived via taxi, as we had been staying in Negril for a few days at Mirage prior to our stay at H2. Mirage is a great little hotel to chill out and enjoy the relaxed atmosphere of the cliffs. We've been there several times and will definitely return to Mirage again. So....we arrived at Hedo and no sooner were we out of the taxi when Lorna Brammer warmly greeted us. As always, Lorna made our trip very special....she was our original wedding coordinator 10 years ago, and she has been promoted to guest relations manager. She did a superb job - was on the nude beach daily checking in to make sure people were happy and didn't have any concerns. We shared lunch and breakfast with her a couple of times, along with Nick (head of ECs), Delano and the new PR Manager....all were great to chat with and to hear about the changes in progress. Lorna also took care of our 10th vow renewal....it was lovely!!
 
We were happy to see Richard still raking the beach....though we missed Karl. Ros and the massage ladies are always a pleasure to chat with and Ros is particularly wonderful at her job...we spent some nice time chatting, she is such an asset to Hedo!

Grounds & pools:
The grounds, pools and other facilities were all in good shape - the flowers and landscaping were well-tended, similar to the past couple of years.  The bamboo grove area has been progressively spruced up, and it's now a nice shady spot to relax with assorted benches, tables and a couple of hammocks.  The pools, waterslide, hot tubs, etc... were nice as usual.   The cool pools and the prude beach pool in particular were refreshingly cold and sparkling.  There were no changes to any of those facilities.  

Watersports:
A minor storm blew thru before we arrived, resulting in 2-4 ft waves for our first couple of days. That caused lots of seaweed to pile up on the beaches each night, so the watersports crew was doing double duty collecting and burying it for 3 days running. Sadly, Mr. Clarke, Noel & Karl were let go from the watersports crew. On the positive side, Ritchie was promoted to watersports manager.  He's  doing well in that job (no surprise - he's excellent), though he's working longer hours and we missed having him as divemaster this trip. The dive boat was out of commission for a day (we used the old snorkel boat), and was in use w/ 1 engine otherwise.  Both the dive and snorkel boats could use some additional maintenance & TLC.   Would be nice to have the nude pool & hot tub area power-washed or scrubbed down more often too, since it was a bit grimy underfoot. No major issues - just a couple of minor areas for improvement.

Occupancy & repeaters' party:
We happened to hit a low occupancy week (we guessed around 25%).... the lowest we've ever seen in our 30 trips.   As a result, the prude beach grill and bar were closed for several days.   No impact really, since almost everyone was at Delroy's or up at the dining room pool area.    The upside of this however was that we hoped we'd have a chance to win the repeaters' party.  We were heartbroken however to find that Divemaster Chuck and his wife Liz were also there that Wed - with over 50 trips vs. 30 for us.  (Coincidentally, they also celebrated their 10th anniversary, being married there 1 day prior to us.)  In the end, they had 5 trips since their last win, and we squeaked out a win with our 7!   So we'll likely be back in November to use our 3 'free' days (which now cost $50/couple/day).  

Bar staff:
The bar staff was excellent as usual.  It was sad that Anna, Stephanie, Matta, David, Arthur, and several others were let go. Matta in particular was superb - one of the fastest & best bartenders I've seen anywhere. A real loss IMO.  It was great to see Scumba, Delroy, Tista, Oswald and Alicia however.  (Plus we got a great picture of Scumba!)  It was also great to see Eldon again.  He's always so nice and a pleasure to chat with - one of the new stars on the bartending staff IMHO.   We learned from Biggs on our drive from the airport that Michelle Dove was rehired after being initially let go - it was a pleasure to see her, and we let everyone know how much we appreciated seeing them all again.   Biggs also knows Matta and said that he was doing well at his trucking business near his home in Grange Hill.  Another nice surprise is that Anna has been hired by Hedo guests (Scott & Robin) as a full time bartender, cook and overall concierge at their newly built high-end private home on Bloody Bay.    

Food:
The food was much improved.. significantly better than past trips.  There are more typical Jamaican dishes on the buffet - especially at breakfast. Also some upscaled dinner dishes like pork w/ caper cream sauce.  The quality of the ingredients and the cooking at the buffet were consistently very good, and the presentation was excellent.   Overall a major step up.   After a while, we realized that the head chef (Anthony) is the same one who was there briefly in ~2006, when the food similarly took a significant upturn.  It was fun chatting with him at the repeaters party (where the canapés were excellent).   IMHO, the food now is firmly in the 'very good' category overall.   Martino's was similar to past years - no major changes.  

EC staff:
The EC staff was also a pleasant surprise. Winston is still doing his usual excellent creative job, and is a pleasure to chat with.  There's also a handful of new folks who were a excellent from first impression.   Eton (previously at Couples SA) was great - especially considering he'd been on board for only 4 days - very articulate and a pleasure to chat with.   He, Diana (great MC) and Hennessy (skilled dancer)  are all keepers.   Nick, the EC coordinator also seems to be doing an excellent job, and the EC team seems to have good natural chemistry.   Overall, we thought they were among the best EC crews in the last  ~10 years... entertaining & personable.   The two nights we saw their shows, they were fantastic... hot, a bit edgy and fun to watch.  There wasn't much (if anything) for lunchtime spin, which was fine for us. There were games at the nude pool, as well as music there most afternoons, which was ok.   The volume in the dining room at dinner time was lower - MUCH better and more enjoyable than years past.   Roots Explosion was good like always (I think with a new guitarist, who was very good), and a shout out to Dave on the bass, who was fun to chat with as usual.    

Rooms & discussion w/ the new chairman:
We had room 2106, which was a nice convenient location. We were delighted to discover some gorgeous tropical flowers sent by good friends from Texas, including ginger lilies, bird of paradise and orchids... truly lovely!   The rooms themselves were comfortable & fine overall - same as usual.   AC and hot water were plentiful.    No major work was evident, though they're painting the wooden walkways around the rooms (same basic near-black).  We had a great discussion w/ the new chairman/owner, who happened to be on site that week.  He was VERY approachable and very open about the potential plans, and was genuinely interested in getting feedback and suggestions.   Thankfully, he confirmed that the staff reductions were done, and they're now focusing on hiring.  He was emphatic that they want to keep the same overall vibe, and keep the repeat guests satisfied - while working to make things a little nicer & more broadly appealing.   To that end, they're upgrading the decor in all the rooms, and replacing the TVs. They're also considering further upgrades to some of the rooms.  It sounded like if/when this goes forward, it would likely be done incrementally - upgrading a block of rooms, and seeing how much demand there is for them.  Discussions w/ other folks indicated that there are a bunch of other modest updates as well, like upgrading the decor in the dining room.  Overall, it sounds like some sensible upgrades.   We'll stay tuned and see what actually happens over the next year.   :)

Vow renewal:
We were looking forward to renewing our vows on the beach where we were married.    Lorna and the Hedo folks did a wonderful job of decorating - with tons of fresh hibiscus and other flowers on the arch, and LOTS of flower petals scattered on the ground.   It was a beautiful morning and we gathered w/ friends Chuck & Liz, Roger as well as Lorna and Deen.   The minister did a fantastic job - a super nice ceremony with tropical references.    It was superb, and brought a bit of a tear to our eyes.  
 
Overall, it was a great trip - fun, interesting & relaxing.   We are hopeful for Hedo's future....we are still very sad that so many of our favorite staff members are no longer there .... we are glad we had the opportunity to let the remaining staff know how much they have added to our trips over the years.

Room Tip: Rooms near the disco, or near the road can be a bit loud.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New London, Connecticut
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

ok we booked through Toms trips and traveled with the zoo krew for our first trip to hedonism. toms trips had a shuttle service provided for us for free which we took. after getting through customs in Jamaica we went to get our first red stripe while we waited for our shuttle. the ride took about an hour and a half. being our first time in Jamaica it was nice to see the country a bit. we arrived to the resort at around 6pm. check in was a breeze. and the bell hop took our bags and showed us to our room. we were upgraded from a prude side garden view to a nude side garden view which was nice considering the resort was 50-60% occupancy most of the week. the food was great with many options for breakfast, lunch and dinner. they always had some fresh fruit, and also local fish ready for service. we really enjoyed the late night pizza at the nude grill. our favorite spot for an afternoon snack or lunch was always at the prude grill. on of the places your food was cooked to order, and they served you with a smile always.

People say that the music in the disco was too loud, however in my opinion it was the perfect volume for a club of that sort. the disco would stay opened every night until 5 no matter how busy or slow. they played lots of what you would expect in an american club. the DJ did a great job. some nights were packed till about 2am, other nights it would die off pretty early.

The nude pool is where all the action is during the day. if you want to be apart of the party... this is where you must be! here the drinks are flowing and the ECs play fun adult games to keep everyone laughing. every day we spent much of the day meeting new friends in the pool and enjoying watching the funny games and contests.

the resort offered many fun things to do for free. we did partake in the glass bottom boat ride and the snorkeling trips. each were alot of fun with a great captain that would keep you laughing and he knew all the answers to our questions about the sea life and the native fish. they each went out 2 times a day and it was a cool thing to do and see.

if you go to the hot tub after midnight expect to see a little more then some romance. but what happens at hedo stays at hedo...

all in all we had an awesome trip and we can't wait to return. I did wait about 4 weeks to write this review because i was thinking that the management/ownership might have responded to my email that i sent from the Montego Bay airport on my way back. when it was our check out day we had someone come by on a cart and ask us what room we were in to get our bags. we told him 2136 so could pack our bags in the shuttle. when we got out of the shuttle and picked up our bags the bell hop had broken a wheel off of our baggage and it was ruined. a full size bag weighing close to 50 lbs now had to be carried instead of rolled due to a careless bell hop. this really left a bad taste in our mouth leaving on this type of note. i would not have even mentioned this in my review if they had at least emailed me back. this really made me upset but now i know for next time. i do plan on returning to the resort. but i feel that this was horrible PR on their behalf.

all in all a great place to meet awesome people and party really hard day and night without being judged. everyone will welcome you with opened arms, and some with opened legs!! if you are ok with getting naked, hearing dirty jokes, or being hit on by a swinging couple... then give it a shot. remember in their advertising it says "everything you heard is true... and then some" that is an understatement. enjoy!!

Room Tip: H block baby!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uniontown, Ohio
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 28, 2013

we have enjoyed our visits to hedo every time, the resort is always improving, the vibe is great and the people always make the trip great. Not a 5 star resort but still worth visiting for the all inclusive experience. All adult fun every minute. Great beach, staff always awesome, rooms clean - considering we only spend time in them to sleep.

Room Tip: beach front always the best choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crestline, California
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

We recently returned from our 5th trip and we must say we had a great time, there are a lot of changes being made to the resort since new ownership. We were very pleased with both the food preparation and taste, there was always plenty of local food to choose from plus there is a carving station that provides for a different taste each night, such as roast turkey, roast beef, roast pork, roast lamb, and roasted duck, all were very well prepared and tasted deliciuos. There is also a pasta station, and a seafood station where they have shrimp, (which my wife says is to die for), and some other kinds of fish to choose from. The dining room was actually quite comfortable since the new fans are all working properly and service was very good and accomodating. We were in rm 2108 and had a new King mattress, which was quite comfortable, we had plenty of hot water and outstanding water pressure during our entire stay, the room was very clean and the air worked great, all what you need when you go to Hedo. Now as far as the rooms looking different, that will take some time as management has a plan for new design and will be implemented in segments. New visitors should not worry to much about the accomodations as changes are coming daily and are all for the better. Don't get caught up thinking I have to wait untill the upgrade is complete before I visit Hedo as changes are happening now and are evident. For return guests you know the rooms are not to much of an issue, but with the changes happening now they are better than you experienced in the past. The maid service was incredible.The grounds are being kept beautifull and the beach is being addressed daily by Augustus, Octavious, and my buddy Charles of watersports a new guy who works very hard all day long, I watched him every day for 13 days, what an asset. I just named Charles but all the watersports guys are great and will assist you in any way possible. All the pools were cleaned and working properly during our visit. We didn'tuse the hot tub much but never heard any complaints. Mark worked the nude grill during the day and is another fellow who works very hard and travels long distances every day roundtrip to cook in the hot sun of Negril, he did a fantastic job and would go out of his way to make you what you want and its really good, the jerk chicken is always a favorite. Dwayne worked the nude grill after midnight and his pizzas, subs and snacks were really good. He would also go out of his way to try and get you what you wanted for a late night snack, or make your pizza how you want it. Now for future guests there is a lot of really new stuff coming to Hedo, such as new pads, beach loungers, tables, and umbrellas. That all should be arriving soon, and may be happening now. The bartenders were fantastic a few of the standouts that everyone knows is Scumba, Delroy, and Paula, Eldon, Tista, Chantal, but are to many to name them all, but be assured they all did a great job. One of most popular drinks being made was Mojitos made with fresh peppermint. The house band Roots Explosion has a great lead singer and can make you get up and dance. The EC's worked incredibly hard to provide nightly entertainment that was top notch. They include of coarse Winston, (EC Coordinator) Naughty or Nasty Nick depending what you prefer, both have great voices, Eton, Ash, Adrian, Dean, Sharay, Lady Di, Hennessey, the sexy Tokeyin and Mela, to name a few. The piano bar was fun with Kemar and he has a good thing goig on! We didn't visit the new disco so I can't comment on that. We did however try some of the massages from the Blue Mahoe Spa, and the hot rock Massage for an hour just about melted me like butter and was was quite beneficial, as the old leg mucsles were very sore from all the wallking around the resort, it was great and I had to do it twice.The resort offers glass bottom boat, sailing(Hobie Cats), snorkeling, scuba diving(New Boat), water skiing (never wittnessed anyone doing it) and there is a nude catamaran cruise on Tuesday and Saturday, and an evening cruise to world famous Ricks Cafe both at a cost of $55 per person, both cruises were fun and worth the cost. Parasailing was fun and can be arranged from anywhere by calling the number for parasailing, they will pick you up at the Hedo pier and drop you back off, only one of us went and it was $80 for a good ride. Finally after meeting one of the new owners at the resort and talking to management, whom are very foccused on restoring the resort to an acceptable level of customer satifaction, we think any future guests should rest assured Hedo is in good hands and will become a very popular destination for those with the inner desire to find oneself and experience being wicked at least one time in there lives. With the exception of filming nudes at play, you would have to look long and hard to find a rule to break at this place, Your vacation can be your vacation at Hedo and these days thats worth at least one trip here. We were here for 13 days and found that we didn't do all that we could have... We will definately be going back for more. We simply love this place!! Our best wishes to the new Hedo Ownership group!!

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, New Jersey
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 25, 2013

We have partied at H2 every May since 2008 and have always enjoyed ourselves and loved the vibe and ambiance of the resort, but the age of rooms, food quality and selection, and poor quality liquor were a sore spot with us. The resort was recently sold and the new owners are working hard to update the resort. Food quality and selection this year was 200% better than last year and all top-shelf liquor was served. It was nice to see kitchen staff actually checking temperatures of the food in the buffet. Jamaican dishes were plentiful and desserts were delicious. Addition of pizza and Italian bread to the selection is great!! The rooms are being renovated block-by-block and although we did not have a newer room, any issues that we had were addressed immediately and housekeeping was spotless!
Nighttime shows in the main dining room were fantastic...choreography and energy were top-notch. The ECs all worked so hard for us and were friendly and we noticed how they took the time to not only talk to couples, but to keep company with guests who were vacationing solo and may have been shy. Special mention to wonderful newcomers: Tokeyin, Eton, Ash, Adrian, and of course the lovely Hennessey, the amazing Dean and the FABulous Winston....you all made our vacation so special. The new head entertainment coordinator, Nick, is energetic and a great emcee at the shows. Loved how the EC staff jumped in the pool with us during the day and got involved in the games!
Bartenders were amazing as usual...From Eldon at the piano bar who always remembers what we're drinking (year-to-year!) to Delroy at the nude pool (Happy New Year) who always makes our stay special with his smile, singing and personality, the bartenders are top notch. Also special mention to Scumba, Paulette, Michelle, Maxton, Tista and Chantal, whose bartending and people skills are exceptional. We were sad to see that Anna and Grace are no longer employed there but all in all, bartending staff is amazing.
We celebrated our 25th anniversary this year by renewing our vows. Lorna Brammer, the guest relations mgr, was in contact with us from the day we arrived, through the ceremony and reception, all the way to the sad, long wait for the bus to go home. She made us feel like we were the only guests on the resort. Her personal attention, warmth and attention to detail is so appreciated and she kept bridezilla at bay when rain threatened our ceremony, telling me everything was going to be fine and it was going to be beautiful even if it rained....and she was sooo right! Thanks again, Lorna.
Water sports crew kept the pools, hot tub, beach and grounds very clean..Steve, Anthony, Alrick, Richard and Augustus (who we miss on the nude side) all did great jobs.

I'm sure we left people and experiences out, but all in all, the resort is still amazing because the guests are amazing, the staff is amazing and now with improvements being made, we are happy to rate H2 with a 4 instead of previous 3s...Let's strive for 5, H2!!! Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wahnapitae
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2013

If anyone is considering a vaction in Jamaica I would suggest that you check out Hedo 2 we had a great time there the staff was fabulous the entertainers were excellent the food was great the rooms were satisfactory considering all we did was sleep in them the beach was clean as was the pools and hot tubs remember in is a clothing optional by you can wear clothes on the prude side from my wife and I have a happy and enjoyable holiday

Room Tip: We found the best valued rooms were in the garden view towards the road side away from the music fo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Hedonism II? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hedonism II

Address: Norman Manley Boulevard | PO Box 25, Negril, Jamaica (Formerly SuperClubs Hedonism II)
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Jamaica > Westmoreland Parish > Negril
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Negril
#20 Top resorts Hotel in Negril
#25 Romantic Hotel in Negril
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hedonism II 3*
Number of rooms: 280
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hedonism II, a legendary resort! Here you have a real life garden of Eden where the only thing you have to worry about is your drink of the day. Cascading plunge pools, waterslide, beachfront pools with in-water pool tables, swim-up bars, jungle bridge taking you from the main hotel straight to the beachfront, glass bottom boats, snorkeling, scuba-diving, kayaking, every non-motorized water sport you could imagine, pool watching from the disco, all glass walls, gaming lounge, rock climbing wall, air-conditioned fitness center, Sauna and Steam room. You won't confuse it with Kansas. A lush garden of pure pleasure. For singles & couples 18 yrs & over who are ready for a party. If your wondering....just come! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Otel, Odigeo, HostelWorld and Hotels.com so you can book your Hedonism II reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hedonism Ii Hotel Negril
Hedonism Jamaica
Superclubs Hedonism Ii Negril
Hedonism 2
Hedonism Resort
Jamaica Hedonism 2

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hedonism II, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.