We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“prompt, courteous, price-worthy transporation” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Fabian Tours

Fabian Tours
P.O. Box 3195 | Negril Westmoreland, Negril, Jamaica
876-369-1303
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #12 of 76 activities in Negril
Type: Tours
Attraction Details
Montclair, New Jersey
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“prompt, courteous, price-worthy transporation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 4, 2012

Hello,

Recently I travelled with a group for a Jamaican vacation that included Kingston, Montego Bay and Negril. I was referred by a friend who used Fabian tours previously and I am very pleased that we followed up with this professional transporation and touring. Fabian was very reliable and punctual throughout our stay in Jamaica. We learned bunches of information about Jamaican culture and history during our drives from location to location. Fabian tours provided a reasonable price for his services and was particularly accomodating of changes we occassionally made to create the fullest possible vacaction experience. Always a smile and an assurance of "No problem" was the response. We also benefited from his knowledge of special locations like the Boone Hill Oasis outside of Kingston - a treat off the beaten path of many tourists. Thank you Fabian Tours for making our Jamaica experience one that is memorable.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

108 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    99
    6
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Oak Grove, Missouri
1 review
“Fabian is your man!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2012

Fabian was recommended to us by a couple of our friends who used him in the past. They were absolutely correct in recommending Fabian. He is very professional and very accomodating. He picked us up at the airport and we used him during the whole trip to take us places. He knows his stuff and is always right on time. I would highly recommend his services to anyone. We are going back to Negril next year and we will be booking with Fabian. Fabian does not create problems he solves problems!!!! Anytime we needed anything at all we could count on Fabian to help us out.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Appleton, Wisconsin
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Fabian tours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2012

We have used Fabian Tours a few times now. He has picked us up from the Airport, and taken us back.. He is always on time and very professional. He is full of info. and knows several great places to take you, From doing touristy things to seeing the real Jamaica and hanging with the locals. I will always use Fabian when we go to Jamaica. Fabian is the BEST!!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Long Beach, California, United States
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Greatest Tour Guide in Jamaica”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 24, 2012

Fabian is a relaxed professional guide. He includes food, drink and tours at your pace. If you are in Jamaica use Fabian for all your tours. Great prices too!

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northern, N.B
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Good Service”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 23, 2012

We were at Club Ambiance from the 14th of April til 21st. We used Fabian's service on the 17th through, and with 2 lovely ladies we met at the resort. Went to Dunns, 9 mile had lunch in Ocho Rios. Really enjoyed the day. Even though he is based out if Negril, he will acommadate anyone anywhere. Great service, Thank you Fabian!!!!! Bernie and Judy from Canada.

Visited April 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fabian Tours also viewed

 

Been to Fabian Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fabian Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

Bookmark for later
Save Saved
You added Fabian Tours to your Saves list