We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Stunning beach holiday condo,WIFI..beach access.

Spacious open plan lounge...with flat screen television.adn free WIFI ..leads onto balcony
Spacious open plan lounge...with flat screen television.adn free WIFI ..leads onto balcony
Spacious open plan lounge...with flat screen television.adn free WIFI ..leads onto balcony
Spacious open plan lounge..with A/C
Spacious Open plan lounge with modern kitchen complete with granite tops..
Master bedroom, with Extra large bed, with en suite
Master bedroom with flat screen television with cable, ceiling fan, A/C
Ocho Rios
|
Condo/Apartment – 
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5

Reviews from our community

Contribute to the TripAdvisor community and help fellow travelers find the perfect vacation rental
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jonathan...
Rimbo, Stockholms Län, Sweden
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“magic”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 11, 2013 for a stay in December 2012

magic is the word, we stayed at turtle towers , ocho rios for two weeks and had a really
great time, wonderful beaches, great food and very nice people. The apartment was perfect, clean and fresh and lot of space, this was the first time we went to jamaica, but
we will be back. ya man!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
4 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: clean and fresh apartment
Liked least: if I had to say something, missing wifi/internet access
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 15, 2013
Thankyou for choosing my apartment to have your first experience of Jamaica.. its the first time I have had guests from Sweden
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
LUCYK1982
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING DREAM COME TRUE”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 6, 2013 for a stay in February 2012
1
person found this review helpful

I travelled to Jamaica in Feb 2012 with my best friend. We stayed in kingston for the first 3 days then finally reached our paradise location. We stayed in turtle towers for 9 days. Our appartment that we rented from Kenieta was amazing it was modern, clean, comfortable, fully equiped and very relexing. VERY GOOD RATES FOR SUCH A PERFECT HOLIDAY HOME. Turtle Towers is located close to everything if u dont want to cook you can eat in or get food delivered from "my favourite place" meals cost around £5 Inc a drink. The beach is a 30 second walk and it is beautiful and quiet. There are lots of day and evening activities and all the people are so friendly. We made lots of new friends. the accomadation has 24 hour security and we always felt safe and protected. This was by far my best holiday and i will be returning in june 2013.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 5 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 5 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: I loved every thing about my holiday
Liked least: having to leave
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Paulette...
London, England, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my elderly mum, son in his twenties and grandson aged 3. Apartment was clean, modern and as advertised. Beach location is perfect - clean and peaceful. It felt safe and the all staff encountered on site or related to the apartment were friendly and helpful. Access to entertainment easy. Hire a car if you want to tour the island. Would definitely stay again!!

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
4 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
4 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: Clean and modern
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
SomersetF...
somerset
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“very comfortable and central location”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 21, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from nearly three weeks stay , we have been to Jamaica many times and I have a medical condition so did not want to be climbing lots hills! The apartment is modern and very comfortable. the ensuite has a great shower which was great after a long trip from Ocho Rios to negril , port antonio . We went all over the island from here. Lots to do in Ocho Rios, even if you dont have a car. I was worried about the noise from margaretavile. This really was not a problem. The pool is nice . I dont like turtle towers but for value for money and its central position and the excellent accommodation I did not let the tower block bother me. lots of places to eat nearby.

5 of 5 stars How easy was it to book the property? 5 of 5 stars How helpful were the directions to the property?
5 of 5 stars How easy was key pickup/access to the property? 5 of 5 stars Overall condition of the property
5 of 5 stars Bedding & mattresses 4 of 5 stars Kitchen & utensils
5 of 5 stars Bathroom cleanliness 4 of 5 stars Other facilities & amenities
5 of 5 stars Service
Liked best: modern and comfortable
Liked least: would like a hairdryer so you dont have to pack one
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Interested in this property?
Make Inquiry
Check in
Check out
Guests
from
$121
/
Night
Week
Make Inquiry
this property has payment protection
Owner
Kenita j
Speaks English
Listed since : Nov 2010
Response Rate: 95 %
Response Time: Within a few hours
Calendar Updated: 12 days ago
Peace of Mind Protection
You're automatically covered whenever you book a vacation rental on TripAdvisor!
Learn more
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Listing is Free!
Add your rental property to TripAdvisor and FlipKey at no charge. You pay only 3% commission on each confirmed, paid booking.
Protect your privacy
TripAdvisor only shares your contact details with your guests after the first payment has been made.
Get more exposure
Showcase your property to travelers worldwide actively looking to rent in your destination every month.
Set up your free listing