We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“transportation between hotel and resort” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Jamaica Exquisite - Day Tours

Jamaica Exquisite - Day Tours
Union Street, Montego Bay, Jamaica
+1 954-353-1913
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #2 of 61 things to do in Montego Bay
Certificate of Excellence 2014
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A registered local tour operator with the Jamaica Tourist Board, here at Jamaica Exquisite Transfer And Tours, we offer our customers private transfer services. If you are looking for hassle free, private airport transfers or private tours to our island's varied and unique attractions for your family and friends, we offer the complete package, leave the planning to us. Our professional drivers have been trained and certified by the Jamaica Tourist Board. A warm and friendly service awaits you.
Kaukauna, Wisconsin
1 review
“transportation between hotel and resort”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2014

First time booking our transportation ourselves, we would highly recommend Jamaica Exquisite Day Tours! We flew into Montego Bay, Jamaica, had an air-conditioned van waiting for us, sign clearly visible, on time with both transports and great drivers! Could not beat the price! We will definitely be using their services again!

Thanks again!
Janet, Wisconsin

Visited January 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

163 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    9
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
4 attraction reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Airport Transportation”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

Jamaica Exquisite Day Tours did an outstanding job taking us to and from the airport. They were waiting for us with a cooled car, were friendly, and much less expensive than the company the hotel suggested. I will certainly use this company the next time I visit beautiful Jamaica.

Visited January 2014

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Excellent service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 18, 2014

Just wanted to add how we were very impressed with Jamaica Exquisite Day Tours.
from the moment we booked with the company were very satisfied with the
how professional this company was and always seemed to go out of their way to
make sure that we were at ease and confident with Nadine the telephone sales agent. Our driver Toni who went well out of his way to make sure that we travelled safely from
Montego Bay to Negril and was right on time for the outbound and return. We were very happy that we chose them and will be using them once again to travel in Jamaica.
Thank you guys great job done.
Take care
Pamela

Visited December 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlottesville
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great professional service”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

We used this service to pick us up in Icho Rios and drive us to MBJ airport. Prompt professional service! Thank you.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great price for transportation to and from the airport”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2014

I had a large party to transport and JEDT provided excellent service in a comfortable vehicle. Would definitely book with them again.

Visited December 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Jamaica Exquisite - Day Tours also viewed

Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 

Been to Jamaica Exquisite - Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Jamaica Exquisite - Day Tours, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.