We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PPP has raised the bar!!!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of PPP Tran Tours Jamaica

PPP Tran Tours Jamaica
108 Farm heights | White Sands Beach, Montego Bay, Jamaica
1876-397-6277
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #4 of 84 Activities in Montego Bay
Type: Tours
More attraction details
Attraction Details
Owner description: (Private,Personalized,Professional)Our goal at PPPTRANTOURS is to ensure that all visitors are introduced to Jamaica in a down to earth manner, allowing them to “TASTE” the richness of our passionate culture. PPPTRANTOURS is ideal for those who crave “HOMEGROWN” Jamaican experiences and want basic knowledge of how we Jamaicans came to be the people that we are.Whether your party consist of two(2), twenty(20) or two-hundred(200) PPPTRANTOURS can accomodate your needs.Relax, unwind and experience cultural diversity while exploring Jamaica from parish to parish with PPPTRANTOURS.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“PPP has raised the bar!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

PPP and Mr. Pugh will always be part of our wonderful Jamaican vacation. Our daughter was getting married and Mr. Pugh went above and beyond to cater to our large groups needs. When searching for reliable, professional, personal, and private transportation or tours, not to mention 5 star service, PPP is the only way to go.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
Glad to be of service for your family,your energy and enthusiasm inspires us to "KEEP THE BAR RAISED"hope our relation is for life! Thanks for your testimony,see you when you return!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

243 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    240
    2
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Santa Clara, California
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

Carlton was amazing! We saw everything we wanted without being rushed and on the spur of the moment request he found exactly the food we wanted from a great local place.

Highly recommended for people who want a flexible, enjoyable trip!

Visited June 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
All "PPP" drivers/tour operators are licensed,experienced,poised and ready to make sure our guests have an "AMAZING TIME",thanks for posting this review,take care and hurry back!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ocala, Florida
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Best Driver!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013

I recently went to Jamaica for a wedding and was pleasantly surprised Mr. Pugh and his team at PPP Tran Tours. He went above and beyond to make sure we had a great experience! I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a shuttle or a tour of any kind.

Check out PPP Tran Tours Jamaica you won't be sorry.
-Jen in Florida

Visited May 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Many thanks for booking with us and many more thanks for letting travelers know that if they want to travel in Jamaica with the"BEST DRIVER"just call on "PPP"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“ppp tran tours are the best!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013

We have used ppp tran tours many times, for airport transfers any excursions and great recommendations! They are fun, fair and always professional! Wouldn't use anyone else!

Visited May 2013

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
We enjoy our work,we enjoy watching our friends/guests enjoy themselves year after year but most of all we enjoy reading a review telling travelers worldwide that "PPP IS THE BEST",thanks,hurry back
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alexandria
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“An absolute pleasure!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2013 via mobile

PPP needs to be you're first and only choice when visiting Jamaica! Mr. Pugh and his team are first class from start to finish. Fair prices, exceptional service!

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donovan P, Owner at PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, responded to this review, July 9, 2013
Thanks for the constant support and thanks for recommending us to your friends and please remember that providing service for a friend like you is always "AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE"
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed PPP Tran Tours Jamaica also viewed

Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 
Montego Bay, Saint James Parish
 

Been to PPP Tran Tours Jamaica? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage PPP Tran Tours Jamaica, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;