We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection to your Saves list
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection
4.0 of 5 Resort (All-Inclusive)   |   Isla de Cayo Levantado | Bahia de Samana, Dominican Republic   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel virtual tour
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Special Summer Sales
Ranked #1 of 58 Hotels in Samana Province
gwynedd
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Super Holiday”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

We stayed at Cayo Levantado (Villa 11 Room 104) for three weeks end of January into February.Yes the transfer is long, but there are enough reports on TA letting you know in advance and don't let that spoil your holiday. The roads are alot better than they were and enjoy them for what they are...three/four on a moped(that's just what they do, our record so far is three on a moped and a gas canister...take a photo and giggle).
Our room was beautiful, comfortable, clean, well maintained and with a lovely view. Also with the added bonus of being very quiet. The food was generally excellent and the staff service also very good. Special thanks to William and Pedro in the Animations team who gave Claire her Spanish lessons, she really enjoyed them. The Dominicans seem to have a fabulous knack of smiling all the time and it becomes infectious.... we are still smiling...so thank you. Alexis and Stephanie were always very friendly and pleasant and are very good at ensuring you have everything you want/need..so again thank you.
All of the staff were very good and very efficient which always helps add to the quality of your holiday. A real credit to the hotel.
If you are there between latter part of January and end of March the whale watching with Kim Baddell is wonderful we also did a trip with Thomson but they do not come close to the trips we did with Kim. Her professional and calm approach was unsurpassed.

Room Tip: Only concern I have a seafood allergy and the serving spoons did get mixed up on the salad bar which...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martín V, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Dear hattieGwynedd,

Receive warm greetings from all the Staff working at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado.

We are so glad after having received your message letting us know you had a great vacation in our Hotel, and that you enjoyed the Service from our Staff. Your tips are very useful for other guests who are considering Grand Bahia Principe La Romana for their holidays.

Hope to see you soon on your next vacation experience in Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels for your holidays in the Dominican Republic.

Sincerely yours,

Martin Veron
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,407 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,745
    461
    124
    56
    21
See reviews for
393
2,501
31
13
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (915)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
erin, ontario
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 26, 2014

Hello everyone, My husband, myself and our good friends travelled to the Cayo Levantado early February for one week. Our flights with Air Canada Rouge were fantastic. No delays everything ran smoothly. The bus ride from the Samana airport to the dock where we got on the boat to head to the island was also very picturesque and quick. Once we arrived at the dock our luggage was quickly put on a separate boat as we headed over to the island.

Once we arrived we were greeted by hotel staff and taken in for lunch at the buffett as our rooms were not quite ready. Lunch was excellent. We stayed in the main building, room 514 and loved everything about it EXCEPT the poorly designed shower which left our bathroom floor flooded every time we took a shower. The room itself was airy with a private balcony, the view was not the greatest but who spends much time in their rooms anyway.

The grounds, the food and the service was all very good, sometimes better than others but that is what you learn to expect when travelling all inclusive.

Overall we all had a great relaxing week away.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martín V, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 4, 2014
Dear grajam,

We would like to thank you for your positive comments and we take good note from your suggestions to continue working hard improving our quality in all our services. We are glad to hear you loved the service from our staff, specially our dearest Mildred. Your experience is a valuable reference for other customers who are considering Cayo Levantado for their holidays.

Looking forward to welcome you again in Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts Best all inclusive in the Dominican Republic.

Kindest regards,

Martin Veron
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
95 helpful votes 95 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2014

My husband and I spent our honeymoon at this gorgeous resort this past August and are still raving about it!! We are planning another vacation next month and cannot find any hotels that compare to the beautiful grounds, views and extraordinary service we received at the Bahia Cayo Levantado!

From the minute we arrived we were greeted with mimosas and a refreshing towel, dropped off our luggage, had some lunch and within an hour or so, our Junior Superior Suite (11101) was ready for us to enjoy! check in was a breeze, shuttle brought us to our room and by noon we were on the beach! melting away the wedding stresses and enjoying the private island and sunshine! <3

We have been to many Grand Bahia Properties (Mayan Riviera, Jamaica, Punta Cana, La Romana) and love this chain! The luxury collection certainly stands out in terms of food quality and choices- we had smoked salmon and caviar for breakfast!! at the buffet!! on top of the premium liquor and alcohol (None of that brandless headache inducing cheap stuff you find at other resorts) Pools are beautiful, surrounded by lush greenery and quiet (one more relaxing and the other with some more activities around the beach area), top noch food at all of the restaurants! buffet theme nights were superb as well as the a la cartes- no issues booking all of them which were beyond amazing (Don Pablo especially)!,

We've been to over 10 all inclusives throughout Mexico, Dominican and the Caribbean, and are well rounded travellers and can honestly say this was the BEST resort we have ever been to!! location, grounds, service and price inclusive!! and the best part...it's ADULTS ONLY!!! no screaming children! simply peace and tranquility ! you truly feel like you're the only ones on this island resort! would return in a hearbeat! <3 Thank you Grand Bahia Principe for an AMAZING HONEYMOON!!

Room Tip: Asked for a quiet room with a nice view and got it!! Room 11101! HUGE patio area, gorgeous ocean vie...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martín V, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, March 2, 2014
Dear Roxy333,

We thank you for this amazing and fantastic comment. We really appreciate your words. We are pleased to read that you spent a quiet and spotless days in Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado, enjoying our well-kept grounds, lobbies and restaurants.

Looking forward to seeing you soon for a longer time! Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, your best hotel in the Caribean.

Martin Veron
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 24, 2014

My husband and I married on the resort, and stayed for a total of 14 days. I cannot say enough good things about the hotel, the staff, and the experience. We plan to return. A special thanks to Simona, the wedding co-ordinator, who went above and beyond to ensure we had a
Gorgeous and stress free wedding!

  • Stayed February 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martín V, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 25, 2014
Dear PrairieGourmand,

Receive warm greetings from all the Staff working at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado.

We are so glad after having received your message letting us know you had and excellent experience at your wedding in our Hotel, and that you enjoyed the Service from our wedding cordinator Simona. Your comments is a valuable reference for other customers who are considering us for their holidays.

Hope to see you soon on your next vacation experience in Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels for your holidays in the Dominican Republic.

Sincerely yours,

Martin Veron
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 23, 2014

My friends call me the hotel snob! I am very picky, we stayed in the beach front villas, we were facing the windy beach, and beside the pool. Unfortunately the delivery trucks stopped out side our room several times a day loading and unloading. The fumes from the trucks were terrible. The workers never talked but yelled over the noise of the trucks. Bottles clanged doors slammed we went to the main lobby to ask to move, no problem I am sorry I forgot his name but he was more than happy to accommodate us, and we were to move the next day. However immediately not another truck parked and voices were lowered, we decided to stay there instead of taking time out of our vacation to move.
The room was clean, the bath room was large and stocked daily with fresh towels twice a day. The bar was filled every day with what we asked for, we left a tip and I bar was full every day, with what we needed. Yes the rooms do have poor lighting, but you will adjust.
There was never a shortage of towels or beach chairs. There seemed to be a shortage of waiters on the beach, but the bar was right there.
The a la carts were good, did not care for the don Pablo, but everyone one else raved about it.
I was surprised about the entertainment area being so small, but the entertainers were great and always tried to get people involved. Bring your own salad dressing, there was oils and vinegar sprays, but no real dressings that I could find.
This is a beautiful clean resort, we would highly recommend it for a quiet relaxing vacation.
The windy beach was so much fun, playing in the waves was our favourite.
Thursday night buffets are the best, don't book an a la cart that night.
The transfer from the airport to the resort went smoothly considering the number of people going to the resort. the air canada rep was on the bus and did his speech right there. We had our room number and registration right on the bus, very organized.
Was it a five star, probably not, was it worth going, yes!
We never sat at the quiet pool, because the main pool was very quiet!
If you have mobility issues there is a bit of walking and many small hills, but there are elevators and a shuttle would pick you up no problem.
I rated the spa terrible, because we went to the spa to book, I did not want a package they had so I told them specifically what we wanted, I did not care about the price, so we booked a circuit plus two massages. We went the next day at the time we booked and they had it all wrong, instead of accommodating us they argued with us and charged us more than we had discussed, finally I walked out getting a spa day should not be stressful! So we walked for a bit, very frustrated as spa days are important to us and usually have two per week. We went to the public beach and to our surprise it was empty around five and had it to ourselves, it is lovely, we had a great time. So thanks to the spa for no being accommodating.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martín V, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 24, 2014
Dear lin1113,

We would like to thank you for your positive comments and we take good note from your suggestions to continue working hard improving our quality in all our services. We are glad to hear you loved the service from our staff, specially from the recepcion and the animation team.
Your experience is a valuable reference for other customers who are considering Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado for their holidays.

Looking forward to welcome you again in Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts Best all inclusive in the Dominican Republic.

Kindest regards,

Martin Veron
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham, UK
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

This resort takes up the whole island, and is reached by a fabulous 5 minute boat ride from the mainland. The heart of the resort is in the main building that you reach when you first dock - here is reception, lobby bar, the main buffet and some of the hotel rooms.

The junior suites are all scattered over the island in small blocks ("villas") in lovely peaceful settings overlooking the water to the mainland. These rooms are spacious, well equipped, clean and away from noise.

There are 2 main pools - we dubbed them the "quiet" pool and the "noisy" pool but in fact, both were pretty quiet, both were generously sized, and both in reach of a bar. There was also never a lack of sun beds, nor lack of shade - something that's important for our pasty white skin! There was also a jacuzzi area, with sun beds around, but the jacuzzis were cold and we couldn't quite see the point of this area.

There is the private beach (everything you'd want - white sand, crystal water, although the sea can be a little rough at times) with lots of sun beds, shade (if you want it), activities, and a beach bar. There is also the "public" beach - accessed via checkpoint charlie - which is the famous Bacardi Beach. Again, the sand is great, water amazing, but the beach is a bit unloved and scruffy. The sun loungers are tatty and rusty, there are shacks selling souvenirs, and of course, the bar isn't included in the all inclusive once you've passed checkpoint charlie. After dark, the public beach becomes part of the hotel again, and the beach bar becomes all inclusive. However it's not clear what time this happens - as a general rule 11pm - 2am, but sometimes earlier if the show takes place there. Or something like that. We asked about 5 different staff members and got 5 different answers.

The food was good - 3 a la carte restaurants and one big buffet. As a party of 8, the a la carte restaurants struggled a little in terms of service, but when we returned as a couple, this was fine. Minor criticism was that the meals were a bit rushed and the booking system is silly as there always seemed to be plenty of empty tables, yet we could never get our preferred date or time.

Other negatives were the inconsistency of the wifi. The resort advertises wifi throughout but it was hit and miss whether you could actually pick up the wifi, or what the speed would be.

We researched whether to take US dollars or DR Pesos and concluded it doesn't really matter. The staff will take tips in any currency. Just don't run out as we did, because the nearest cashpoint that would give us any money was in Samana - a 40 dollar round trip in a taxi. The airport will take the departure tax in either currency too. As of Feb 2014, the British get a better exchange rate on DR Pesos, but they will need to be ordered a week in advance.

The other word of warning for people flying into Puerto Porto is the long transfer time. After a 9 hour flight, the transfer is 3-4 hours on hair raising roads (mopeds carrying up to 4 people, weaving in and out of traffic, stray dogs all over the road, bonfires in the centre of the road - that sort of thing). But at least you feel like you've had a taste of the real Dominican Republic!

At least when you finally arrive you do come to paradise. It's just the journey back that still looms.

Room Tip: The rooms in the villas are quieter than those in the main hotel block.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martín V, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Dear Flem2002,

Receive warm greetings from all the Staff working at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado.

We are so glad after having received your message letting us know you had a fabulous time in our Hotel, and that you enjoyed the Service from our Staff. Thank you for your lovely words about the hotel.

Hope to see you soon on your next vacation experience in Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts, all-inclusive hotels for your holidays in the Dominican Republic.

Sincerely yours,

Martin Veron
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, United Kingdom
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2014

My ratings for this hotel are based on two experiences in Mexico stopping at a five star hotel.......which unfortunately this one isn't! Don't get me wrong we had a lovely holiday and met some great people. The island itself is stunning, our room was lovely with a large balcony. Some minor irritations, for example the coffee maker is in a dark cupboard with no light, you had to fill the water tank up blind, the window through to the bathroom is a bit bizarre but I guess without it the bathroom would be very dark and ladies, take your own mirror and do your make up outside, because of poor lighting you cant see well enough to use the one in the bathroom and unless you are tall you have to stand on tiptoes to see into it. The staff were on the whole brilliant, always smiling and pleasant they work really hard. For the first week I thought the buffet was very good but it then became a bit repetitive (difficult to avoid I guess?). I don't like queuing up for my food in the evening which is why I would only choose an all inclusive with al a carte restaurants. Don Pablo - we went twice and only returned a second time because we went with a group of friends. The atmosphere is sterile, the staff unfriendly and if the food is 'cordon bleu' then my own cooking must be Michelin star! We went to the Mediterranean once, the staff were lovely and we sat outside, unfortunately once again the food wasn't up to scratch, the lobster was overcooked, tough and tasteless, the lamb tough, we were in a party of six and I don't think anyone had more than one spoonful of their dessert. We had been warned off Portofino so after our experience in the other two didn't even bother. What is really aggravating is having queue up to book the restaurants, once it took nearly an hour and another time we queued for twenty minutes on a Thursday to book a restaurant for a Monday only to be told to come back on the Saturday as the diary isn't open until then......what is that all about?! Why do you have to book anyway, the restaurants were always half empty? They suggest you download an app to enable you to book on line, it took nearly a day to download the app and then you couldn't use it because of the slow internet connection (worked brilliantly when we got home!).
The drinks .......where do I start! Only when you got to know the staff (and tipped) did you get a full glass of wine (my guess is this they are told to only put an inch in at a time), all the cocktails are made up from pre made mixer, all incredibly sweet, the only diet drink they stocked was coke. One night they ran out of Cointreau so we asked for Grand Marnier instead - next night they had run out of both! This hotel could be outstanding and the issues I have raised could be sorted so easily. Whilst I guess I have devoted most of this review to the negatives I have to stress there are a lot of positives. I also have to point out my holidays in Mexico cost more, personally I would rather pay a little more and have a true five star experience. I also think I would have probably given a less critical review if I had only stayed for a week, in fact if the travel time from the UK wasn't so horrendous I would probably return for a week of winter sun on the understanding I was staying at a good four star hotel.
One final point that has nothing to do with the hotel (yes - I really am going to finish!) ......the journey from the UK can only be described as a nightmare! Don't be fooled by the transfer time Thomson's quote, we boarded the coach at 3pm and finally reached the hotel at 8.45pm!

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martín V, Manager at Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, responded to this review, February 23, 2014
Dear JJandJJC,

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience in our Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Hotel, Please rest assure that we are taking your observations with great consideration and that appropriate measure will be taken with the aim of better service, in order to secure the valued service our guests deserved.

Looking forward to welcome you again in Bahia Principe Hotels & Resorts Best all inclusive in the Dominican Republic.

Kindest regards,

Martin Veron
Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection

Address: Isla de Cayo Levantado | Bahia de Samana, Dominican Republic
Phone Number:
Location: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > Samana Province
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Samana Province
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Samana Province
#1 Luxury Hotel in Samana Province
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Samana Province
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Facilities and services 2 pools 3 Jacuzzis with bar Large sun terrace and gardens with loungers and sun umbrellas Pool and beach towel service BAHIA SPA (additional charge) Sports facilities: gym, 1 tennis court Motorised water sports (additional charge) Store Heliport WiFi access in the lobby (free of charge) and in rooms (additional charge) Main buffet-style restaurant and 3 speciality restaurants 6 Bars Cocktail Lounge Snack-bar Wedding gazebo Rooms 209 rooms including 5 types Superior, Junior Suite, Superior Junior Suite, Deluxe Junior Suite and Beach Villas. Superior Junior Suites, Deluxe Junior Suites and Beach Villas are larger than the Junior Suite and Superior. Room facilities: King size four poster bed Air conditioning Ceiling fan Sitting area with desk Balcony or terrace Fully-equipped marble bathroom with hydromassage bath tub, separate shower, bidet, hair dryer and magnifying mirror Telephone in bathroom Don Pablo Collection amenities Bathrobe and slippers Radio alarm clock with iPod docking station Direct phone line (additional charge for external calls) Flat screen satellite TV Safe Mini-bar with alcoholic drinks Wifi Coffee-making facilities Ironing set 24 hour room service Evening downturn service Outdoor Jacuzzi (Deluxe Junior Suites) Butler service Pillow menu Aroma menu Beach Villas: Seafront location with outdoor Jacuzzi, pillow menu available on request, baggage unpacking and ironing service, laundry service (optional) Other services Medical and pharmacy service (additional charge for both) Stores in the hotel Heliport and private boat (available on request for an additional charge) Mainland reception and transfer by boat (included in the booking fee) Specialised service for organising weddings, events and anniversaries. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Caribbean Online Mgt Corp., Expedia, BookIt.com, Priceline, Despegar.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotels.com so you can book your Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gran Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Hotel
Cayo Levantado Samana
Cayo Levantado Dominican Republic
Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado
Cayo Levantado Hotel Samana

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado Don Pablo Collection, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.